March 28, 2024, 04:40:48 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti Game (06-Nov-10).  (Read 26048 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti Game (06-Nov-10).
« Reply #120 on: November 06, 2010, 07:28:35 PM »
So how does the two groups look. i believe the group A looks like this.
group A

jamaica
grenada
guadelope
guyana

group b

martinique
trinbago
xxxxxxx
xxxxxxx

Nah...more like this

Group H
Matinique
T&T
Grenada
Winner of Group G (A&B, Suriname, Cuba & Dominica)

Group I
Jamaica
Guadeloupe
Guyana
Runner up of Group G

OK we and d host comin out ah we grp and GC we comin.

« Reply #121 on: November 06, 2010, 07:30:51 PM »
group A

jamaica
grenada
guadelope
guyana

group b

martinique
trinbago
xxxxxxx
xxxxxxx

Nah...more like this

Group H
Matinique
T&T
Grenada

Group I
Jamaica
Guadeloupe
Guyana
Runner up of Group G
BTW, the winners of group G wiil play in jamaica group, and the runners up will play in martinique group, not the other way around, i just dug up the old thread. 
 http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=51385.0
« Last Edit: November 06, 2010, 07:32:25 PM by just cool »

« Reply #122 on: November 06, 2010, 07:35:19 PM »
group A

jamaica
grenada
guadelope
guyana

group b

martinique
trinbago
xxxxxxx
xxxxxxx

Nah...more like this

Group H
Matinique
T&T
Grenada

Group I
Jamaica
Guadeloupe
Guyana
Runner up of Group G
BTW, the winners of group G wiil play in jamaica group, and the runners up will play in martinique group, not the other way around, i just dug up the old thread. 
 http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=51385.0

Not according to digicelfootball.com

Offline bingie man

« Reply #123 on: November 06, 2010, 08:03:36 PM »
does anyone hav ah link too watch cnc3 online! plzzz & thk you!!!

« Reply #124 on: November 06, 2010, 08:15:35 PM »
does anyone hav ah link too watch cnc3 online! plzzz & thk you!!!

you will have to create an account to view it
http://www.jumptv.com/en/channel/cnc3/?&ref=

« Reply #125 on: November 06, 2010, 08:19:23 PM »
Congratulations to team on a successful qualifying series.  Lets go ahead and bring home the trophy.

« Reply #126 on: November 06, 2010, 08:48:32 PM »
play de fitball

« Reply #127 on: November 06, 2010, 08:53:20 PM »
Congratulations to team on a successful qualifying series.  Lets go ahead and bring home the trophy.

CO-SIGNNNNNNNN

« Reply #128 on: November 06, 2010, 09:33:24 PM »
Keep it up Latas  :thumbsup:

Get the material ready tuh build the waggon   :beermug:

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #129 on: November 06, 2010, 10:00:15 PM »
welll yes and yall wanted lata'ss head , hear alyuh now trini again  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #130 on: November 06, 2010, 10:05:10 PM »
Look how i clean forget this match was today...

Anyway it have some things more important than football.

Congrats Soca Warriors, Congrats Latas.

I hope we know that the hard work continues from tomorrow.

« Reply #131 on: November 06, 2010, 10:11:07 PM »
I am disappointed, we only gave Haiti 4, my prediction was 6 or 7...makes my blood boil.  That is really how much better we are than that shit team we played this evening.

Anyway I hope it is becasue latas wanted to give the youngsters a run and those who had not seen much action.

D. H. W, and Bablawo..what says you now?

« Reply #132 on: November 06, 2010, 10:14:04 PM »
Surprising result!  We needed this clean sheet even more than the victory, however haiti isn't a very testing side if they draw with Guyana and struggle to beat St Vincent.

* Haiti situation
* Opposition quality

I reserve my praises until some justice is restored for that Jamaica game. I had to wear green for a whole week.

« Reply #133 on: November 06, 2010, 10:14:33 PM »
stay of execution has been granted for latas.  :devil:

« Reply #134 on: November 06, 2010, 10:23:38 PM »
Surprising result!  We needed this clean sheet even more than the victory, however haiti isn't a very testing side if they draw with Guyana and struggle to beat St Vincent.

* Haiti situation
* Opposition quality

I reserve my praises until some justice is restored for that Jamaica game. I had to wear green for a whole week.

why yuh eh jess add some mustard to yuh crow and hush?

Plenty ah allyuh///jes eat it with all favorite condiment.

« Reply #135 on: November 06, 2010, 10:31:40 PM »
 ??? ??? ::) ::) ::)

what i do u?  :rotfl:

Check men relieved we beat up some minnows  ..

