April 19, 2024, 03:05:36 PM

Author Topic: Trini perform in Ringling Bros and Barnum & Bailey Circus  (Read 641 times)

Trini perform in Ringling Bros and Barnum & Bailey Circus
« on: September 21, 2010, 05:30:07 PM »
This might not be much news, but the circus was by me recently and I took the fam to see it. They had people from all over the world doing there lil tricks and entertaining us. Somewhere aroung the middle of the show they introduce a young looking fellar that could walk on broken glass and on fire, they say he was from the exotic caribbean island of Trinidad. I was glad to see that. If I was he I woulda make a tackle behing some of those flexible asian chics...LARD!!! The gual and them could bend in any form yuh want them in.  It was a nice experience. Highly recommend them if they are ever in your area.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tUMHfx1nf9M   Here is a clip from the same show I was at, I can't find the Trini, but the asian ladies on this one ;D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t5QIQIZfDoU  This was my favourite act. This is rell belly to do.
« Last Edit: September 21, 2010, 05:37:01 PM by triniairman »

Re: Trini perform in Ringling Bros and Barnum & Bailey Circus
« Reply #1 on: September 21, 2010, 05:51:39 PM »
It had a couple of them who used to perform with Universoul Circus when I first saw them back in 2001.  Not sure if they still on tour.  One woman name Ms. Pah-mela who used to control the elephant and three fellas who used to walk on Moko Jumbie and tumble and thing.  I have issues with circuses b/c I question the treatment of circus animals in general, but UC is a good show, highly-recommended.