April 29, 2024, 10:17:02 AM

Author Topic: Jackson 5's, 1978 trip to T&T  (Read 1212 times)

Jackson 5's, 1978 trip to T&T
« on: September 29, 2010, 05:05:38 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/2HNO7Ktf4ps" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/2HNO7Ktf4ps</a>
« Last Edit: September 29, 2010, 07:21:45 PM by AirMan »

Re: Jackson 5's, 1977 trip to T&T
« Reply #1 on: September 29, 2010, 07:10:24 PM »
good find Airman  :beermug:

Re: Jackson 5's, 1978 trip to T&T
« Reply #2 on: October 01, 2010, 07:30:10 PM »
second time seeing it  :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: October 02, 2010, 05:32:41 PM »
We saw those pics on here right after Michael died last year....RIP Michael.....de more ah hear what passing for music these days, the more ah convinced it eh have ah next one like you on the horizon...not soon anyway....<sigh>   :( :(

« Reply #4 on: October 02, 2010, 09:20:42 PM »
We saw those pics on here right after Michael died last year....RIP Michael.....de more ah hear what passing for music these days, the more ah convinced it eh have ah next one like you on the horizon...not soon anyway....<sigh>   :( :(

Yeah, I can't remember who'd posted them... but it was the same trip, same exact pics, just not put together in an slideshow with narrative as that piece.  Penny was so gorgeous... me and she woulda make some pretty babies.  Too bad she only intuh red man, she get two demerits fuh dat, lol

« Reply #5 on: October 03, 2010, 12:22:35 PM »
I had posted the pics around that time, my pops had scanned them from his old newspaper clippings.

At first i was wondering if they got it from here as the pics in the video started to appear in pretty much the same order, but there are pics in there that he didnt have.

Nice video.