April 27, 2024, 06:10:56 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs St Vincent (02-Nov-10).  (Read 26949 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs St Vincent (02-Nov-10).
« Reply #90 on: November 02, 2010, 06:30:36 PM »
My God we neck and neck with St Vincent at home. We actually might not make it out of qualifiers

I wonder who the next soon-to-be-ex coach will be

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #92 on: November 02, 2010, 06:31:42 PM »
pathetic  :-\

« Reply #93 on: November 02, 2010, 06:32:22 PM »
this Bullsh!t is un acceptable, jamal gay missin all the fackin time and the defense giving way cheap fackin goals, they really need ah beenhakker to organize that porus defense.

latas better bring on hector and marshall fast fast, BC we need goals and we also need ah wall in that back line.

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #94 on: November 02, 2010, 06:32:44 PM »
big big tournament, hundreds of thousands at stake and we cyah get a lil video.  >:( but we did geh some video for a practice game in Jam

You got video for the Jamaica game because an video crew was on hand in Kingston  to broadcast the game for one of the Jamaica tv stations.

« Reply #95 on: November 02, 2010, 06:33:30 PM »
2-2   :devil:

Goatmouth.. :devil:

« Reply #96 on: November 02, 2010, 06:35:41 PM »

sour in de bam bam

« Reply #97 on: November 02, 2010, 06:36:18 PM »

i getting the score from the women game on WI sports (chan 14) Andre doing the commentary there. My mouth is safe from the Goat  :angel:

« Reply #98 on: November 02, 2010, 06:36:28 PM »
ridiculous

« Reply #99 on: November 02, 2010, 06:36:46 PM »
I doh know why people ackin all surprised and shocked.

This was entirely predictable.

Whoever thought otherwise, ah have a mosque in newport beach california to sell allyuh

« Reply #100 on: November 02, 2010, 06:40:10 PM »
I going back and watch de Democrats get some licks from the Republicans.....steups!!  Dem making mih boy Obama look bad man.....

And when ah done that, the beach calling this weekend....have fun forumites.... :devil: ;D

« Reply #101 on: November 02, 2010, 06:40:48 PM »
We could score 100 goals against inferior teams but they stand a good chance of scoring 100 against us or more.Latapy cannot coach shyte,fact is we should be leading 2 or 3 nil now to be considered contenders for the Digicel,we should stop worry now cause Guyana and Haiti going through,even if we win this we defence is no facking good.

« Reply #102 on: November 02, 2010, 06:43:56 PM »
Stop worring
Just play ball.. :devil:

« Reply #103 on: November 02, 2010, 06:44:00 PM »
what a shame

« Reply #104 on: November 02, 2010, 06:44:40 PM »
we should stop worry now cause Guyana and Haiti going through,even if we win this we defence is no facking good.

i call that long time, men say i talking nonsense  8) i have the Nostradamus touch.

« Reply #105 on: November 02, 2010, 06:47:05 PM »
we should stop worry now cause Guyana and Haiti going through,even if we win this we defence is no facking good.

i call that long time, men say i talking nonsense  8) i have the Nostradamus touch.

I fine U should go Touch yuhself, yuh blight... :-\   ;D

« Reply #106 on: November 02, 2010, 06:47:22 PM »
Thanks for the update Lasana.....

« Reply #107 on: November 02, 2010, 06:48:49 PM »
Second half starts....

47 minutes; Lester Peltier almost creates something from thin air as he bustles past McDowald but drives angled effort into near side netting.

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #108 on: November 02, 2010, 06:50:47 PM »
what an absolute shambles
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

« Reply #109 on: November 02, 2010, 06:51:32 PM »

I fine U should go Touch yuhself, yuh blight... :-\   ;D

:devil: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #110 on: November 02, 2010, 06:52:57 PM »
Trinidad and Tobago football fans were confused for years by Aurtis Whitley "Otis Seaton". Might Daniel "Daneil" Cyrus take up the mantle? He was Daneil at youth level but it seems that the national senior team has rechristened him. I wonder who is the Godfather.

« Reply #111 on: November 02, 2010, 06:53:35 PM »
51 minutes; Julius James blocks Shandel in opposing area after scorching run by his strike partner Stewart. St Vincent won't mind this being a track contest.

« Reply #112 on: November 02, 2010, 06:53:48 PM »
Guys seriously if the vincies win wha allyuh go do?

« Reply #113 on: November 02, 2010, 06:54:14 PM »
52 minutes ; Kerry Baptiste replaces Jamal Gay. Why wasn't that change made during the interval? Why do coaches make early subs?

« Reply #114 on: November 02, 2010, 06:56:31 PM »
Bring on Theobald nah Chupidman

« Reply #115 on: November 02, 2010, 06:56:42 PM »
Watch Baptiste damage dem. Go Kerry.

« Reply #116 on: November 02, 2010, 06:56:49 PM »
3-2 kerry scores

« Reply #117 on: November 02, 2010, 06:56:54 PM »
Crisp passing at the back from Julius James. My my... There have been more than a few moons since a national central defender executed a flawless 50-yard pass. Eat your heart out, Anton Pierre!

« Reply #118 on: November 02, 2010, 06:57:09 PM »
56 minutes; GOAL T&T. Kerry Baptiste, T&T leads 3-2.

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #119 on: November 02, 2010, 06:57:16 PM »
Guys seriously if the vincies win wha allyuh go do?

revive the "Fire Russel Latapy" thread  :devil: