April 27, 2024, 02:22:53 PM

Author Topic: About Bahrain  (Read 11855 times)

Offline Nawaf

Re: About Bahrain
« Reply #30 on: October 17, 2005, 12:49:14 PM »
i'm in the military we could translate anything :beermug:

Well, good luck :), then..

I just suggest that you don't to rely on electronic methods.. ;)

This isn't exactly an official language or anything.. Think of it as a schoolboy language for the lazy..

« Reply #31 on: October 17, 2005, 12:50:06 PM »
did i not just say i was in the military we could translate anything :beermug:

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #32 on: October 17, 2005, 12:50:49 PM »

Ok.. no need to get snippy on me..

« Reply #33 on: October 17, 2005, 12:51:36 PM »
one love man :beermug:

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #34 on: October 17, 2005, 12:52:05 PM »
one love man :beermug:

it's all good.. so long as you stop quoting pop songs.. ;)

Offline khalid

« Reply #35 on: October 17, 2005, 12:55:00 PM »

It seems you guys have alotta free time in the military, to actually take the effort to translate what a bunch of football/soccer (whateva you call it there) fans say on a forum :)

« Reply #36 on: October 17, 2005, 12:57:25 PM »
Morvantman We hadda call for reinforcements,

I gonna take these posts to my MI6 partner tomorrow

« Reply #37 on: October 17, 2005, 12:59:07 PM »
Hi ya'll ,
Ws up guyz ?  8)

They are many EXCELLENT players in the team like : ALLAA HOBIL (( Asian goaler )) ,,, TALAL YOSEF (( BECKHAM OF BAHRAIN )) ,,,, HOSAIN ALI (( PELE OF BAHRAIN ))as the Bahraini peaple call them ..

these three are the most dangerous playes + the excellent tall defenders

what the arse is this
the Beckham of Bahrain

well we go introduce yuh to the Maradonna of Trinidad which is Rusell Latapy and the Luis Figo of Trinidad football Carlos Edwards.

Beckham of Bahrain meh ass

« Reply #38 on: October 17, 2005, 01:02:41 PM »
...And your point is??? Do they have anybody hard like Doggy? :beermug:

« Reply #39 on: October 17, 2005, 01:05:39 PM »
...And your point is??? Do they have anybody hard like Doggy? :beermug:

:rotfl:...Pointman, that 'hard like doggy' talk sound a bit suspect.......

« Reply #40 on: October 17, 2005, 01:39:32 PM »
FLi, doh do meh dat?LOL, alright, let meh rephrase the question to Nawaf

Does Bahrain have anybody who could bruise man like Doggy? Does Bahrain have anybody who bat man like Doggy? Does Bahrain have anybody who could generalize the back like Doggy?

Offline Trini/Sverige

« Reply #41 on: October 17, 2005, 01:57:14 PM »
but wah the mother&%#? dem rasclaat boy and them rel disrespectful to find we site and come here and this we how they could feel good comparing they players to others stars weh allyuh own f&cking stars wait let me guess yuh have none,bye bye bahrain

Offline Trini/Sverige

« Reply #42 on: October 17, 2005, 01:58:53 PM »
aye yuh dun know dem buoy and them doh understand trini so doh let dem f%ck allyuh up with no shitting arabic slang shit blesssss

« Reply #43 on: October 17, 2005, 02:08:49 PM »
Nawaf hear nah of the 6 games allyuh play, are you aware that you got 7 goals.

An average of 1.16 goal per game and only 4 goals you actually scored. How exactly is the team going to deal with us after coming of a 10 game schedule and beating one of the top 10 teams in the world

I suggest your coach forget your strikers and play 5-5 formation, because the warriors would be a thorn in your side constant and consistent onslaught. Be warned as well that the attack could come from anywhere

Good Luck
GO WARRIORS!!!
« Last Edit: October 17, 2005, 02:10:45 PM by grskywalker »

Offline Alaa Hubail

« Reply #44 on: October 17, 2005, 02:31:58 PM »

Our national team was strong very now , we traded with Uzbekistan unexceptionably
 We aspire to defeat you and we return that then we oppressed him against Uzbekistan
 I don't believe that you are able to the surmounting on us , your team's results are vibratile
 Our national team far ills met him a departure of the preceding trainer
 A more presence than a trainer in clarifications of the Asian , I believe hinder our present trainer be true we attainted puberty
 I desire to the dream become really at us

« Reply #45 on: October 17, 2005, 02:34:42 PM »
ah anyone understand wha he jus say? ??? ??? :rotfl:

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #46 on: October 17, 2005, 02:35:27 PM »
Nawaf hear nah of the 6 games allyuh play, are you aware that you got 7 goals.

