April 25, 2024, 05:17:32 AM

Author Topic: Who de hell we playing on Wednesday??  (Read 3072 times)

Who de hell we playing on Wednesday??
« on: October 04, 2010, 01:55:36 PM »
TTFF strikes again... Less than 48 hours to go and we dont have the fixture yet... only here yes

I hearing Bermuda, etc etc...

I taking bets... Pro League XI due to no teams available

Muhammed and he stupid self say "plenty teams book up"....  you would swear they only announced the international calender a month ago  ::)

Anil if you reading...Jack if you reading... when you rid the team of Latapy..please rid it of the cancer that is Muhammed... the biggest waste of break ever hired by the TTFF... bring someone with actual management skills please.. not a waste of time shithong... thanks

Re: Who de hell we playing on Wednesday??
« Reply #1 on: October 04, 2010, 02:19:15 PM »
Look you hearing Bermuda and I hear 2 fellas saying is Jamaica we playing this morning self.

« Reply #2 on: October 04, 2010, 03:48:42 PM »
We playing Togo, they en route from the Middle East as we speak.

« Reply #3 on: October 04, 2010, 03:56:59 PM »
TV6 just say de national team will play a practice match against WASA

« Reply #4 on: October 04, 2010, 03:57:53 PM »

« Reply #5 on: October 04, 2010, 04:07:30 PM »

Unbelieveable! This is outrageous

Cyah believe WASA standards reach so low

« Reply #6 on: October 04, 2010, 04:09:53 PM »

yep, daiz it dey

« Reply #7 on: October 04, 2010, 09:03:05 PM »
ah wonder if these people know what they doing to we... i planning my week around this match...

« Reply #8 on: October 05, 2010, 05:12:22 AM »
Well yuh aint have to worry about it again Big Mag, it off, lol

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #9 on: October 05, 2010, 05:58:02 AM »
Look you hearing Bermuda and I hear 2 fellas saying is Jamaica we playing this morning self.

You are playing Jamaica on sunday, this game has been booked for about 3 months now.

« Reply #10 on: October 05, 2010, 10:27:52 AM »
Just as I suspected, we are playing with ourselves!  ::)

« Reply #11 on: October 05, 2010, 10:38:31 AM »
The only thing we playing is the arse...

« Reply #12 on: October 05, 2010, 02:13:17 PM »
we playing with weself

« Reply #13 on: October 05, 2010, 02:21:05 PM »

« Reply #14 on: October 05, 2010, 02:54:11 PM »

You are playing Jamaica on sunday, this game has been booked for about 3 months now.

Since when Sunday and Wednesday is the same day? Plus, that T&T v Jamaica game is in Jamaica so there's no way we can be discussing going to watch a match in Jamaica. Men ask who we playing on Wednesday, I overheard two fellas saying that on Wednesday they going to watch T&T play Jamaica. They just needed to figure out which stadium it's in.
« Last Edit: October 05, 2010, 02:56:05 PM by dwolfman »

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #15 on: October 05, 2010, 04:39:14 PM »
Since when Sunday and Wednesday is the same day? Plus, that T&T v Jamaica game is in Jamaica so there's no way we can be discussing going to watch a match in Jamaica. Men ask who we playing on Wednesday, I overheard two fellas saying that on Wednesday they going to watch T&T play Jamaica. They just needed to figure out which stadium it's in.

Easy bredrine, i think we are saying the same thing. Really. Read it again if you dont believe me.  ::)

« Reply #16 on: October 05, 2010, 08:22:08 PM »
The only thing we playing is the arse...

:D

« Reply #17 on: October 05, 2010, 11:34:25 PM »
good fuh we

update from the HSC tnt scrimmage wed 6th Oct
« Reply #18 on: October 06, 2010, 04:49:09 PM »
for those interested

small mag called.. he watched the first 20 mins of the session/match

one team was leading 3 - 0
he said that team looked like a "first 11" .. vz others

and he mentioned players on that team like ( man like)

marvin williams
keston williams ( RB)
Yohance marshall ( CB)
Julis James (CB)
jovin joens ( LB)
Wolfe ( RM)
Leon ( CM)
cant remember is he said " Hector" (CM)
Peltier ( LM)
Jorsling ( F)
Glenn(F)

he did not mention scorers...

any other info ???

Re: update from the HSC tnt scrimmage wed 6th Oct
« Reply #19 on: October 06, 2010, 04:55:05 PM »
Thanks Big mag.
I pray that Glenn's knee behaves this rongs. Ah know allyuh thinkin' de same ting.
C'mon Glen!!!

Offline madness

Re: update from the HSC tnt scrimmage wed 6th Oct
« Reply #20 on: October 06, 2010, 05:08:05 PM »
HOW THEY PASSING THE BALL?