April 27, 2024, 10:39:28 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Antigua Game (19-Sept-2010).  (Read 8161 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Antigua Game (19-Sept-2010).
« Reply #60 on: September 19, 2010, 06:48:57 PM »
Dont worry lads,I was in contact with the Prime Minister and HE told me HE had everything under control,HE  also indicated that all the necessary adjustments have been made and will soon be made public,new coach,assistant,wages etc,etc.I am sworn to secrecy so I am taking a chance here on the grounds that HE doesn't read anything on this site,his deputy Kamla tell meh so. ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #61 on: September 19, 2010, 06:51:38 PM »
Dont worry lads,I was in contact with the Prime Minister and HE told me HE had everything under control,HE  also indicated that all the necessary adjustments have been made and will soon be made public,new coach,assistant,wages etc,etc.I am sworn to secrecy so I am taking a chance here on the grounds that HE doesn't read anything on this site,his deputy Kamla tell meh so. ;D ;D ;D

:D :D :D

« Reply #62 on: September 19, 2010, 07:17:11 PM »
Lol. Man say is two regional powerhouses playing, yes.

He is right. Trinidad & Tobago.

« Reply #63 on: September 19, 2010, 09:12:49 PM »
Next up is Saint Lucia on Tuesday - if T&T don't win this one, I'm concerned.  Saint Lucia even lost to Turks & Caicos Islands in World Cup qualifying, and lost 5-1 at home to St.Vincent & the Grenadines just last week.

Dat go make yuh concern. OK THEN

The fella isn't Trini... what de ass yuh want him to do slit his wrist like half ah allyuh ready to do after each game.

« Reply #64 on: September 19, 2010, 09:14:33 PM »
Lol. Man say is two regional powerhouses playing, yes.

He is right. Trinidad & Tobago.

« Reply #65 on: September 19, 2010, 09:38:19 PM »
How this eh ah sticky?

We trying a new stuperstition. Leave the thread and they might win.

Looks like it worked ... barely.

« Reply #66 on: September 19, 2010, 09:39:47 PM »
Next up is Saint Lucia on Tuesday - if T&T don't win this one, I'm concerned.  Saint Lucia even lost to Turks & Caicos Islands in World Cup qualifying, and lost 5-1 at home to St.Vincent & the Grenadines just last week.

Dat go make yuh concern. OK THEN

The fella isn't Trini... what de ass yuh want him to do slit his wrist like half ah allyuh ready to do after each game.

4GIVE ME 4 not checkin d nationality of every poster.

« Reply #67 on: September 19, 2010, 11:08:40 PM »
Trinidad and Tobago had Kevin Graham in the squad...isn't he Jamaican?
« Last Edit: September 19, 2010, 11:14:01 PM by theworm2345 »

Offline Trinidad Sports Reality

« Reply #68 on: September 20, 2010, 02:33:40 AM »
Kevin Graham is from Trini he plays for Defence Force if have another Kevin Graham who is Jamaican that plays for Caledonia