April 27, 2024, 01:40:52 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Guyana Game (04-Nov-10).  (Read 30490 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Guyana Game (04-Nov-10).
« Reply #30 on: November 04, 2010, 01:53:16 PM »
Guyana beating we.. oh gawd oui LOL...  We not getting out of this group. See how well Haiti defended and Guyana too?

Personally I hope we lose so we can get a new coach.

::)

« Reply #31 on: November 04, 2010, 02:16:56 PM »

« Reply #32 on: November 04, 2010, 03:52:33 PM »
If we comfortably beat Guyana by say 3 goals to nil would all the anti Latapy people including me be willing to eat some "humble pie",I have a little piece in the fridge,I'll be willing to heat it up later.

I feel daiz ah misprint. Is Geeyanah yuh say inno  ???

« Reply #33 on: November 04, 2010, 04:02:58 PM »
Haiti leading St Vincent 1-0 at half time.

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #34 on: November 04, 2010, 04:11:31 PM »
I guess Haiti better than WE, it they beating them at halftime and WE and dem was tied.  :devil:
All American

« Reply #35 on: November 04, 2010, 04:33:46 PM »
I guess Haiti better than WE, it they beating them at halftime and WE and dem was tied.  :devil:
Mussy dem only bettah dan we fuh 45 minutes. :)

Offline Flash7

• Allez Le Rouge et Bleu!!
« Reply #36 on: November 04, 2010, 04:35:26 PM »
what's the status of the game now??

Offline Flash7

« Reply #37 on: November 04, 2010, 04:38:48 PM »
what's the status of the game now??

Haiti 2-1 SVG

Offline Flash7

« Reply #38 on: November 04, 2010, 04:41:15 PM »

« Reply #39 on: November 04, 2010, 04:43:36 PM »
3-1 Haiti

Offline RGarcia

« Reply #40 on: November 04, 2010, 04:46:21 PM »
Sounding like Haiti going to win this one. ALL we have to do is beat Geeeyahna and we good.
All American

« Reply #41 on: November 04, 2010, 04:52:29 PM »
where allure seeing these updates?

« Reply #42 on: November 04, 2010, 04:54:21 PM »
Sounding like Haiti going to win this one. ALL we have to do is beat Geeeyahna and we good.
we need to win d group, to avoid Jamaica group.

« Reply #43 on: November 04, 2010, 04:56:20 PM »
Any links,nobody bringing the game?

Offline madness

« Reply #44 on: November 04, 2010, 04:56:37 PM »
YOU CRAZY TOO SAY THAT

Offline Toussaint

• ...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.
    • Haiti Spors
« Reply #45 on: November 04, 2010, 04:59:59 PM »
Thank you for the updates, Fire.
...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.

Offline Flash7

« Reply #46 on: November 04, 2010, 05:00:52 PM »

is the match over??

« Reply #47 on: November 04, 2010, 05:02:05 PM »

is the match over??
Match over, 3-1 to Haiti, VIN eliminated.  There were text updates at the below link as well as being partially broadcast (they'd come in for 5 minutes then go to commercials for 5 minutes) on Haitian radio.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Haiti-vs-St-Vincent----Digicel-Cup-106719249.html

I95.5 internet stream is back up after being down Tuesday so maybe we'll have some luck with that.

Offline Flash7

« Reply #48 on: November 04, 2010, 05:07:40 PM »

is the match over??
Match over, 3-1 to Haiti, VIN eliminated.  There were text updates at the below link as well as being partially broadcast (they'd come in for 5 minutes then go to commercials for 5 minutes) on Haitian radio.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Haiti-vs-St-Vincent----Digicel-Cup-106719249.html

thx for the heads up, great job 'le Rouge et Bleu'...a very young squad but they're making their presence felt  8)

Offline Toussaint

• ...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.
    • Haiti Spors
« Reply #49 on: November 04, 2010, 05:10:48 PM »
@Worm, Yeap it was live on many Haitian radios. Unfortunately, I have a slow internet connection.

