March 28, 2024, 04:35:47 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti Game (06-Nov-10).  (Read 26039 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti Game (06-Nov-10).
« Reply #90 on: November 06, 2010, 06:02:57 PM »
Thanks D. H. W

Would still like to see these games to be able to evaluate the players, the strategy etc

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #91 on: November 06, 2010, 06:05:02 PM »
first earthquake then hurricane now dis
Hey we dont need this type of f**kery on this site. :cursing: :shameonyou: Mods deal with this member skillfully.
All American

« Reply #92 on: November 06, 2010, 06:05:15 PM »
Game eh start back yet, boy? Dais a long half time

From Trinidadaexpress.com http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/TT-v-Haiti-Digicel-Cup---LIVE-106828279.html

66’ – More from T&T. Molino, on the right tries to sneak Baptiste in in the centre of Haiti’s defence, but Ceus comes to claim smartly.

60’ – Ohhhh!!! Haiti pressing, and Wildedonald Guerrier heads from a Leonel Saint Preux corner kick, and Phillip scrambles the ball away. What a chance for Haiti, and the crowd oohs. T&T might be dressed in bright red and black trunks, but it’s the blue of Haiti who were red-hot on that play.

58' - Now it's T&T controlling the match through midfield. You feel there might be a goal sometime soon. Haiti are pushing hard to poke a toe into the doorway, and T&T's youngsters what to show what they can do in front of their coach and their home fans.

54’ – Oohhh...chance for Winchester, then Molino. The two help to diffuse some pressure on the T&T goal with a beautiful exchange on the right of the penalty box.  Winchester hesitates, but then gets the ball to Molino, who rifles into the side-netting from a tight angle on the right. Should have gone far post. But he is really showing what he can do despite his inexperience.

46' - We're back, and Latapy has amade a couple of half-time changes, giving young Shahdon Winchester a run, as well as Kendall Jagdeosingh, in place of Devon Jorsling and Keon Daniel respecticvely. The team lists have been added below.

« Reply #93 on: November 06, 2010, 06:05:35 PM »
What are the line ups / starting 11, @ least ours ?

« Reply #94 on: November 06, 2010, 06:08:01 PM »
What are the line ups / starting 11, @ least ours ?
The line ups posted on the express.

« Reply #95 on: November 06, 2010, 06:08:41 PM »
TRINIDAD & TOBAGO:
21. Marvin Phillip (gk) 3. Yohance Marshall 7. Hughton Hector 10. Anthony Wolfe 9. Devon Jorsling 16.Julius James 20. Kevin Molino 5. Kern Cupid 4.Kerry Baptiste 18. Densil Theobald, 19. Keon Daniel
Substitutes
1. Jan Michael Williams (gk) 6.Daneil Cyrus 13. Kendall Jadgeosingh 12. Shahdon Winchester 15.Lester Peltier 17.Jamaal Gay 8. Trent Noel 14. Joevin Jones 2.Clyde Leon (c)
HAITI
12. Steward Ceus (gk) 4. Harold Milord (c) 7. Fabien Vorbe 8. Sony Norde 11. Ricardo Charles 13. Constant Jean Junior Monuma 15. Pascal Millien 17. Rubin Jean Garry 18. Wildedonald Guerrier 19. Junior Clairssainvil 14. Jacqueson Jean
Substitutes
1. Occenat Peterson (gk) 2. Mechack Jerome 3. Parnel Guerrier (c) 5. Versailles Kenold 6. Joseph Nicodene Beauge 9. Eliphene Cadet 10. Leonel Saint Preux 16. Jean Charles Tony Fabien Testi 20. Jackinto Jean

« Reply #96 on: November 06, 2010, 06:10:21 PM »
cnc3tv showing it delayed..so I was told...I was not given a time

« Reply #97 on: November 06, 2010, 06:11:13 PM »
That would be nice..they showed the Thursday game on Friday.

« Reply #98 on: November 06, 2010, 06:13:43 PM »

Good!!!

If anybody know exactly when please organize the time, thks. . .

« Reply #99 on: November 06, 2010, 06:19:48 PM »
first earthquake then hurricane now dis
Hey we dont need this type of f**kery on this site. :cursing: :shameonyou: Mods deal with this member skillfully.
Ah hear yah look go listen
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0PDuOxwAS3I

One day we will turn our heads and put four inside yah .
« Last Edit: November 06, 2010, 06:26:43 PM by Quags »

« Reply #100 on: November 06, 2010, 06:25:48 PM »
Guyana, we will be collecting at a later date.

