March 28, 2024, 01:23:32 PM

Author Topic: If allyuh was de T&T coach.  (Read 4980 times)

Re: If allyuh was de T&T coach.
« Reply #30 on: September 18, 2010, 06:02:30 AM »
C'mon we should be LONG past that stage now...

I agree, but are we?

« Reply #31 on: September 18, 2010, 06:08:23 AM »
C'mon we should be LONG past that stage now...

I agree, but are we?
The LONGEST journey begins with taking that FIRST step my brother, we have to START somewhere, sometime and TRY, otherwise things will NEVER change, and I for one, cannot accept that! Hopefully, there are MORE people in T&T that feel that way too.

« Reply #32 on: September 18, 2010, 07:37:17 AM »
The first ting i would do is  STOP READING THIS FORUM"...
then i would do like 99.9 % of International coaches around the world.. pick the players "I" think can do it...and then keep working and changing until i think i have a "squad" to do it...
I would stick with what "way" i want my team to play...and live and die by it....

imagine people here really thinking of sending lists of players for our national coach to consider..

Well said Big Mag  :beermug:

During the last HEX real men want to lynch KJ, he lazy, he is a shittong etc etc, now he on everybody starting 11, and now a national coach must take a 'players list' seriously?

« Reply #33 on: April 12, 2011, 05:36:14 AM »
Hughtun and Keon is my picks.

Offline madness

« Reply #34 on: April 12, 2011, 06:48:42 AM »
we haven't seen the other players which the new coach is interviewing now, daniel hasn't prove to me yet 

« Reply #35 on: April 12, 2011, 09:45:26 AM »
if i was the T&T...assign good assistant to my staff...defend  and midfield...ah think we lack in that area....possession of the ball another thing...play faster and play off the ball...but start with building from the back....so my first player Lloyd Samuel lead the defend with Chris Birchall and Carlos Edward to lead the midfield and Kenwyne Jones to lead the forward

« Reply #36 on: April 12, 2011, 12:53:35 PM »
darryl roberts

he has the speed and skill to play defensive and attacking mid, he also can play striker and is good with the ball at his feet

i would build the midfield around him

i would also call on samuel, edwards, kj and birchall to form the core of the team

however, if i was pfister i would slot kenwyne jones in the central defense alongside edwards at right back and lloyd at left back.

pfister should also source another central defender and or excellent sweeper.

« Last Edit: April 12, 2011, 12:56:35 PM by Controversial »

« Reply #37 on: April 12, 2011, 02:19:16 PM »
We go soon wipe out the smug grin on all dem people face who was dissing we football,all dem buggers know who they are,watch unno rass caz ting soon come unno way. ;D

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #38 on: April 12, 2011, 11:11:14 PM »
Birchall..

?
?
?
Julius James
Carlos Edwards
Darryl Roberts
Chris Birchall
J scotland
K Hyland
Stephen knox
Kenwyne Jones

Bench: Jan Michael, Jake Thompson, Yohance Marshall, TINTO, Leston Paul, keon daniel, Cornell Glen
« Last Edit: April 12, 2011, 11:14:42 PM by fatimarima »