An average of 1.16 goal per game and only 4 goals you actually scored. How exactly is the team going to deal with us after coming of a 10 game schedule and beating one of the top 10 teams in the world

I suggest your coach forget your strikers and play 5-5 formation, because the warriors would be a thorn in your side constant and consistent onslaught. Be warned as well that the attack could come from anywhere

Good Luck
GO WARRIORS!!!

If you've watched the Uzbekistan matches (both legs) you'd know that we are quite capable of scoring many goals.. we just don't have the luck and the final touch.. I can't believe how many chances we created only for them to be gone in a wisp of smoke..

« Reply #47 on: October 17, 2005, 03:21:04 PM »

I hadda give Nawaf, he take d picong and still backing his side.....plus he not using an English Translator like Alaa Hubail

p.s ah hadda mamaguy him, cuz ah staying in his house for d game........ :whistling:

« Reply #48 on: October 17, 2005, 03:26:18 PM »
Our national team was strong very now , we traded with Uzbekistan unexceptionably...
Are you the real Alaa Hubail (Bahraini forward) or just a fan?

« Reply #49 on: October 17, 2005, 03:32:34 PM »
population: 688,345
note: includes 235,108 non-nationals (July 2005 est.)

wow that's a hell of a lot of foreigners, sounds like Abu Dhabi (lived there for one year) where theres not enough locals to do all the jobs and it is almost impossible to get citizenship.

« Reply #50 on: October 17, 2005, 03:33:21 PM »

Our national team was strong very now , we traded with Uzbekistan unexceptionably
 We aspire to defeat you and we return that then we oppressed him against Uzbekistan
 I don't believe that you are able to the surmounting on us , your team's results are vibratile
 A more presence than a trainer in clarifications of the Asian , I believe hinder our present trainer be true we attainted puberty

Next time say what you have to say in Arabic, we might understand it better.

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #51 on: October 17, 2005, 03:42:05 PM »

I hadda give Nawaf, he take d picong and still backing his side.....plus he not using an English Translator like Alaa Hubail

p.s ah hadda mamaguy him, cuz ah staying in his house for d game........ :whistling:

If that's a compliment, then thanks.. :D

Offline Warlord

« Reply #52 on: October 17, 2005, 03:50:26 PM »
hope allyuh know when i reach in work i will have this translated :beermug:

Just so you know, online and program translators won't work for you..
You're gonna need an authentic Bahraini resident or someone else familiar with the lingo.. ;)

Doesn't matter translation or not ......you guys will have your asses handed to you on the Nov 12th. :devil:

3-0 to Trinidad & Tobago
"I love to see my people living in love, hate to see dem fighting and swimming in blood."

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #53 on: October 17, 2005, 04:01:01 PM »

but this man speakin like Yoda dred  :o

« Reply #54 on: October 17, 2005, 04:03:23 PM »
yeh boi they have rel arab girls where i live. they my 2nd favorite after trini girls of course ;)
You said you live NW? So whappen to the Lucian, Ja & Bajan Girls, eh?

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #55 on: October 17, 2005, 04:06:37 PM »
na man i live in west, near nw. di other girls an dem aite but id rather have ah arab gyal ;)

« Reply #56 on: October 17, 2005, 04:12:41 PM »

oK ah playing devil's advocate, Let me see if I got this straight. According to Hubail ;

1.Your team used to be strong! You gave that strength without exception to Uzbekistan

2. You aspire (dream) to defeat us, but on your return (or home game) that you return that defeat (let us win) like the oppression from Uzbekistan

3. You don't think we can surmount you ( I don't want to mount you either) and our team results vibrate( yes that's what happens to the net when we score)

4 Somebody in your team made a departure like the previous coach but your present trainer clarifed the Asian (sounds like you were not sure what competition you were in) and this trainer helped you through puberty( I thought it was the senior squad we playing)

5. You desire to dream (haven't been sleeping lately) probably because you worry about the cutass that is coming your way. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: October 17, 2005, 04:37:19 PM by grskywalker »

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #57 on: October 17, 2005, 04:16:47 PM »
thanks for the translation grskywalker

why does he wanna mount u? i dont think ill go to the away game if thats how they move over there  :(

« Reply #58 on: October 17, 2005, 04:19:56 PM »
thanks for the translation grskywalker

why does he wanna mount u? i dont think ill go to the away game if thats how they move over there  :(

Just doing my part to boost international relations  :heehee: :wavetowel:

« Reply #59 on: October 17, 2005, 04:42:41 PM »
na man i live in west, near nw. di other girls an dem aite but id rather have ah arab gyal ;)
You Nuts :rotfl: