April 28, 2024, 01:25:30 AM

Author Topic: Latapy names 20 for Digicel qualifiers  (Read 10342 times)

Re: Latapy names 20 for Digicel qualifiers
« Reply #60 on: October 26, 2010, 05:44:39 PM »
Well well well.............i've lived to see it!!

1.  8 time caribbean champs Trinidad and Tobago worried about NOT qualifying for an 8 team caribbean finals competition.

2.  There is an actual genuine concern within the die hard Trinidad fans that we might not win/place 2nd in a four team qualifying group that is being played in Trinidad and Tobago that contains Guyana and St Vincent!!

But small ting man..............my expectations low, but we will qualify in 2nd place

You fail tuh realize while the grass was growing the cow was starvin. yuh also fail to realize that the game is becoming much more technical, so teams that we trumped yrs ago, has raised the bar.

don't forget that it was st vin & grens who put JA out of the degicel in 2006. my math teacher mr bridges signature words were "if yuh fail to prepare" well you know the rest. we failed to prepare since sept of 2006, weh yuh expek.

« Reply #61 on: October 26, 2010, 06:06:18 PM »
When I see Densill Theobald name - my stomach does hurt meh, what a piece of shit this is.

Carlyle Mitchell and Andre Toussaint should be on this team instead of Densill Theobald and Hayden Tinto.
Didn't he suffered ah serious broken leg??

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #62 on: October 26, 2010, 06:11:27 PM »
When I see Densill Theobald name - my stomach does hurt meh, what a piece of shit this is.

Carlyle Mitchell and Andre Toussaint should be on this team instead of Densill Theobald and Hayden Tinto.
Didn't he suffered ah serious broken leg??
Nah that was Kevon Carter

« Reply #63 on: October 26, 2010, 10:10:42 PM »
Not dat it really matter

But it kinda curious that yuh name a squad of 20 players with only 5 defenders.

Ah guess Latas plannin to play with a flat back 3?

Heaven help dem if a man go down injured.  Den what?

coach take the field?

That said, plenty men WERE calling for Aklie Edwards to get drop eh...
« Last Edit: October 26, 2010, 10:40:19 PM by Midknight »

« Reply #64 on: October 27, 2010, 05:59:57 AM »
Not dat it really matter

But it kinda curious that yuh name a squad of 20 players with only 5 defenders.

Ah guess Latas plannin to play with a flat back 3?

Heaven help dem if a man go down injured.  Den what?

coach take the field?

That said, plenty men WERE calling for Aklie Edwards to get drop eh...

yes... better we play with 10 men if it come down to dat

« Reply #65 on: October 27, 2010, 07:15:45 AM »
cant wait to see the drama unfold  :devil:

CO-SIGNNNNNNNNNNN

« Reply #66 on: October 27, 2010, 02:44:41 PM »
cutarse book with this side... who is theobold obeah man...?

Ah love it oh gawwd yuh make meh laugh,ah now have tuh believe wha ah man had said sometime ago that latas banging theobald or some kinda woman involved as a trade off,it cyah be nothing else. 

« Reply #67 on: October 27, 2010, 03:00:37 PM »
cutarse book with this side... who is theobold obeah man...?

Ah love it oh gawwd yuh make meh laugh,ah now have tuh believe wha ah man had said sometime ago that latas banging theobald or some kinda woman involved as a trade off,it cyah be nothing else. 

Arhmm.....watch de midfield with theobald....den watch it without him. Den decide.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #68 on: October 27, 2010, 03:05:18 PM »
T&T will make it out of this group with no problems.

« Reply #69 on: October 28, 2010, 06:07:00 PM »
Ent Silvio Spann back with W Connection.

« Reply #70 on: October 28, 2010, 06:10:32 PM »
T&T will make it out of this group with no problems.

:heehee: