April 27, 2024, 10:37:24 AM

Author Topic: He may feel it....but he don't look it  (Read 2750 times)

Offline rocoply

He may feel it....but he don't look it
« on: October 18, 2010, 01:15:12 PM »
http://twitter.com/10Ronaldinho

Ronaldinho: "I feel I'm at the same level as when I won the Golden Ball"

He posted this to his twitter today.....if anyone watches AC Milan you could see he missing the burst of speed to the left and always cuts back to his right now

Re: He may feel it....but he don't look it
« Reply #1 on: October 18, 2010, 01:55:03 PM »
He getting through or failing ?

Offline rocoply

« Reply #2 on: October 18, 2010, 02:21:12 PM »
Although he is still a top player....he is nowhere close to that Golden Ball player

« Reply #3 on: October 18, 2010, 04:01:29 PM »
Although he is still a top player....he is nowhere close to that Golden Ball player
Golden ball (1999) at 19, now 30.."Although he is still a top player", I not worried bout if he moving backward an all to much  8) He having ah damn nice run still, no ?  ;D

« Reply #4 on: October 18, 2010, 04:16:37 PM »
I dare anyone to find a highlight reel from matches of ANY current player outside of Lionel Messi and MAYBE Ronaldo that consistently shows that player being the focal point of attack for his team and creating panic in the opposition ranks like Ronaldinho has done on sveral occasions this young season for Milan.

« Reply #5 on: October 18, 2010, 04:19:32 PM »
A month's worth of highlights from him surpasses anyone else's season's worth.

« Reply #6 on: October 18, 2010, 04:31:17 PM »
he playing ball this season, just like last year..so far i only see 1 game where he played crap and the whole team played crap that day.

« Reply #7 on: October 18, 2010, 04:46:37 PM »

Not that of Eto or Sniejder, maybe everyone else.

« Reply #8 on: October 18, 2010, 05:29:55 PM »
I maintain that Dunga did a disservice to the world by leaving this man out of the world cup.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/iyMo61pmu0Y" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/iyMo61pmu0Y</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/LZRPe4vGjMs" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/LZRPe4vGjMs</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/UuJlTK1j0uU&amp;feature=related" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/UuJlTK1j0uU&amp;feature=related</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/9sJ0ZK_j1lI" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/9sJ0ZK_j1lI</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/pjIU39i6fq8" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/pjIU39i6fq8</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/Iz94L0M5BxM" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/Iz94L0M5BxM</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/m6KW3MFqR9I" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/m6KW3MFqR9I</a>
« Last Edit: October 18, 2010, 05:31:47 PM by Jah Gol »

« Reply #9 on: October 18, 2010, 06:36:30 PM »
not fair man...some ah dem thing from quite...quite... 2 days ago...get so caught up, forget to check if he was moving leff oui, everything look just right doh. :D

« Reply #10 on: October 18, 2010, 07:01:02 PM »
I maintain that Dunga did a disservice to the world by leaving this man out of the world cup.

« Reply #11 on: October 18, 2010, 07:12:27 PM »

Sorry Jah, but as ah Holland supporter, I didn't mind one bit.... :devil: ;D

« Reply #12 on: October 18, 2010, 07:13:24 PM »
And he eh even playing in he favored role...since he hadda play more central.

De next dog i get...it go be named Dunga.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #13 on: October 18, 2010, 07:14:11 PM »
And he eh even playing in he favored role...since he hadda play more central.

De next dog i get...it go be named Dunga.
:heehee: :heehee:

« Reply #14 on: October 18, 2010, 07:16:08 PM »

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/iyMo61pmu0Y" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/iyMo61pmu0Y</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/LZRPe4vGjMs" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/LZRPe4vGjMs</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/UuJlTK1j0uU&amp;feature=related" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/UuJlTK1j0uU&amp;feature=related</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/9sJ0ZK_j1lI" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/9sJ0ZK_j1lI</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/pjIU39i6fq8" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/pjIU39i6fq8</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/Iz94L0M5BxM" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/Iz94L0M5BxM</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/m6KW3MFqR9I" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/m6KW3MFqR9I</a>

CO-SIGNNNNNNNNNNNNN

« Reply #15 on: October 18, 2010, 07:26:24 PM »

Sorry Jah, but as ah Holland supporter, I didn't mind one bit.... :devil: ;D
Daiz alright

« Reply #16 on: October 18, 2010, 07:55:44 PM »

Not that of Eto or Sniejder, maybe everyone else.

Sneijder is not a highlights man...very good player (a little overrated), but definitely not a highlights man like Ronnie...

« Reply #17 on: October 19, 2010, 09:28:46 AM »
If they had a Ballon D'Youtube he would win it hands down.

« Reply #18 on: October 19, 2010, 11:27:41 AM »
If they had a Ballon D'Youtube he would win it hands down.

The original Ronaldo might win it...

Offline rocoply

« Reply #19 on: October 19, 2010, 04:03:48 PM »
def didn't look it today.....side note...why seedorf get a whole 90 ???

« Reply #20 on: October 19, 2010, 06:37:55 PM »
def didn't look it today.....side note...why seedorf get a whole 90 ???

why does he ever sweat ahead of prince or workhorses like flamini or ambrosini?