April 19, 2024, 06:00:43 PM

Author Topic: Ian Alleyne Thread  (Read 96263 times)

Re: Ian Alleyne tntcrimewatch.org
« Reply #30 on: July 06, 2011, 06:56:26 AM »
I does see this man (on tv) on the crime scene interfering with murder victims, touching them, turning them over and showing wounds etc.

So how the police does allow this? any and anybody could go and do that? steups

Online lefty

« Reply #31 on: July 06, 2011, 12:20:44 PM »
I does see this man (on tv) on the crime scene interfering with murder victims, touching them, turning them over and showing wounds etc.

the opportunity to gallery yuh self must always supersede proper police procedure.....read d police rule book...it mark in pencil on page 62 along with having beers while on duty once yuh ah stag man.....carib doh get no love >:(

« Reply #32 on: July 06, 2011, 01:03:45 PM »
i doh like when he in de morgue showing the bodies..but if the family doh object or they give him permission i am guessing the police doh have any say in that

« Reply #33 on: July 06, 2011, 01:20:56 PM »

the opportunity to gallery yuh self must always supersede proper police procedure.....read d police rule book...it mark in pencil on page 62 along with having beers while on duty once yuh ah stag man.....carib doh get no love >:(

i agree, he is a wild man...but he really seems to be doing far more good than bad. Police and thieves fear the man equally. Sometimes when he talks to the relatives of the deceased, yuh get the impression that nothing would have been done at all had he not gone in de morgue and made a scene.

« Reply #34 on: July 06, 2011, 01:38:20 PM »

i agree, he is a wild man...but he really seems to be doing far more good than bad. Police and thieves fear the man equally. Sometimes when he talks to the relatives of the deceased, yuh get the impression that nothing would have been done at all had he not gone in de morgue and made a scene.

Ian Alleyne  acts kind of feminine  to me ...
« Last Edit: July 06, 2011, 01:45:03 PM by Trini _2014 »

« Reply #35 on: July 06, 2011, 01:44:42 PM »
he on Gibbs case

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/zfAEccaNStM" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/zfAEccaNStM</a>

look at from min 1.39  :-\

« Reply #36 on: July 06, 2011, 01:48:32 PM »

I call he out on he setta pappyshow long time... but nah, ah next imps bawl "Ian Alleyne is de best thing tuh happen tuh Trinidad in years!!"  Things musse real gone tuh de dogs then b/c apparently it doh take much to impress Trinidadians these days.

look at from min 1.39  :-\

How you doin'?

« Reply #37 on: July 06, 2011, 04:39:57 PM »

doh hurt yuh head

« Reply #38 on: July 06, 2011, 04:42:00 PM »

I call he out on he setta pappyshow long time... but nah, ah next imps bawl "Ian Alleyne is de best thing tuh happen tuh Trinidad in years!!"  

as long as people getting some justice , that aint no pappy show, i see plenty case solve on the show so far , guns seized etc. It better than nothing , because we have nothing

« Reply #39 on: July 06, 2011, 07:52:35 PM »
Eh.....ah find de van.

« Reply #40 on: July 08, 2011, 01:35:20 PM »

I call he out on he setta pappyshow long time... but nah, ah next imps bawl "Ian Alleyne is de best thing tuh happen tuh Trinidad in years!!"  

as long as people getting some justice , that aint no pappy show, i see plenty case solve on the show so far , guns seized etc. It better than nothing , because we have nothing

Exactly!

« Reply #41 on: July 08, 2011, 02:15:09 PM »

Well if that is the case, then as I say... it really doesn't take much to please Trinidadians.

« Reply #42 on: July 08, 2011, 03:47:47 PM »

Well if that is the case, then as I say... it really doesn't take much to please Trinidadians.

IA seems to be solving more crimes for FREE than our highly paid Canadian Police Commissioner!

So to be honest I'm NOT too happy about the Commissioner's performance in solving and reducing crime when compared to what IA is doing for Free!

As far as I am concerned Ian has license to gallery on our highly paid Police Commisssion all he want because he is producing better results regards catching our criminals! As the man say "Performance"!

So yes I am one of those Trinis who is quite happy for IA to gallery all he wants and want him to continue gallerying while doing a good job!

Call me easy to please if you will; I am quite pleased with IA's performance but still waiting to be impressed with that of our Police Comissioner Mr Gibbs!

Keep gallerying Mr Alleyne, until they start producing better results than you they have to tolerate yuh gallerying!!  :beermug:
« Last Edit: July 08, 2011, 03:50:08 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #43 on: July 08, 2011, 04:15:07 PM »
This fella dangerous as he is dealing in half-truths and innuendos. While he may have found the van I'm surprised he wasn't charged for obstruction of justice as he may have been impeding an investigation. Too much sensationalizing if you ask me.

« Reply #44 on: July 08, 2011, 04:30:47 PM »
This fella dangerous as he is dealing in half-truths and innuendos. While he may have found the van I'm surprised he wasn't charged for obstruction of justice as he may have been impeding an investigation. Too much sensationalizing if you ask me.

Shhhh... sit back and watch de ride nuh man, de man getting "results" even if he ha tuh pitch $20,000 on ah table tuh get results.  Gibbs obviously not paying attention.  Ent Jack was getting "results" too as Minister of Transportation and MP fuh Chaguanas West?  Whatever ends, de means are well justified.