In case you guys do not have anything better, here is a likely audio feed for Haiti vs. Trinidad: WWW.TOTALMIXRADIO.COM (Creole).
...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.

« Reply #50 on: November 04, 2010, 05:13:11 PM »

Why????

« Reply #51 on: November 04, 2010, 05:13:22 PM »
@Worm, Yeap it was live on many Haitian radios. Unfortunately, I have a slow internet connection.

In case you guys do not have anything better, here is a likely audio feed for Haiti vs. Trinidad: WWW.TOTALMIXRADIO.COM (Creole).

My internet is pretty good and I listened on that one it was still very hard to hear and my French is terrible (nevermind my Kreyol, of lackthereof).  Still better than nothing though.
« Last Edit: November 04, 2010, 05:17:05 PM by theworm2345 »

« Reply #52 on: November 04, 2010, 05:15:58 PM »

Why????

to avoid Jamaica, you want to play them? i don't have the same fate in this team as you

« Reply #53 on: November 04, 2010, 05:20:58 PM »

Why????

to avoid Jamaica, you want to play them? i don't have the same fate in this team as you

then we should stay to f--k home. We acting like ah bunch ah Hunts!!!!!!

Offline RGarcia

« Reply #54 on: November 04, 2010, 05:29:22 PM »

Why????

Agreed! This is what we fans have been relegated to. Hoping for a win against Geeeyahnah and SVI and afraid to play Jamaica. SMH :frustrated:
All American

« Reply #55 on: November 04, 2010, 05:30:05 PM »
Where has the listen live link on the I95 site gone ???

found the url, but like they ent covering the match

http://www.i955fm.com/newlive/player.html
« Last Edit: November 04, 2010, 05:34:31 PM by Midknight »

« Reply #57 on: November 04, 2010, 05:33:20 PM »
T&T Line Up:
1. Jan Michael Williams (gk) 2.Clyde Leon (c) 3. Yohance Marshall 6.Daneil Cyrus 8. Trent Noel 9. Devon Jorsling 14. Joevin Jones 15.Lester Peltier 16.Julius James 17.Jamaal Gay 20. Kevin Molino

Substitutes

4.Kerry Baptiste 7.Hughton Hector 10. Anthony Wolfe 18. Densil Theobald, 19. Keon Daniel 13. Kendall Jadgeosingh 5. Kern Cupid 21. Marvin Phillip (gk) 12. Shahdon Winchester

1. Jan Michael Williams
14. Joevin Jones
3. Yohance Marshall
16.Julius James
6.Daneil Cyrus
20. Kevin Molino
2.Clyde Leon (c)
8. Trent Noel
15.Lester Peltier
17.Jamaal Gay
9. Devon Jorsling

« Last Edit: November 05, 2010, 12:54:07 PM by E-man »

« Reply #58 on: November 04, 2010, 05:34:41 PM »
T&T Line Up:
1. Jan Michael Williams (gk) 2.Clyde Leon (c) 3. Yohance Marshall 6.Daneil Cyrus 8. Trent Noel 9. Devon Jorsling 14. Joevin Jones 15.Lester Peltier 16.Julius James 17.Jamaal Gay 20. Kevin Molino

Substitutes

4.Kerry Baptiste 7.Hughton Hector 10. Anthony Wolfe 18. Densil Theobald, 19. Keon Daniel 13. Kendall Jadgeosingh 5. Kern Cupid 21. Marvin Phillip (gk) 12. Shahdon Winchester

I think that might be accurate but I'm not sure, I do know you can only name 7 subs though and that has 9.

« Reply #59 on: November 04, 2010, 05:34:48 PM »

Why????

Agreed! This is what we fans have been relegated to. Hoping for a win against Geeeyahnah and SVI and afraid to play Jamaica. SMH :frustrated:

But is the truth. Doh fraid it accept it. I is not the only one who thinking this way, i just voicing it. Based on results on previous results i not surprised