April 29, 2024, 08:36:23 AM

Author Topic: Bounce up a Warrior in front of the Louvre today  (Read 1848 times)

Bounce up a Warrior in front of the Louvre today
« on: September 21, 2010, 09:09:13 AM »
Yuh boy in Paris, walking around the big fuc*&^g Louvre trying to figure it out.

See a man with he wife, take off he jacket and the jersey looking like a SW jersey.
Kinda near sighted so had to walk right up to him to macco de jersey, sure enough it was the SW original.
Hail hm out one time. De yute born in Canada but say what, we talk.

He say the same ting happen to him in Holland.

Say what we are Warriors, no matter where we are.  :)

Re: Bounce up a Warrior in front of the Louvre today
« Reply #1 on: September 21, 2010, 10:14:01 AM »
and de players still waiting on money

tnt tnt tnt tnt tn

« Reply #2 on: September 21, 2010, 11:34:52 AM »
Allyuh shoulda put de juzzy on one ah dem statue in de louvre,, take some pics it woulda go viral

« Reply #3 on: September 21, 2010, 11:48:05 AM »
Ok so to start the official denigration of this thread...dat maccoin ting..is it a fatima ting??????  ;D ;D

« Reply #4 on: September 21, 2010, 01:43:10 PM »
Allyuh shoulda put de juzzy on one ah dem statue in de louvre,, take some pics it woulda go viral

We were actually outside. But dat sure like a good way to make a jail  ;D

« Reply #5 on: September 21, 2010, 01:51:57 PM »

We were actually outside. But dat sure like a good way to make a jail  ;D
pas si vous fermez le maudit Louvre   :devil:

Offline congo

« Reply #6 on: September 21, 2010, 04:16:28 PM »
I know this is the wrong topic for this year...But as we talking abt Trinis being all over and in the centre of everything.. That is we flag in that first pic right???

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1313814/X-Factor-girl-Chloe-Mafia-arrested-140-times-bosses-refuse-axe-her.html

« Reply #7 on: September 21, 2010, 04:21:24 PM »
she from Trinidad?

« Reply #8 on: September 21, 2010, 05:38:06 PM »
I know this is the wrong topic for this year...But as we talking abt Trinis being all over and in the centre of everything.. That is we flag in that first pic right???

Nah... dai'z just de drapes in Yorke bedroom...

« Reply #9 on: September 21, 2010, 05:41:09 PM »

so Yorke is de first name yuh could choose...

« Reply #10 on: September 21, 2010, 06:02:14 PM »

yuh gud oui!  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl: