April 24, 2024, 08:07:04 AM

Author Topic: One Thread: List all who hoping for TNT call up  (Read 2451 times)

One Thread: List all who hoping for TNT call up
« on: October 23, 2010, 09:35:34 AM »
 List all potential players who waiting for call ups and send to Latapy and TTFF.

Maybe  they blind, cyar read; stubborn; harden; bad minded;  chinkziing on $$$$ have grudges; still private blacklisting;  selling out games.. who knows but meantime we have all these pros  on the outside waiting fuh call ups. why TTFF so 4cup

Re: One Thread: List all who hoping for TNT call up
« Reply #1 on: October 23, 2010, 09:54:34 AM »
I send a list almost everyday.

Don't waste your time.

« Reply #2 on: October 23, 2010, 11:10:55 AM »

Don't waste your time.

Tell dem Flex, tell dem, loudest of steups

« Reply #3 on: October 23, 2010, 11:38:09 AM »
Keep up the Advocacy for a better TNT; a better team; a better product and a better organization Flex.
Fax them every day..... fill the answering machines... we want better results for the upcoming  Tournaments and it begins with better team selections and  better quality players being given the opportunity to represent TnT.

« Reply #4 on: October 23, 2010, 11:41:43 AM »
I hoping for a call up . I feal sey I might finaly get a shot at it with the team we have.

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #5 on: October 23, 2010, 02:23:29 PM »
I hoping for a call up . I feal sey I might finaly get a shot at it with the team we have.
me too :beermug:

« Reply #6 on: October 23, 2010, 03:44:45 PM »
Everyone has his/her favourite player. At the end of the day is up to the coach to pick the starting eleven.
 A good coach knows his players and ability or lack thereof and wil pick the starting eleven based on the scouting of the opposing team. Folks were cussing Leo for not starting Latapy not realising that Latas was too slow and did not fit in to his keeping the house shape which entailed attacking and defending. Keon Daniel is a good playrer but does not tract back which is important vis a vis the system the coach plays. If I am to put a lick of mustard on this point check out Drogba and Chelsea.

« Reply #7 on: October 23, 2010, 08:31:10 PM »
Dis eh about favourite player and who man know nah ; It have more at stake  here than personal fulfillment.

« Reply #8 on: October 30, 2010, 09:39:43 AM »
Okokok so it eh about overlooking players: it's more like----

"Don't call me if yuh eh paying me?" "I cyar afford to pay yuh so I eh calling yuh." 

As sad day when Guyana ranks above us in FIFA and  we still can't bring the best of our players for this tournament.

Offline CK1

• Man of Faith and Integrity
« Reply #9 on: October 30, 2010, 10:09:36 AM »

Don't waste your time.
Do you have a list for coaches who looking for a call up as well?
Jesus Christ...King of Kings and Lord of Lords!

« Reply #10 on: October 30, 2010, 02:28:44 PM »
PLEASE PROVIDE PHONE NUMBERS OF THE FOLLOWING TO THE APPROPRIATE SOURCES SO THAT THEY COULD GET A CALL UP BEFORE WE EMBARRASS WE SELF AT HOME AND FOR THE CARIBBEAN. It done embarrassing to hear Guyana rank ahead of us. Calling up the following:

Jones, Kenwyne

Edwards, Carlos
Scotland, Jason

Thomson, Jake
Johnson, Josh
Austin, Kevin
Norville, Jason
Boucaud, Andre
Jack, Kelvin
Andrews, Marvin
Samuel, Collin
Hyland, Khaleem

Glen, Cornell
Sealy, Scott
Daniel, Keon
Henry, Nigel
Jagdeosingh, Kendall
Telesford, Osei
Villaroel, Kevon
Roberts, Darryl
Birchall, Chris
« Last Edit: February 22, 2011, 11:26:50 AM by AB.Trini »

« Reply #11 on: February 22, 2011, 11:29:15 AM »
The issue appears to be much more than  not calling upon players. As usual which player want to leave their club and livelihood to risk injury while representing TnT knowingly that compensation for appearance or injury may not be forthcoming?

« Reply #12 on: February 22, 2011, 12:23:21 PM »
AB ask yourself when last we had a game scheduled on a FIFA date and we call a full team. We don't have a national team. It's as simple as that.