March 29, 2024, 07:11:52 AM

Author Topic: The race is not to the swift, but...  (Read 8665 times)

Re: The race is not to the swift, but...
« Reply #30 on: December 01, 2010, 09:04:18 AM »
see, Latas eh de only one in over he head

« Reply #31 on: December 01, 2010, 08:08:24 PM »

Lol, ent.  Spoelstra need Santa tuh bring ah box ah job security fuh he Crissmuss, b/c he eh lasting tuh see de New Year.

« Reply #32 on: December 26, 2010, 02:30:59 PM »

Lol, ent.  Spoelstra need Santa tuh bring ah box ah job security fuh he Crissmuss, b/c he eh lasting tuh see de New Year.

Really meh breddah? Ah realize since de game yesterday, nobody eh posting about de new azz hole we rip de Lakers. Huh, if was de other way around, all de fans from NY, etc, dey wid ah be all over dis forum. No scene, de Heat still growing, tuh me de La game just made a statement to show what dis Heat team can achieve when dey are focused defensively (de offense will den show up). We can only improve from here on, we might loose a few more games, cuz there is still 51 games left, no problem. Doh get scared people, de storm will be in later on in 2011  8)  HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #33 on: December 26, 2010, 06:06:48 PM »
Save all the talk for the post-season, will see who comes out standing

« Reply #34 on: December 26, 2010, 06:56:19 PM »
Save all the talk for the post-season, will see who comes out standing

CO-SIGNNNNNNNNNN

« Reply #35 on: December 26, 2010, 10:12:05 PM »

Really meh breddah? Ah realize since de game yesterday, nobody eh posting about de new azz hole we rip de Lakers. Huh, if was de other way around, all de fans from NY, etc, dey wid ah be all over dis forum. No scene, de Heat still growing, tuh me de La game just made a statement to show what dis Heat team can achieve when dey are focused defensively (de offense will den show up). We can only improve from here on, we might loose a few more games, cuz there is still 51 games left, no problem. Doh get scared people, de storm will be in later on in 2011  8)  HIGHLY BLESSED.

De sun finally shining on allyuh monkey asses and allyuh liking allyuh self down in SoFla eh?  Nobody ent on allyuh like dat... if you check you would see that I rooting fuh de Miami LeBrons to shut up the critics.

« Reply #36 on: December 27, 2010, 06:13:45 AM »

De sun finally shining on allyuh monkey asses and allyuh liking allyuh self down in SoFla eh?  Nobody ent on allyuh like dat... if you check you would see that I rooting fuh de Miami LeBrons to shut up the critics.

Nice, cool BnS  ;). NY, NY, good marnin. Ah know de crew in town tuh get some ah dis from de Heat 2night. Doh be shy, cuz seeing dat it is u and it will be your second plate, we will be serving it 2 u buffet style, all u can eat  ;D. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: December 27, 2010, 06:19:53 AM by SUPA »

« Reply #37 on: December 28, 2010, 11:10:02 AM »
Nice, cool BnS  ;). NY, NY, good marnin. Ah know de crew in town tuh get some ah dis from de Heat 2night. Doh be shy, cuz seeing dat it is u and it will be your second plate, we will be serving it 2 u buffet style, all u can eat  ;D. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Doh be surprised if de Heat get cool down... NY bringing some blizzard shooting tuh spoil allyuh party lol

« Reply #38 on: December 28, 2010, 10:16:28 PM »
I think the blizzard done.

NY 98 - MIA 106

And from the lone-star state: LA 82 - Spurs 97

« Reply #39 on: January 02, 2011, 07:49:03 AM »
I think the blizzard done.

NY 98 - MIA 106

And from the lone-star state: LA 82 - Spurs 97

Next 8). HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #40 on: January 02, 2011, 08:16:24 AM »

Doh be surprised if de Heat get cool down... NY bringing some blizzard shooting tuh spoil allyuh party lol

Ah will not call dem out. But better result for NY, may be if 2 of dey biggest stars went to bed early and were not in d VIP room, popping bottetles wid females d night b 4 d game. The function was a small thing ah had on south beach. Normally meh bois does in form meh, when ever a celeb or celebs coming through tuh meh ting. Well tuh be honest, I knew dey were there, when dey got there. Is all good doh, cuz ah sure de Heat big names does do dey thing to. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: January 02, 2011, 08:18:05 AM by SUPA »

« Reply #41 on: January 02, 2011, 04:44:56 PM »
Ah will not call dem out. But better result for NY, may be if 2 of dey biggest stars went to bed early and were not in d VIP room, popping bottetles wid females d night b 4 d game. The function was a small thing ah had on south beach. Normally meh bois does in form meh, when ever a celeb or celebs coming through tuh meh ting. Well tuh be honest, I knew dey were there, when dey got there. Is all good doh, cuz ah sure de Heat big names does do dey thing to. HIGHLY BLESSED.

