March 29, 2024, 12:27:26 AM

Author Topic: Football player feels up female referee...  (Read 2838 times)

Football player feels up female referee...
« on: October 06, 2010, 09:26:00 AM »

and she like it!!  :-*  ;D

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/fc-K4p8D940" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/fc-K4p8D940</a>

Re: Football player feels up female referee...
« Reply #1 on: October 06, 2010, 09:39:27 AM »

« Reply #2 on: October 06, 2010, 09:40:16 AM »
 :devil: :)

« Reply #3 on: October 06, 2010, 10:17:39 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: he want to touch the yellow card, that is what they calling it now?

« Reply #4 on: October 06, 2010, 02:46:16 PM »
Something like this happen to me in a club once.
Go to squeeze a gyul shoulder while looking elsewhere and I squeeze something real soft and nice.
Swing my head around and apologize. De gyul had to laugh.
Good ting her man was somewhere else, that woulda been hard to explain.

« Reply #5 on: October 06, 2010, 04:14:37 PM »

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/fc-K4p8D940" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/fc-K4p8D940</a>

it look like she tot tots get hard she had to touch it to calm it down...she smile nice too...

« Reply #6 on: October 06, 2010, 04:20:22 PM »

it look like she tot tots get hard she had to touch it to calm it down...she smile nice too...

De smile is de bess part

« Reply #7 on: October 06, 2010, 05:17:23 PM »
I didn't watch de kangkalang, only touch de kangkalang  :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: October 06, 2010, 05:41:20 PM »
That was kinda sexy and rude  ::)

« Reply #9 on: October 06, 2010, 05:53:18 PM »
That was kinda sexy and rude  ::)

if only de ref was a man with pum pum shorts eh?  lol

« Reply #10 on: October 06, 2010, 09:12:09 PM »
Something like this happen to me in a club once.
Go to squeeze a gyul shoulder while looking elsewhere and I squeeze something real soft and nice.
Swing my head around and apologize. De gyul had to laugh.
Good ting her man was somewhere else, that woulda been hard to explain.

Doh try that you eh fooling nobody you had plan that since you see she by the bar lol