April 27, 2024, 08:47:42 PM

Author Topic: Evans sister  (Read 3401 times)

Evans sister
« on: September 18, 2010, 08:25:52 PM »
Hey warrior nation ,just here to mention had a little baby girl a few days ago .Mommy and baby are fine ,just want to share this with my peeps .heres  a pic if you guys interested .
My babies

« Last Edit: September 18, 2010, 08:36:19 PM by Quags »

Re: Evans sister
« Reply #1 on: September 18, 2010, 08:30:07 PM »
Oh her name ,is Julie.

« Reply #2 on: September 18, 2010, 08:36:09 PM »
like yuh toti have ah nose?  How it only breeding so?

« Reply #3 on: September 18, 2010, 08:36:25 PM »
By the way congrats man..lovely family.

« Reply #4 on: September 18, 2010, 09:00:14 PM »
I rolled the dice for a girl ,am done Trinity .

« Reply #5 on: September 18, 2010, 09:09:10 PM »
Oh her name ,is Julie.

Congrats remember when d boy was born. Just remember is 2 and an oops so be careful wit dat dice.

« Reply #6 on: September 18, 2010, 09:48:50 PM »
Congrats man... two nice li'l babies allyuh have dey.  I remember when Evan was born... seems like just yesterday.

« Reply #7 on: September 19, 2010, 12:04:51 PM »
boy quags u and de wife breedin like rabbit...just de other day yuh son born....well u could hang de guns up now....congrats bro.

« Reply #8 on: September 19, 2010, 12:19:23 PM »
Thanks guys ,Cap boy am already doing the whole baby and soon preschool thing might as well do it all together and out of the way ent .
Bakes its been almost 3 years already with ev ,hes mine and julies the wifies  ;D

« Reply #9 on: September 19, 2010, 02:42:43 PM »
All the best to you and your family.   :beermug:

The children look lovely.

If you want a good urologist for the big V, call me.

« Reply #10 on: September 19, 2010, 02:53:53 PM »
All the best to you and your family.   :beermug:

The children look lovely.

If you want a good urologist for the big V, call me.

:applause: normally dey does want d lady 2 do d surgery.

« Reply #11 on: September 19, 2010, 04:33:55 PM »
Quags, I had to check the date to see if this was an old thread that resurfaced. Yuh being very industrious man ... :) Congratulations on expanding the household. Keep it up ... (or not :)).

« Reply #12 on: September 20, 2010, 06:03:11 AM »
Quags, why alyu do by ah tv  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  Congrats to you and your family :beermug:

« Reply #13 on: September 20, 2010, 06:33:34 AM »
Good now you have a soca warrior and a soca princess congrats and best of health to the family . ;D

« Reply #14 on: September 20, 2010, 07:25:45 AM »
Congrats man. Kids are a great blessing.

« Reply #15 on: September 20, 2010, 08:06:53 AM »
Congrats Quags...

Evan is a big man now dread...oh how time flies. 

« Reply #16 on: September 20, 2010, 09:11:55 AM »
Million dollar family dey Quags  :applause:......16 years from now she might be scoring in the hasely for soca princesses
Congrats boss :beermug:

btw, the real Quagmire woulda deny dem is he chirren

« Reply #17 on: September 21, 2010, 05:08:45 PM »
Allyuh men is kicks yes  ;D

Quags you're blessed with two beautiful children there.

« Reply #18 on: September 21, 2010, 06:07:44 PM »
adorable kids

congrats

« Reply #19 on: September 22, 2010, 07:41:50 AM »
Oh her name ,is Julie.

Congratulations to de family

« Reply #20 on: September 22, 2010, 05:04:40 PM »
Nice chilren. Evan, boy. Protect yuh lil sista!! God bless!!!!!!

« Reply #21 on: September 22, 2010, 07:13:38 PM »
like yuh toti have ah nose?  How it only breeding so?
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Only ah Trini .....

Congrats man...Oh how time flies.