April 28, 2024, 10:21:22 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs St Lucia Game (21-Sept-2010).  (Read 6116 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs St Lucia Game (21-Sept-2010).
« Reply #30 on: September 21, 2010, 07:06:05 PM »
Tv 6 say we win 3 nil.

Goals by Gay, Hector and Jorsling

Whoopiee!!!  Brazil here we come!!.... ::) ::)

Yeah, lets honour Latas & the players and give them all a Trinity Cross!  :beermug:

I wonder how much money Latas passed to the St. Lucian coach & players before this game?!  ::)
« Last Edit: September 21, 2010, 07:08:26 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #31 on: September 21, 2010, 07:11:58 PM »
3-0 sounds comfortable enough. Congrats to the team

Onto the next game

« Reply #32 on: September 21, 2010, 07:29:03 PM »
yuh no what's amazing latas realize he job in jeopardy so he say line up some shit side in the late half so when we beat them people will forget how horrible a team we are(the case of convenient memories).

« Reply #33 on: September 21, 2010, 07:39:54 PM »
Congratulations to the team they won their last games. I guess in terms of a team in transition let us give Latas the benefit of the doubt and see what happens with the game against Jamaica. I am sure that the MLS players would be added to this mix. Then we can judge . Patience , my friends.

« Reply #34 on: September 21, 2010, 07:40:55 PM »
yuh no what's amazing latas realize he job in jeopardy so he say line up some shit side in the late half so when we beat them people will forget how horrible a team we are(the case of convenient memories).

Yeah, he read the article where Jack said "Change is coming!"

Lets see if RL can also beat Guyana by a similar scoreline to help convince Jack to change his mind about the Change that is needed!  8)

« Reply #35 on: September 21, 2010, 08:02:43 PM »
Whey sar...two sinking ship at it to see who hull could get bore fuss.

LUV IT
Tv 6 say we win 3 nil.

Goals by Gay, Hector and Jorsling

Whoopiee!!!  Brazil here we come!!.... ::) ::)

START 2 SAVE

« Reply #36 on: September 21, 2010, 08:07:39 PM »
2 clean sheets... not bad

Anyone thinks the inclusion of Ross Russel in the staff assisted in the new found cleanliness of the defense?

And the exclusion of Makan and Akeile maybe helped too  ::) ::) 

lets hope it continues

« Reply #37 on: September 21, 2010, 08:13:03 PM »
It's important to be fair with the team. When they losing cuss dem as deemed necessary.

But when they win, Encourage dem to continue to improve and do better  :thumbsup:

« Reply #38 on: September 21, 2010, 09:42:20 PM »
Ok wait, Who on this page playing the song "Celebrate Good Times"  scared the crap out of me cause I cannot see where it is embedded.

« Reply #39 on: September 21, 2010, 09:47:47 PM »
allyuh real shitup with that music  :rotfl:

« Reply #40 on: September 21, 2010, 09:53:08 PM »
Ok wait, Who on this page playing the song "Celebrate Good Times"  scared the crap out of me cause I cannot see where it is embedded.

for real that real annoying dread...

« Reply #41 on: September 21, 2010, 09:59:40 PM »
allyuh real shitup with that music  :rotfl:
for real that real annoying dread...
You guys don't want to celebrate winning the Tournament?

OK I removed it.  :devil:

« Reply #42 on: September 21, 2010, 10:17:36 PM »
fire latas!   :devil: 3 goals cah save him now. we need change :devil:

« Reply #43 on: September 21, 2010, 10:36:17 PM »
Congratulations to the team they won their last games. I guess in terms of a team in transition let us give Latas the benefit of the doubt and see what happens with the game against Jamaica. I am sure that the MLS players would be added to this mix. Then we can judge . Patience , my friends.

Nice win. But we losing to Jamaica at the office.

« Reply #44 on: September 21, 2010, 11:11:05 PM »
nice win. congrats on getting out of the negative spiral. Lord knows these guys need the confidence booster...

« Reply #45 on: September 22, 2010, 06:30:40 AM »
Well done Warriors .... 3 clean sheets in a row!!

« Reply #46 on: September 22, 2010, 07:54:52 AM »
Wait, wait...they get 6 from Antigua, 8 from St. Vincent, 7 from Haiti and 4 from Jamaica local based?

That really put the 3-0 in perspective.

« Reply #47 on: September 22, 2010, 07:52:59 PM »
Dey say Bleeder real play! ah tink he set up two ah d chree!

« Reply #48 on: September 22, 2010, 08:04:18 PM »

Oh lawd.....Kiffy boy yuh win......ah done.... ;D ;D

« Reply #49 on: September 22, 2010, 08:04:52 PM »

i honestly don't like to rain on a man's parade. But Bleeder knock real ball? Please!!!!!!!

« Reply #50 on: September 22, 2010, 08:50:03 PM »

i honestly don't like to rain on a man's parade. But Bleeder knock real ball? Please!!!!!!!

So wha allyuh saying? Dat Latas as somehow managed to turn a stone into a diamond & Brazil is beckoning?!  ::)