April 18, 2024, 11:19:25 AM

Author Topic: James David Manning  (Read 3300 times)

James David Manning
« on: October 13, 2010, 10:30:26 PM »
check this fella james david manning reporting on obama, de "quasi-muslim" "long-legged mack daddy"

this fella have to be mad oui  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y4xb8ILonoI

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ujugUiFtBKU

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ugv2ZQd66D0

more at:

http://www.youtube.com/user/ATLAHWorldwide
« Last Edit: July 08, 2012, 05:52:57 AM by Flex »

Re: james david manning
« Reply #1 on: October 23, 2010, 06:37:20 PM »
another rant from dis fella from before de US election in 2008. here he calling for a boycott of t&t and jamaica :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/58nPgu_lTkQ" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/58nPgu_lTkQ</a>

The Manning Report: Obama's plan for Black People in America!
« Reply #2 on: July 05, 2012, 09:56:58 PM »
Not sure if this should be in the Comedy Section instead but it’s a topic of concern that had me cracking up!! This Dr. Manning guy must be a comedian. I wonder if he is a relative of our own Patrick Manning?

Anyway check the video! 

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/p5FGGsupJBw" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/p5FGGsupJBw</a>

Let’s hope no one takes this fella seriously but you know that some nutcase somewhere will! :D

Re: The Manning Report: Obama's plan for Black People in America!
« Reply #3 on: July 06, 2012, 09:06:44 AM »
ah posted about this clown in the jokes section a while back...

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=51364.msg698405#msg698405

The Manning Report: Do Something For The Poor!
« Reply #4 on: July 06, 2012, 03:31:24 PM »
This chap Dr. Manning was on a role with this one!!

Check the video and laugh yuh belly full!  He talking a lot of truth here still!

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/aasMbwKFtes" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/aasMbwKFtes</a>

I am a fan of this guy now oui!!  :rotfl:
« Last Edit: July 06, 2012, 05:43:27 PM by Socapro »

The Manning Report: Black People and Slavery!
« Reply #5 on: July 06, 2012, 03:43:16 PM »
In this one Dr. Manning is talking on a more serious note but again there is a lot of truth to what he is saying!

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/4pRcr2uCbvw" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/4pRcr2uCbvw</a>
« Last Edit: July 06, 2012, 03:47:37 PM by Socapro »

The Manning Report: Promoting the Obama Trial!
« Reply #6 on: July 06, 2012, 05:11:37 PM »
This is Pastor Manning talking about putting President Obama on Trial!

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/26fq205vVwk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/26fq205vVwk</a>

This one is dead funny!  :rotfl:

The Manning Report: Beware of the Antichrist!
« Reply #7 on: July 06, 2012, 05:48:18 PM »
This is Pastor Manning identifying the Antichrist!

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/d7vh5LJjJhc" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/d7vh5LJjJhc</a>

This guy needs to be locked away!  :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: July 06, 2012, 05:55:50 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Re: The Manning Report: Do Something For The Poor!
« Reply #9 on: July 07, 2012, 11:00:19 AM »
This chap Dr. Manning was on a role with this one!!

Check the video and laugh yuh belly full!  He talking a lot of truth here still!

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/aasMbwKFtes" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/aasMbwKFtes</a>

I am a fan of this guy now oui!!  :rotfl:
I don't know if is the accent or the preacher's lilt or the fact that I agree with most of what he's says but I cyar stop  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

One mo time , If I head dat one mo time outta you , Im gonna Choke you.
Lord forgive for saying I'm gonna choke somebody. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Re: The Manning Report: Beware of the Antichrist!
« Reply #10 on: July 07, 2012, 02:07:22 PM »
This is Pastor Manning identifying the Antichrist!

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/d7vh5LJjJhc" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/d7vh5LJjJhc</a>

This guy needs to be locked away!  :rotfl:
wtf  :o :o

« Reply #11 on: July 08, 2012, 04:18:20 AM »
What's so bad about africa?? please! i won't mind going back , providing i have ah little cheese and i get to chose smoewhere, maybe cape verde or goray island.

BTW, i wont put nothing passed obama with his uncle tom sympathizing spineless arse.   ;D :D
« Last Edit: July 08, 2012, 04:55:44 AM by just cool »

« Reply #12 on: July 08, 2012, 05:48:00 AM »
He is de first to squel like a pig when things go wrong, you think de black people in America going back Africa to catch they ass..