« Reply #45 on: July 15, 2011, 04:19:35 PM »
they try to kill Ian Alleyne , He car get a gunshot through the window

« Reply #46 on: July 15, 2011, 04:27:08 PM »
they try to kill Ian Alleyne , He car get a gunshot through the window

ah watchin it too...ian go mash dem up  :beermug:

« Reply #47 on: July 15, 2011, 05:07:49 PM »
They was waiting for the vehicle to pass on the road , drive up and shoot the passenger side where he does normally sit, luckily he was not in the passenger seat last night. The security guard does normally drive. Look like they was watching he route he does take daily and set up the hit 

TV host escapes death after drive by shooting
« Reply #48 on: July 15, 2011, 06:34:48 PM »
TV host escapes death after drive by shooting
ctntworld.com

Television talk show host, Ian Alleyne, escaped death on Friday morning after his car was shot in a drive by shooting.

C News understands that around 1am, Mr Alleyne's Nissan Almera was being driven by his bodyguard, Cameron Sylvester Gordon, along the Rivulet Road in Couva when a silver vehicle approached and drove alongside him.

It was then that the backseat passenger in the silver car shot at the Almera, but Mr Gordon returned fire and the assailants fled.

Reports say the left front widow of Mr Alleyne's car was shattered. No one in the Almera was injured but police are uncertain if any of the assailants was hit.

Mr Alleyne had reportedly been receiving death threats within recent times.

Re: CRIMEWatch on TV6 with Ian Alleyne!
« Reply #49 on: August 10, 2011, 09:05:18 PM »
Best programme on local TV right now, helping to get positive results against local criminals!

http://www.tv6tnt.tv/TV6_Brightcove/default2.html

Hopefully they could soon investigate Jack!  :devil:

CRIMEWatch on now! Check it out!!  8)

« Reply #50 on: August 11, 2011, 04:57:01 PM »
Best programme on local TV right now, helping to get positive results against local criminals!

ian showed cell phone video of a guy showing off his guns..an ak-47(looked that way to me), shotgun..(sniper) rifle with scope and beam and an F1..right thru as he modelling the gun he sayin "when is time 4 d killin, iz time 4 d killin"..apparently he holdin them for somebody in la horquetta phase 2

told them if dey watchin it hav police outside yuh house now an dey watchin yuh movements and doh bodder to try hunt him down..is he does do d huntin...

« Reply #51 on: August 11, 2011, 10:46:12 PM »

ian showed cell phone video of a guy showing off his guns..an ak-47(looked that way to me), shotgun..(sniper) rifle with scope and beam and an F1..right thru as he modelling the gun he sayin "when is time 4 d killin, iz time 4 d killin"..apparently he holdin them for somebody in la horquetta phase 2

told them if dey watchin it hav police outside yuh house now an dey watchin yuh movements and doh bodder to try hunt him down..is he does do d huntin...

So if police outside watching and he have all dat heat.....why dey eh make de raid? When i see dat i wondering wha exactly he trying to prove.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #52 on: August 13, 2011, 07:51:41 AM »
This is the video I think you all are referring to.....this is the explanation given by a fb user who posted the video......

"ok ok, time for the real expert to comment, firstly what Ian did not say is that this video is about 2 years old, the cops had it but they did not know who the guy was, cause apparently he does not belong to the area, the cops found that Ian shows actually assists greatly in identifying people not known to them, so they passed it on to him. the guy who is the alleged leader named Peter, is still alive drives very nice cars, Range rovers and bmw's and even if these guns was found he can afford many more, i think the cops are ready to tackle the Guy peter, who is a very astute business man who does not sample his own supply, and has links to most communities in Trinidad & Tobago. the cops are sick of not being able to touch him cause he is never in contact with his products, so they want to find that guy in the video very bad, to squeeze him to get at peter, the guy in the video could be x military or x police since it is alleged Peter has those in his team too, or a deportee with training on a shooting range."

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/QpqjBshdc-k&amp;feature=share" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/QpqjBshdc-k&amp;feature=share</a>

« Reply #53 on: August 26, 2011, 10:01:17 PM »
CrimeWatch is a much needed programme. However, I do at times find Ian Alleyne very annoying, disrespectful, arrogant and irresponsible.

One instance I saw today concerned a guy shot last week in Jonestown. The guy caught a bullet in the foot. Alleyne started ranting about the fact that after one week in Mount Hope, the man hasn't had the bullet removed. He basically critiscised the hospital and made it sound like the man was just lying around being ignored. When the victim came on the phone, he explained that the bullet was in a position which made an operation very dangerous, and as such, the Dr wanted to wait to see if the bullet moved.
After the call, Alleyne continued his rant as if the man had never spoke. Attorney, Om Lalla, tried to intercede to point out it was dangerous to try to remove the bullet, but Alleyne just talked over him.

On many occasions, Alleyne talks over Lalla and phone in guests.

I think the show is essential, but Alleyne has got to learn to be responsible. Many people take his word as gospel and he must take his responsibility seriously.

« Reply #54 on: August 26, 2011, 10:27:29 PM »
He annoyin all d time

« Reply #55 on: August 28, 2011, 03:57:22 PM »
Agreed FS

« Reply #56 on: August 28, 2011, 04:18:21 PM »

yea that is a ak-47 with a modified stock, but i wanna know how de hell he get he hands on a m4? (de gun with de scope)

Online lefty

« Reply #57 on: August 28, 2011, 07:18:26 PM »

yea that is a ak-47 with a modified stock, but i wanna know how de hell he get he hands on a m4? (de gun with de scope)

aren't there semi auto only variants for civis in d states ??? ...........dey does modified dem for auto fire and den it have people(arms dealers) who could jus get d full ting

Re: NAH...somebody embed this for me..NAH NAH NAH!
« Reply #59 on: August 29, 2011, 06:59:05 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/QpqjBshdc-k" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/QpqjBshdc-k</a>