We guh take it yes, things could be worse, Alvin Corneal cudda be in the hotseat.. hahahaha
« Last Edit: November 06, 2010, 10:33:32 PM by sHOTTA12 »

« Reply #136 on: November 06, 2010, 10:38:40 PM »

* Haiti situation
* Opposition quality

Here you now.  :devil:

Allyuh is kicks yes. Where Trini2014

It ent over but Latas must be feeling ah lil better that the abuse might slow down ah bit

Play 3 games. Score 12 with 3 against with quite ah few young players 19, 20, 21 etc

Offline GODFATHER

« Reply #137 on: November 06, 2010, 10:59:08 PM »
Saw the first round of games in this group. Hati and Grenada were not that good so not surprising that we have won the group. The team has definitely showed some structural and technical improvements going forward. Too many players still lack a first touch. Defensively we need to improve. Overall it was important to come out of this group first and do it convincingly. Step in the right direction but still lots of work to do.

We need a defensive CM badly.   

« Reply #138 on: November 06, 2010, 11:19:04 PM »
I am disappointed, we only gave Haiti 4, my prediction was 6 or 7...makes my blood boil.  That is really how much better we are than that shit team we played this evening.

Anyway I hope it is becasue latas wanted to give the youngsters a run and those who had not seen much action.

D. H. W, and Bablawo..what says you now?
sorry i forget thats the post earthquake haitian team. i wonder how dem handling in real life

« Reply #139 on: November 06, 2010, 11:42:06 PM »
latas will take some good licks when he reach the gold cup, i want to see how he handles against martinique and jamaica again.

not to mention when we face the central americans

« Reply #140 on: November 06, 2010, 11:51:26 PM »
Lots of shite talk..we are not minnows our selves?  We handled our stories...everybody knows what will happemn next.  The team is what it is and seems to finally be getting it together.
Are we ever going to be world beaters? 

Doubt it so when we handle our stories we handle our stories!

On any given day we might play a superior game, but we are f**king minnows and when we play other minnows we need to compete and beat them, when we play Big teams we need to show grit, determination and play to our natural style.

SHut up, enjoy the victories and eat allyuh facking crow

dais all
« Last Edit: November 06, 2010, 11:56:23 PM by Trinity Cross »

« Reply #141 on: November 06, 2010, 11:56:48 PM »
latas will take some good licks when he reach the gold cup, i want to see how he handles against martinique and jamaica again.

why yuh doh hush yuh f**king pie hole?

« Reply #142 on: November 07, 2010, 12:16:12 AM »

tell meh that after latas beat jamaica, martinique and some spanish speaking concacaf nations.

« Reply #143 on: November 07, 2010, 12:24:04 AM »

tell meh that after latas beat jamaica, martinique and some spanish speaking concacaf nations.

I will tell you that everyday of every week, every month every year.

Is like yuh want the team to fail and Latas to get embarrassed.  Is not like we even qualify fuh de Gold Cup as yet..yuh tun tun

Hush yuh f**king pie hole.
« Last Edit: November 07, 2010, 12:35:35 AM by Trinity Cross »

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #144 on: November 07, 2010, 03:12:39 AM »
4-0 win over Haiti? Hmm.

Is Haiti that bad, or T&T that good?

Guyana through then?
Why not just say cangrats! there yuh go with the comparisons again.

congrats. Now back to my question.

« Reply #145 on: November 07, 2010, 05:04:51 AM »
4-0 win over Haiti? Hmm.

Is Haiti that bad, or T&T that good?

Guyana through then?
Why not just say cangrats! there yuh go with the comparisons again.

congrats. Now back to my question.
Battyhole!

« Reply #146 on: November 07, 2010, 06:34:31 AM »

i realise trinis hate to give props where props due.

3 victories in a row does well for the players and the coach's confidence. we could only hope they could carry on and improve how they playin.

well done to d boys and latas  :beermug:

« Reply #147 on: November 07, 2010, 07:32:04 AM »

i realise trinis hate to give props where props due.

3 victories in a row does well for the players and the coach's confidence. we could only hope they could carry on and improve how they playin.

well done to d boys and latas  :beermug:

I disagree with your statement  simply putting it this way the fact that people post on this board and visit this board every day it's because they care about our countries football now where I agree with you is some props should be given for at least saving face for 3 victories in a row now read me carefully for most on this board including me if he starts beating tougher opposition in the likes of jamaica,honduras,costa-rica,mexico,colombia,el-salvador,guatemala,united states or even venezuela,then and only then I will rest my case and be the first to apologise to latas and say we reach.But until then I watching and saying if better can't be done let the worse continue. 

« Reply #148 on: November 07, 2010, 07:43:21 AM »

I will tell you that everyday of every week, every month every year.

Is like yuh want the team to fail and Latas to get embarrassed.  Is not like we even qualify fuh de Gold Cup as yet..yuh tun tun

Hush yuh f**king pie hole.

Congrats to the team for their victories, And hats off to Latas for getting them ready for this first round. TC, I backing Controversial on this one. Lets see how Latas prepare them for the next round. This team needs a lot of work before the finals in Martinique,

« Reply #149 on: November 07, 2010, 07:49:19 AM »
Big up to the coach,who has been taking some stick,the man fell and got up stronger
Now the haters who have very little patience,see what progressions had to manifest,well today is beautiful and progress for tomorrow is enticing
We spanked the teams we should, now our confidence will enable us to fry some bigger fish.... :devil:
Go Warriors
Keep it on the up Mr RL