How yuh putting Stoudemire and Felton on blast so?  Not you was bunning fire on man fuh exposing Latas bizness?  :devil:

« Reply #42 on: January 03, 2011, 09:45:17 PM »
Ah will not call dem out. But better result for NY, may be if 2 of dey biggest stars went to bed early and were not in d VIP room, popping botttles wid females d night b 4 d game. The function was a small thing ah had on south beach. Normally meh bois does in form meh, when ever a celeb or celebs coming through tuh meh ting. Well tuh be honest, I knew dey were there, when dey got there. Is all good doh, cuz ah sure de Heat big names does do dey thing to. HIGHLY BLESSED.

How yuh putting Stoudemire and Felton on blast so?  Not you was bunning fire on man fuh exposing Latas bizness?  :devil:

:rotfl: yuh trying tuh set meh up faddah? Ah eh fahlin fuh dat bate my yute  :rotfl:.Dem bois, dey came in free tuh meh ting of course, but damn, dey moved some very expensive bottles out d bar sah, so ah cah call dem out at all. Ah cah spoil dat cash flow padnah, cuz ah know dey will be back in d near future, wid ah bigger crew tuh spend some ah dat big NBA dollars  ;) HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: January 03, 2011, 10:14:29 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #43 on: January 04, 2011, 01:42:24 PM »

Ah will not call dem out. But better result for NY, may be if 2 of dey biggest stars went to bed early and were not in d VIP room, popping bottetles wid females d night b 4 d game.
Supa dem NBA boy does have a different kinda metabolism ..I feel is all dat runnin and jumpin

Some years ago..ok plenty years ago,, me and ah bredrin end up limin ina club with ah journeyman name Alvin Robertson who was done old by NBA standards arready..whole night we battin rum, vodka and trackin gyul
We know raptors playin jordan and de bulls at NOON….so round 5am we tell alvin "laters"…he say "where you guys goin"?
We say "afterparty"…nex ting alvin have he coat on and jump in mih pardner truck. I say Okaaay?!?

..so we hit de afterparty,, more drinks..till bout 7..sun commin up..we gorne and eat some food in ah yardiechinee spot dat does specialize in bad curry…alvin never eat curry before,,man eat like ah moose..and take a jerk chicken meal to go..is about 8:30

Alvin jump in a cab say he gorne, he have shootaround in about ah hour

I went home and pass out on mih couch..get up bleary eyed watchin de game and witness alvin drop in about 18points and at least 2 steals offa jordan……I see something similar a few times over the years with them NBA and CFL fellahs
Alvin was a decent player in he prime but was kinda of ah headcase….still de way dem athletes handle de partyin and dey job does be amazing

« Reply #44 on: January 04, 2011, 03:48:08 PM »
:rotfl: yuh trying tuh set meh up faddah? Ah eh fahlin fuh dat bate my yute  :rotfl:.Dem bois, dey came in free tuh meh ting of course, but damn, dey moved some very expensive bottles out d bar sah, so ah cah call dem out at all. Ah cah spoil dat cash flow padnah, cuz ah know dey will be back in d near future, wid ah bigger crew tuh spend some ah dat big NBA dollars  ;) HIGHLY BLESSED.

Ah hope when I come thru wid mih pennies and sack ah nickles allyuh eh sit mih dong by de curb.

« Reply #45 on: January 04, 2011, 07:34:21 PM »

Ah hope when I come thru wid mih pennies and sack ah nickles allyuh eh sit mih dong by de curb.

:rotfl: Nah we good so, yuh safe  ;). HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: January 04, 2011, 07:37:09 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #46 on: January 05, 2011, 05:41:52 AM »
still de way dem athletes handle de partyin and dey job does be amazing

dat lifestyle eh hard to maintain once they don't stop doing it.  Is the men who try to clean up their act temporarily who does cyar make.  If somebody like AC Green had even go so far as to give dem men a drop to the club he woulda have trouble making that shootaround.

« Reply #47 on: January 05, 2011, 10:07:58 AM »
still de way dem athletes handle de partyin and dey job does be amazing

dat lifestyle eh hard to maintain once they don't stop doing it.  Is the men who try to clean up their act temporarily who does cyar make.  If somebody like AC Green had even go so far as to give dem men a drop to the club he woulda have trouble making that shootaround.

Wasnt AC a virgin or someting so?....I woulda figure all dat ting back up in he spine go gih he energy for years

Is when he chop he jheri curl he lorse he skillz ;)