April 24, 2024, 06:38:11 PM

Author Topic: Ian Alleyne Thread  (Read 96341 times)

Re: Ian Alleyne tntcrimewatch.org
« Reply #300 on: May 01, 2013, 11:32:29 AM »
LATEST: Ian Alleyne leaves court and tells media he is not in police custody, but had to go to court to reset bail on resisting arrest charge stemming from his arrest for breaching the Sexual Offences Act.

IAN ALLEYNE
« Reply #301 on: October 14, 2013, 09:16:53 AM »
UNC candidate for St. JOSEPH.

We taking this banana republic to new heights.

Re: IAN ALLEYNE
« Reply #302 on: October 14, 2013, 09:27:07 AM »
lost all respect for he....not dat ah had any to begin with :P so he in d minus column now

« Reply #303 on: October 14, 2013, 10:05:20 AM »
lost all respect for he....not dat ah had any to begin with :P so he in d minus column now

« Reply #304 on: October 14, 2013, 10:20:55 AM »
Couldn't take him on after 2 months. Jack call this right

« Reply #305 on: October 14, 2013, 10:41:48 AM »
Couldn't take him on after 2 months. Jack call this right

2 months is plenty for me was 2 minutes
« Last Edit: October 14, 2013, 10:44:49 AM by lefty »

« Reply #306 on: October 14, 2013, 06:11:51 PM »

anytime yuh have ah setta pick up sides you will have a banana republic. No common ideology, no party affinity, limited goals, limited values....... just, ah pick you because ah tink you're ah popular player to help me win.

« Reply #307 on: October 14, 2013, 06:30:07 PM »
Ian gettin boo and the people already say they ain't voting PP regardless who they pick. Everybody calling Ian a Sellout

« Reply #308 on: October 14, 2013, 07:32:02 PM »
what alyuh feel about funny man fabien?   i ent mean to be disparaging btw

« Reply #309 on: October 14, 2013, 10:35:14 PM »
Ian gettin boo and the people already say they ain't voting PP regardless who they pick. Everybody calling Ian a Sellout

Out of evil commeth good NO MORE CRIME WATCH

« Reply #310 on: October 15, 2013, 02:45:40 AM »

Out of evil commeth good NO MORE CRIME WATCH

I actually thought CRIME WATCH was good day time comedy, of course I only get to see it every 6 weeks.

But the man is clearly a bulldog crossed with a doberman (sans Sam) and always making claims that he is not . I found that most entertaining.

Everything Naipaul wrote about still exists in Trinidad. Remember Ganesh in Mystic Masseur?

« Reply #311 on: October 15, 2013, 06:17:28 AM »

You want to really cringe ... Ian Alleyne - Minster.

« Reply #312 on: October 15, 2013, 12:50:35 PM »
what alyuh feel about funny man fabien?   i ent mean to be disparaging btw

Fabien seems to be a genuine guy. Besides it will be great if another independent wins.

« Reply #313 on: October 15, 2013, 02:40:07 PM »

You want to really cringe ... Ian Alleyne - Minster.

Boi I have to look 4 d link 4 d US lottery.

« Reply #314 on: October 16, 2013, 10:40:51 AM »
caption this - make-up oui ::)

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #315 on: October 16, 2013, 02:42:52 PM »
excellent choice! will win that seat without any competition.
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

Re: Re: IAN ALLEYNE
« Reply #316 on: October 16, 2013, 02:49:05 PM »
excellent choice! will win that seat without any competition.

Hahahaha

« Reply #317 on: October 16, 2013, 05:16:04 PM »
If that is the measure of excellence we are  in more tats and incompetence  from a party that is leaderless corrupt vile and plague with jokers

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #318 on: October 16, 2013, 06:01:35 PM »
If that is the measure of excellence we are  in more tats and incompetence  from a party that is leaderless corrupt vile and plague with jokers

you do know that the pnm not in power right

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #319 on: October 16, 2013, 06:05:05 PM »
bago smiling from ah distance. dey house in order

« Reply #320 on: October 16, 2013, 08:01:36 PM »

yeah true but how does the ridiculous waste dat happen while trying to get stuff done differ from d boldfaced looting while giving little to nothing in return.....u self does acknowledge dat nonsense going on now..but does get defense when others point it out.....shit is shit no matter which ass it pour from.

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #321 on: October 16, 2013, 08:36:15 PM »

yeah true but how does the ridiculous waste dat happen while trying to get stuff done differ from d boldfaced looting while giving little to nothing in return.....u self does acknowledge dat nonsense going on now..but does get defense when others point it out.....shit is shit no matter which ass it pour from.

leffs what defense you speaking about hoss

ah man get it above, you mean I have to break it down for you? boi go eat ah japs and doh hut yuh head

« Reply #322 on: October 16, 2013, 09:12:41 PM »

leffs what defense you speaking about hoss

ah man get it above, you mean I have to break it down for you? boi go eat ah japs and doh hut yuh head
yes yes ok

« Reply #323 on: October 16, 2013, 11:28:34 PM »
Another ass braying and want to blame PNM; why not focus on the current reality of people who say they better and when they get chance to run the government turn out to. E fraudulent  imposter slacking credentials full,of nepotism and putting up their own at the expense of others. Get real and  open yuh eyes before youth call another joker excellent choice

Offline todeemarrow

« Reply #324 on: October 17, 2013, 04:10:24 PM »

« Reply #325 on: October 18, 2013, 09:31:55 AM »
So Ian Alleyne's Crime Watch is to be renamed The Price was Right.

« Reply #326 on: October 18, 2013, 02:46:40 PM »
ROWLEY CALLS ON PM TO CLEAR AIR ON CRIME WATCH ‘BUY OUT’

Opposition Leader Dr. Keith Rowley has alleged that Government is to buy over the popular Crime Watch Programme.

Dr. Rowley made the claim at the PNM's meeting in Maloney on Thursday night.

He claimed that Government has entered into an arrangement to finance the television show, hosted by Ian Alleyne, the UNC's St. Joseph bye-election candidate.

"I hear today that the Government of Trinidad and Tobago, that hired four Ministers of National Security, has hired Ian Alleyne's Crime Watch to help them fight crime. I still do not believe it. So tonight, I'm calling on the Prime Minister to tell this country tomorrow, before Election Day, whether it is true that the Government entered into any arrangement, financial or otherwise, for Crime Watch to be a part of the Government Programme and for Ian Alleyne to earn from Crime Watch under the guise of fighting crime."

Mr. Alleyne and Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar have both denied allegations of a buy out.

http://192.237.230.168/cnews2/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=7114:rowley-calls-on-pm-to-clear-air-on-crime-watch-buy-out&catid=137:c-news&Itemid=707&utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=facebook

« Reply #327 on: October 28, 2013, 08:05:29 PM »

« Reply #328 on: October 28, 2013, 11:14:18 PM »
Who is dis fella barber... and why he insist on making him look like Eric Williams love chile so?

Offline Salvador

• Salvador
  • Born a warrior, remain a warrior
« Reply #329 on: November 01, 2013, 10:23:36 PM »
Ian, is clearly on show bizness during this election I wonder who can beat him back  :rotfl:
Always be a warrior!!!