April 27, 2024, 03:43:06 PM

Author Topic: RECORDING NOW AVAILABLE - Interview on Power 102 with Player's Attorney  (Read 4078 times)

UPDATE:  -  It took me a bit longer than expected to get this organised but better late than never.  Click here to listen.....

Part one (interview starts around 8 min)
 http://www.sendspace.com/file/cb362u

Part two
 http://www.sendspace.com/file/1j2gkk

I will be on Marcia Henville's show on Power 102 at 9 am T&T time.  Mr. Mike Townley (players' attorney) will be with me and we will of course be discussing the players battle with Jack/TTFF and other football related matters....

Interested forumites listen in here....

http://www.power102fm.com/profiles/

« Last Edit: October 14, 2010, 07:13:11 PM by Brownsugar »

Re: Interview on Power 102 Thursday 23rd....
« Reply #1 on: September 22, 2010, 07:43:04 PM »
I will be on Marcia Henville's show on Power 102 at 9 am T&T time.  Mr. Mike Townley (players' attorney) will be with me and we will of course be discussing the players battle with Jack/TTFF and other football related matters....

GIVE JACK HELL PAT

« Reply #2 on: September 22, 2010, 07:45:58 PM »
Well done Brown, yuh is not all talk...... yuh walking the walk too.   :applause: :applause: :applause:

You are a true Warrior    :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:

« Reply #3 on: September 22, 2010, 07:50:58 PM »
singing - Pay the footballers!!! Pay the footballers!!! Pay the footballers!!!

« Reply #4 on: September 22, 2010, 08:15:28 PM »
Well done Brown, yuh is not all talk...... yuh walking the walk too.   :applause: :applause: :applause:

ENTTTTTTTTTTT

« Reply #5 on: September 22, 2010, 08:17:35 PM »

hmmm... I'll be at the dentist, but I want a recap :)

« Reply #6 on: September 22, 2010, 08:36:44 PM »

hmmm... I'll be at the dentist, but I want a recap :)

Ask someone to tape the show fuh yuh!  8)

« Reply #7 on: September 22, 2010, 09:50:34 PM »
Ah wonder if she go have de gumption to lambaste dose players dat did not stand up wit dey brothers andtek lil pittance and leff de ress scramblin?  Especially...CERTAIN PLAYERS.... :devil: :devil: ;D

« Reply #8 on: September 22, 2010, 11:33:16 PM »
Ah wonder if she go have de gumption to lambaste dose players dat did not stand up wit dey brothers andtek lil pittance and leff de ress scramblin?  Especially...CERTAIN PLAYERS.... :devil: :devil: ;D
       Sugar,ah know you could handle yourself,arm yourself with the questions peeps are afraid to ask and don't be scared to call names,represent the forum. 

« Reply #9 on: September 23, 2010, 03:36:06 AM »

« Reply #10 on: September 23, 2010, 07:18:30 AM »

« Reply #11 on: September 23, 2010, 07:23:10 AM »

ENTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

« Reply #12 on: September 23, 2010, 07:26:49 AM »
Ah luv ya Brown Sugar  :angel:

« Reply #13 on: September 23, 2010, 07:27:53 AM »
WTF. meh speakers just decide to kunk out on me, just so!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #14 on: September 23, 2010, 07:30:34 AM »
Please. I have know sound. Identify who is who.

« Reply #15 on: September 23, 2010, 07:42:42 AM »
Just can't get the broadcast! Getting plenty other stations but not 102!! What they saying?

« Reply #17 on: September 23, 2010, 07:47:38 AM »
Just can't get the broadcast! Getting plenty other stations but not 102!! What they saying?

They have been stating the story from d sordid strt.

« Reply #21 on: September 23, 2010, 08:37:53 AM »
Alright,too much tension here,somebody who can hear give us the scores nah,the interview gone already or what?we want to know what questions were asked and the responses.

« Reply #22 on: September 23, 2010, 08:49:53 AM »
Trinidadians f@#king  chupid.

« Reply #23 on: September 23, 2010, 09:19:29 AM »
Link late

who was the lady opposite brownie....another lawyer?

« Reply #24 on: September 23, 2010, 09:23:03 AM »
Link late

I think another studio member.

« Reply #25 on: September 23, 2010, 12:07:10 PM »
Whey allyuh seeing/hearing all that ? if ah dun miss it, what were the summaries/conclusions/results ?

ps: like ah cyah get it, at work

« Reply #26 on: September 23, 2010, 12:30:31 PM »
wait nah, which one is brownsugar? the one with the shades on top she head?  :-*

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/live-power-studio#utm_campaigne=synclickback&source=http://www.power102fm.com/profiles/&medium=2046639

Yes FF, that was me..... :)

Link late

That was the other host....

All in all, I was glad that Mike was there.  I was planning to go on the show by myself two weeks ago but I had other events clashing so Marcia and I agreed on this date and by sheer coincidence Mike was in town.  It was perfect.  God doh sleep.......

« Reply #27 on: September 23, 2010, 12:33:39 PM »
So arhmm....

Who record it?
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #28 on: September 23, 2010, 12:44:17 PM »
Hear nah, allyu stop tortureing people,what went on?the guys getting they money or what.

« Reply #29 on: September 23, 2010, 01:20:42 PM »
Hear nah, allyu stop tortureing people,what went on?the guys getting they money or what.

Not unless brownie sell she bimmer