« Reply #101 on: November 06, 2010, 06:26:06 PM »
I glad for the Win ,boy it like a cold drink of water .Congrats little Magician .

« Reply #102 on: November 06, 2010, 06:31:41 PM »
Make us eat our words latapy. never thought i'd be saying this, but it really look like latas was experimenting, and now it look like he finally peeked and found the right crop of locals.

good tourney latas, congratulations on the three victories, good that we got ah clean sheet in the last game.          positive.

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #103 on: November 06, 2010, 06:32:30 PM »
Is this a sign of things to come or just a lil reimbursement for the past months gone by. Then to go back into our sh*&ty state. I hope its the former. Well done. First game was our toughest

« Reply #104 on: November 06, 2010, 06:33:15 PM »
So we cyah score 1 bloody goal in 45 minutes?

« Reply #105 on: November 06, 2010, 06:37:11 PM »
 :beermug:..This one`s for you Coach

When one of your own does well its so much sweeter. :devil:
Now its time for another step up

« Reply #106 on: November 06, 2010, 06:38:32 PM »
Good win T&T. I'm not ready to eat my words yet, but the tambarin sauce and shaddow benni on standby  

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #107 on: November 06, 2010, 06:39:58 PM »
Nothing en good enough for some ah allyuh??? Be satisfied nah

« Reply #108 on: November 06, 2010, 06:40:22 PM »
No jorslin, no baptiste = no goals.

« Reply #109 on: November 06, 2010, 06:41:35 PM »
No jorslin, no baptiste = no goals.
Oh ok I thought it was the mercy rule.

« Reply #110 on: November 06, 2010, 06:44:01 PM »
After The Comment earlier
Jack put the word out,to take it easy..... :devil:

Offline Arazi

« Reply #111 on: November 06, 2010, 06:46:04 PM »
Is this a sign of things to come or just a lil reimbursement for the past months gone by. Then to go back into our sh*&ty state. I hope its the former. Well done. First game was our toughest

Expect a big jump in the FIFA rankings, especially since these are actually competitive games as opposed to "friendly internationals".

« Reply #112 on: November 06, 2010, 06:48:00 PM »
After The Comment earlier
Jack put the word out,to take it easy..... :devil:
Banton get ban from most Caricom states  :rotfl:

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #113 on: November 06, 2010, 06:54:13 PM »
4-0 win over Haiti? Hmm.

Is Haiti that bad, or T&T that good?

Guyana through then?

« Reply #114 on: November 06, 2010, 06:59:40 PM »
4-0 win over Haiti? Hmm.

Is Haiti that bad, or T&T that good?

Guyana through then?
Why not just say cangrats! there yuh go with the comparisons again.

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #115 on: November 06, 2010, 07:01:14 PM »
we won the battle :duel: :duel: :cheers: but not the war has now begun  :challenge:

« Reply #116 on: November 06, 2010, 07:04:23 PM »
So how does the two groups look. i believe the group A looks like this.
group A

jamaica
guadelope
guyana

group b

martinique
trinbago
xxxxxxx
xxxxxxx
« Last Edit: November 06, 2010, 07:10:48 PM by just cool »

« Reply #117 on: November 06, 2010, 07:13:34 PM »
Maybe they will tell you if you ask here
http://www.facebook.com/CNC3Television?v=wall

« Reply #118 on: November 06, 2010, 07:15:37 PM »
group A

jamaica
grenada
guadelope
guyana

group b

martinique
trinbago
xxxxxxx
xxxxxxx

Nah...more like this

Group H
Matinique
T&T
Grenada
Winner of Group G (A&B, Suriname, Cuba & Dominica)

Group I
Jamaica
Guadeloupe
Guyana
Runner up of Group G

« Reply #119 on: November 06, 2010, 07:25:53 PM »
group A

jamaica
grenada
guadelope
guyana

group b

martinique
trinbago
xxxxxxx
xxxxxxx

Nah...more like this

Group H
Matinique
T&T
Grenada
Winner of Group G (A&B, Suriname, Cuba & Dominica)

Group I
Jamaica
Guadeloupe
Guyana
Runner up of Group G
Ah guess what i meant to say was the two final groups, A & B just seemed appropriate.