April 24, 2024, 02:35:05 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti Game (06-Nov-10).  (Read 26362 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti Game (06-Nov-10).
« Reply #60 on: November 06, 2010, 05:04:01 PM »
jus organize a clean sheet fuh we

« Reply #61 on: November 06, 2010, 05:04:50 PM »
I usually say don't let your boot off the throat, but in this case I think some compassion is required.  6-0 should suffice.

« Reply #62 on: November 06, 2010, 05:06:04 PM »
fraid to get carried away then it is a joke
No joke fella...i dunno what to think nah. Could it be? Latas was playing dead to ketch Cobo alive??  :rotfl: :rotfl:

http://dcc.digicelfootball.com/en/home

« Reply #63 on: November 06, 2010, 05:06:35 PM »
Haiti out! Guyana in

« Reply #64 on: November 06, 2010, 05:07:30 PM »
I usually say don't let your boot off the throat, but in this case I think some compassion is required.  6-0 should suffice.

man talking about compassion yes.  :rotfl: :rotfl:  :devil:

« Reply #65 on: November 06, 2010, 05:08:53 PM »
So who score

« Reply #66 on: November 06, 2010, 05:10:23 PM »

32' - Now the goals are flowing like water, T&T have the Haiti defence scrambling, and wiht composure squares to Hector on the right with Ceus already beaten, and Hector's job is simply to tap home. They are just sharing it around now.

29' - Goal T&T!!!! Kerry Baptiste scores after Haiti goalkeeper Stewart Ceus denies Jorsling from point blank range. Baptiste is on hand to slam home from close up even after hesitating. Haiti are under intense pressure.

Hey football fans. Sorry for the late start to our updates. Unfortunately I was hopeslly stuck in traffic en route to the match. However, I can tell you that T&T are already 2-0 up through goals by Hughton Hector and Devon Jorsling in the fourth and seventh minutes respectively. I shall issue the team lists shortly.

-Express

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
« Reply #68 on: November 06, 2010, 05:11:59 PM »
thanks
football in meh veins football in meh blood

« Reply #69 on: November 06, 2010, 05:12:47 PM »
so that would make it 4-0

« Reply #70 on: November 06, 2010, 05:14:03 PM »
Dang!!! we go give Haiti more than St. Vincent.

Offline banton

« Reply #71 on: November 06, 2010, 05:15:24 PM »
them Guyanese bet give jorsling  some gold for them goals 

marvin in de goal thank de lord

« Reply #72 on: November 06, 2010, 05:16:17 PM »
 :whip: :whip:

« Reply #73 on: November 06, 2010, 05:21:33 PM »
Didn't somebody say that this is Haiti's under 23 team?I think Toussaint say that it is.

« Reply #74 on: November 06, 2010, 05:23:03 PM »
I'm afraid it's true!! houton hector, then jorslin, baptiste and hector again, just saw it on CTNT world.  hard luck dey haiti.

Offline Warrior30

« Reply #75 on: November 06, 2010, 05:28:14 PM »
4-0 at half
For de love of de game

« Reply #76 on: November 06, 2010, 05:29:59 PM »
Didn't somebody say that this is Haiti's under 23 team?I think Toussaint say that it is.

Yep

Offline banton

« Reply #77 on: November 06, 2010, 05:30:10 PM »
first earthquake then hurricane now dis

Offline Warrior30

« Reply #78 on: November 06, 2010, 05:31:33 PM »

yuh really had to go there
For de love of de game

« Reply #79 on: November 06, 2010, 05:32:03 PM »
Allyuh doh start braggin until the game over, just keep we fingers cross that the results stand.

« Reply #80 on: November 06, 2010, 05:35:54 PM »

yuh really had to go there

Insensitive!!!

Not Funny

Offline noize

« Reply #81 on: November 06, 2010, 05:45:09 PM »
Really u are a f@ckin idiot for that statement!!

« Reply #82 on: November 06, 2010, 05:45:53 PM »
Allyuh doh start braggin until the game over, just keep we fingers cross that the results stand.
Ent ,I think they learn they lesson ,gor head and feel sorry for Haiti and the will murderise you mercilessly .

Offline Toussaint

• ...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.
    • Haiti Spors
« Reply #83 on: November 06, 2010, 05:46:00 PM »
Wow! What a beating!!!!  ;D

But, I did expect something like that. The team has no defense. I mentioned that earlier.
...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.

« Reply #84 on: November 06, 2010, 05:47:06 PM »
Now got straight to your room...... :devil:

Mouth open story jump out.......

« Reply #85 on: November 06, 2010, 05:50:21 PM »
Of topic here but ,Man I eating some potatoes my wife bake ,and i swear it tasting like tipitambo .

« Reply #86 on: November 06, 2010, 05:53:35 PM »
Of topic here but ,Man I eating some potatoes my wife bake ,and i swear it tasting like tipitambo .

LOL.....Quags...yuh under the influence?

« Reply #87 on: November 06, 2010, 05:58:30 PM »
Game eh start back yet, boy? Dais a long half time

« Reply #88 on: November 06, 2010, 05:59:22 PM »
ahh what are saying its not the potatoes ?cool .

« Reply #89 on: November 06, 2010, 06:00:31 PM »
Game eh start back yet, boy? Dais a long half time

is 66 min the 2nd half