May 23, 2024, 04:53:39 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs St Vincent (02-Nov-10).  (Read 27412 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs St Vincent (02-Nov-10).
« Reply #60 on: November 02, 2010, 06:07:29 PM »
Lasana Liburd Updates - Warriors have territorial advantage now although there is a faster turnover of possession than snack boxes at KFC.

« Reply #61 on: November 02, 2010, 06:08:26 PM »
Lasana Liburd update - 25 min; 1-1, St Vincent equalise. mber Shandel Samuel? You should now. He got the equaliser with a neat chip after a defensive error afforded him possession on top the opposing area. Samuel managed a smart finish though with Williams stranded.
« Last Edit: November 02, 2010, 06:12:56 PM by Flex »

« Reply #62 on: November 02, 2010, 06:09:17 PM »
what no radio station carryin the damn game!?!?!?! If they didnt have that stupid ass concert at the HCS i would have enjoyed that game live.
I95 doesn't have it either?  Their internet stream is down but they usually have it.

« Reply #63 on: November 02, 2010, 06:09:43 PM »
DANG~!!!!!!!!  Equalize?

« Reply #64 on: November 02, 2010, 06:10:57 PM »
LOL tonight going to be great on this forum  :devil:

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #65 on: November 02, 2010, 06:11:27 PM »
Lasana Liburd update - 25 min; 1-1, St Vincent equalise. mber Shandel Samuel? You should now. He got the equaliser with a neat chip after a defensive error afforded him possession on top the opposing area.

wha de ass another defensive collapse!?!?!!? COME NA MAN!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #66 on: November 02, 2010, 06:12:40 PM »

Let's hope not in the way you referring.   ;D

« Reply #67 on: November 02, 2010, 06:13:29 PM »
Latas is toots and after this we done,imagine effen St.Vincent giving we thunder it's a shame I tell allyuh a shame!!

« Reply #68 on: November 02, 2010, 06:13:56 PM »
Lasana Liburd update - 25 min; 1-1, St Vincent equalise. mber Shandel Samuel? You should now. He got the equaliser with a neat chip after a defensive error afforded him possession on top the opposing area.

wha de ass another defensive collapse!?!?!!? COME NA MAN!!!!!!!!!
I'm sure it was daniel cyrus @ fault.

« Reply #69 on: November 02, 2010, 06:14:23 PM »
Lasana Liburd update - 30.
Gay misplaced pass in general direction of Jagdeosingh and immediately discovers that the quiet home crowd does indeed have a voice. And they are none too pleased at that.

« Reply #70 on: November 02, 2010, 06:15:44 PM »
32 min.
First yellow card goes to St Vincent's Myron Samuel for hack at Peltier that spared him having to figure out what to do with the ball.

« Reply #71 on: November 02, 2010, 06:15:59 PM »

« Reply #72 on: November 02, 2010, 06:16:12 PM »
We should be handing them at least 6 but this skillful idiot latas picking the usual suspects in hopes that they'll suddenly materialise into studs on the field.

« Reply #73 on: November 02, 2010, 06:16:51 PM »
2-1 jorsling

« Reply #74 on: November 02, 2010, 06:18:00 PM »
GOAL.
34. Devon Jorsling

« Reply #75 on: November 02, 2010, 06:18:41 PM »
32 min.
First yellow card goes to St Vincent's Myron Samuel for hack at Peltier that spared him having to figure out what to do with the ball.

Lasana biting hard.  :devil:

« Reply #76 on: November 02, 2010, 06:18:47 PM »
No surprise about the goal scorer but the manner of the item was a shock.
Jorsling uses his weaker right foot to crash into the near corner from on top the box after St Vincent failed to clear free kick.

« Reply #77 on: November 02, 2010, 06:19:26 PM »
Nice...picky ting picky ting picky ting picky ting picky ting picky ting  T&T!!!

« Reply #78 on: November 02, 2010, 06:20:53 PM »
Warm applause as Warriors trade a dozen passes before Peltier fouled by opposing full back. That exchange would surely cheer Latapy up.

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #79 on: November 02, 2010, 06:21:02 PM »
2-1 now? ok hit them 4 more an call it a day if you cant do that dont bother showing up for the next game!!!!

« Reply #80 on: November 02, 2010, 06:22:02 PM »
steups .. this woulda been a nice game to watch....3 goals in half hour

« Reply #81 on: November 02, 2010, 06:24:57 PM »

Sure bout dat boy?

« Reply #82 on: November 02, 2010, 06:25:56 PM »

Sure bout dat boy?

How yuh mean Vincy gettin bout 4

« Reply #83 on: November 02, 2010, 06:26:25 PM »
2-2  :devil:

« Reply #84 on: November 02, 2010, 06:26:48 PM »
After being told that he must win the Caribbean Cup--a directive that was never made to Rijsbergen or Maturana--Latapy was told by TTFF special advisor that he expects "attractive football" too.
Can anyone find a definition for "attractive football" in the dictionary? I will wait...

41 min.
Jagdeosingh down the left flank and squares expertly for Gay who misses the near post.
That should have been an insurance goal for the hosts.

« Reply #85 on: November 02, 2010, 06:26:59 PM »

« Reply #86 on: November 02, 2010, 06:27:09 PM »
Brilliant equaliser for St Vincent in the 43rd minute! James inadvertently headed the ball into the path of Cornelius Stewart and boy did he know what to do with it! He cut inside Cyrus and hit a scorcher that flew to the left of Wiliams.

There was an interesting goal celebration too. Unfortunately, I never thought knowledge of hip hop choreography was a prerequisite for sport reporters. So I can't tell you what rap video was just pilfered.

« Reply #87 on: November 02, 2010, 06:29:20 PM »
 DHW like you called it. I can't set through this.  I'll be back later. Going and hustle.

« Reply #88 on: November 02, 2010, 06:30:07 PM »
DHW like you called it. I can't set through this.  I'll be back later. Going and hustle.

:salute:

« Reply #89 on: November 02, 2010, 06:30:31 PM »
ok, so we will 'win' this one 4-2
« Last Edit: November 02, 2010, 06:50:51 PM by College »