April 23, 2024, 05:50:40 AM

Author Topic: Now is the time for all diehard to protest for change in TTFF.  (Read 3950 times)

Offline Coach

Now is the time for all diehard to protest for change in TTFF.
« on: November 28, 2010, 09:13:36 PM »
If you want change in TTFF now is time to protest the minister office. At some time Dictators time do come to an end, so now is the time for Trinidad and Tobago football fans to say "WE HAD ENOUGH".

Re: Now is the time for all diehard to protest for change in TTFF.
« Reply #1 on: November 28, 2010, 09:15:41 PM »
If you want change in TTFF now is time to protest the minister office. At some time Dictators time do come to an end, so now is the time for Trinidad and Tobago football fans to say "WE HAD ENOUGH".

NOW IS D TIME SO DEY BLACKLIST WE HEROES WAS NOT D TIME. We eh qualify 4 d GC last time either. What different this time?

« Reply #2 on: November 28, 2010, 09:21:43 PM »

Do you honestly believe if folks go outside the TTFF office and protest with placards that they would care?!

The only way they will care is if stadiums are empty when all T&T games at home are played and government stop giving them money! In other words no money coming in to pay Camps & his staff salaries so they are forced to resign and seek work elsewhere!
This will be hard to achieve as many of us will have to change lifelong habits for a period of time and see our teams suffer for support!
Not sure if there is another feasible way to achieve our goal of a new administration!
« Last Edit: November 28, 2010, 09:28:37 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #3 on: November 28, 2010, 09:22:37 PM »
Steups!!  We going Brazil!!..

Offline Coach

« Reply #4 on: November 28, 2010, 09:23:36 PM »

NOW IS D TIME SO DEY BLACKLIST WE HEROES WAS NOT D TIME. We eh qualify 4 d GC last time either. What different this time?

Cause the minister of sports seems... to want to get involve in we football. Maybe if he can be informed of the root cause (JW) of our football problems he might be able to step in and investigate.

Offline Coach

« Reply #5 on: November 28, 2010, 09:26:46 PM »
Steups!!  We going Brazil!!..

Yeah.. only if we need to put a coach in place asap!!!

« Reply #6 on: November 28, 2010, 09:27:04 PM »

Cause the minister of sports seems... to want to get involve in we football. Maybe if he can be informed of the root cause (JW) of our football problems he might be able to step in and investigate.

Do you honestly believe that Anil isn't already aware of the root cause?!
I hope you are aware that Anil has been in his pocket from since the Bahrain trip & how long ago was that from?!
« Last Edit: November 28, 2010, 09:29:55 PM by Socapro »

Offline Coach

« Reply #7 on: November 28, 2010, 09:32:34 PM »

Do you honestly believe that Anil isn't already aware of the root cause!
Anil is already in his pocket from since the Bahrain trip & how long ago was that from?!

If that's the case then we srewed for a long time...but on the bright side PNM was finally defeated by the people!!!

« Reply #8 on: November 28, 2010, 09:36:49 PM »

Yuh only have 298 post so I go 4give yuh.

Do you honestly believe that Anil isn't already aware of the root cause!
Anil is already in his pocket from since the Bahrain trip & how long ago was that from?!

If that's the case then we srewed for a long time...but on the bright side PNM was finally defeated by the people!!!

Gr8 we give JW FREE REIGN SO ALL IS WELL

« Reply #9 on: November 28, 2010, 09:40:27 PM »

Do you honestly believe if folks go outside the TTFF office and protest with placards that they would care?!

The only way they will care is if stadiums are empty when all T&T games at home are played and government stop giving them money! In other words no money coming in to pay Camps & his staff salaries so they are forced to resign and seek work elsewhere!
This will be hard to achieve as many of us will have to change lifelong habits for a period of time and see our teams suffer for support!
Not sure if there is another feasible way to achieve our goal of a new administration!

Buh....ent dah more or less is wha does happen?

It laughable.

Camps get selected again for a new tenure.
No cohesive planning.
Players eh getting paid
De blacklist and de subsequent court battle.

Best ting...deactivate yuh feelings.......cuz.....it go hurt.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #10 on: November 28, 2010, 09:41:13 PM »
jack aint going no where, plus he too old and hard headed to realize he wrong , and change his mentality, we need a proper structure and plan, we get like WI now.

« Reply #11 on: November 28, 2010, 09:52:47 PM »
jack aint going no where, plus he too old and hard headed to realize he wrong , and change his mentality, we need a proper structure and plan, we get like WI now.

We worse than d WI we can blame Bim/D yardies but it squarely on we 4 d football.

« Reply #12 on: November 28, 2010, 10:11:04 PM »

We worse than d WI we can blame Bim/D yardies but it squarely on we 4 d football.

true talk

« Reply #13 on: November 28, 2010, 10:28:51 PM »
I remember JAck going on record as saying that he was considering playing all T&T friendlies away from home.
I also remember Latas going on record as saying that he preferred away games.

I could see a scenario where IF any extended boycott was planned, Jack would get up and blame the unpatriotic people of T&T for a hard decision of having to "exile" the National Team. No need to rent the stadia, security etc. Level match fee coming in every time. Less public scrutiny of both the team quality and the TTFF dealings. And when you finally bring back the team with the promise of some gala match involving some big time FIFA bid country that you blackmail into playing we, everybody go be so starved of football they will come flocking in droves.

Sounds like a win win situation to me if I had fangs.

« Reply #14 on: November 28, 2010, 10:30:47 PM »

I do not want to sound like a defeatist. When PP was elected that was the end of any viable way  of removing Jack and the TTFF. The minister of sports is now a defacto part of the problem. He would never raise a finger against jack. He was a big critic until he was bitten by the vampire. He attacked Hunt for everything good and bad. Now all yuh expect him to discipline jack. Add Anil to the list with jack,camps, the regional association and the TTFF for the slow demise of our football. I would leave Latas out of this. At least he can get fired. Who go fire Anil. Who go fire jack. who go fire camps. who go fire the regional assockers? who go fire the ttff? we in deep shit people.  

Offline Coach

« Reply #15 on: November 28, 2010, 10:40:41 PM »

I do not want to sound like a defeatist. When PP was elected that was the end of any viable way  of removing Jack and the TTFF. The minister of sports is now a defacto part of the problem. He would never raise a finger against jack. He was a big critic until he was bitten by the vampire. He attacked Hunt for everything good and bad. Now all yuh expect him to discipline jack. Add Anil to the list with jack,camps, the regional association and the TTFF for the slow demise of our football. I would leave Latas out of this. At least he can get fired. Who go fire Anil. Who go fire jack. who go fire camps. who go fire the regional assockers? who go fire the ttff? we in deep shit people.  

Only hope is "TIME".

JW was hoping to get success with Latas by spending small change, but now he will have to dish out the big bucks to bring in a good coach and you will see our football WILL strive again with a good coach cause we have talent to be one of the top countries in CONCACAF!!!
« Last Edit: November 28, 2010, 10:52:45 PM by Coach »

« Reply #16 on: November 29, 2010, 12:15:31 AM »

Only hope is "TIME".

JW was hoping to get success with Latas by spending small change, but now he will have to dish out the big bucks to bring in a good coach and you will see our football WILL strive again with a good coach cause we have talent to be one of the top countries in CONCACAF!!!

Nothing can help our national football until our 2006 World players get their bonus money!
If we get the best coach in the World it will make no difference!

Read this and take it seriously!
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=51859.0
God doh like ugly!!

« Reply #17 on: November 29, 2010, 05:04:16 AM »
Nothing will ever change in our football until,all the heads at the top roll

We need fresh thinking and new ideas,out with the dinosaurs..... :devil:

Rastafari

« Reply #18 on: November 29, 2010, 05:26:41 AM »
        You have to be joking,this should have been done before the 06 WC,you feel is now we suffering or all this shit you all experiencing going on,this die hard supporters thing so jokey it eh funny,you all was not around when teams and players used to protest in front of TTFF offices in POS,get banned etc etc they took more chances then than now because it had no contract and Pro Football worry about,to talk about this is like opening a can of worms so when i hear some of you talk i does really wonder how serious you all are.

« Reply #19 on: November 29, 2010, 06:09:45 AM »
        You have to be joking,this should have been done before the 06 WC,you feel is now we suffering or all this shit you all experiencing going on,this die hard supporters thing so jokey it eh funny,you all was not around when teams and players used to protest in front of TTFF offices in POS,get banned etc etc they took more chances then than now because it had no contract and Pro Football worry about,to talk about this is like opening a can of worms so when i hear some of you talk i does really wonder how serious you all are.

We now live in the internet/facebook era when most folks believe that talking about or protesting about something on the internet will bring about a change!

But that eh good enough!

The only way to get rid of Camps & Jack is to starve them out of a salary for the job by the T&T public not attending games until Camps and his crew step down.

It will be difficult as Jack has access to FIFA and T&T taxpayers cash to keep Camps on a decent salary regardless of how empty we stadiums get but he may just be forced to get rid of Camps anyway due to the international embarrassment of us persistently playing home games in empty stadiums with folks protesting outside with placards.

« Reply #20 on: November 29, 2010, 08:53:30 AM »
What world u living in? Gate receipts have no effect on Camps or Warner salary cause we have not been having attendances in games for years.

Please note that players and managers get paid irregularly but admin staff get their monthly salary rain or shine, eh.

Offline Coach

« Reply #21 on: November 29, 2010, 01:32:05 PM »

"Serious" Played in south during the 80's with GIANTS, TELCO, TEXACO and HURRICANES. Also played inter-col with SFGSS. Not like some man who just played some small-goal ball...and talk from no kind of playing experience.

Offline signal

« Reply #22 on: November 29, 2010, 01:41:07 PM »

We now live in the internet/facebook era when most folks believe that talking about or protesting about something on the internet will bring about a change!

But that eh good enough!

The only way to get rid of Camps & Jack is to starve them out of a salary for the job by the T&T public not attending games until Camps and his crew step down.

It will be difficult as Jack has access to FIFA and T&T taxpayers cash to keep Camps on a decent salary regardless of how empty we stadiums get but he may just be forced to get rid of Camps anyway due to the international embarrassment of us persistently playing home games in empty stadiums with folks protesting outside with placards.

ah hear yuh eh, but that not happening in Trinidad and Tobago. It have endless people in this country who love jack warner with all the arseness he doing. just look at some members right here who suppose to know better...right now i on a break with T&T football all because of one man and that is sad, friends did warn me since 1989, but ah wasnt ready to give up on the team yet...now, i just dont care anymore.
If...
chief justice ivor archie say so
ex-chief justice sharma say so
law assoc pres martin daly say so
transpareny institute say so
Ken Gordon say so
jones p say so....then is so!!!

« Reply #23 on: November 29, 2010, 03:26:20 PM »

WELL TNT have no games to play now, lets see who getting paid. Lets see who in their good minds will go watch trinidad football team anytime soon.

« Reply #24 on: November 29, 2010, 03:43:57 PM »

WELL TNT have no games to play now, lets see who getting paid. Lets see who in their good minds will go watch trinidad football team anytime soon.
        Allyu around Football long enough to know peeps does go to Football to watch who T&T playing against,all JW have to do is bring down two big teams and all them stadiums going to get full,he does catch our people with that all the time,Trinis love Football and that's why JW,Camps etc will not let go.

« Reply #25 on: November 29, 2010, 04:31:12 PM »
Trinis love Football and that's why JW,Camps etc will not let go.

I disagree.

Trinis DO NOT LOVE football.

Dey LOVE GALLERY

« Reply #26 on: November 29, 2010, 06:33:59 PM »
Trinis love Football and that's why JW,Camps etc will not let go.

I disagree.

Trinis DO NOT LOVE football.

Dey LOVE GALLERY

Well! ah never thought that i would hear something straight forward from you instead of some fishing expedition, the ones yuh like to go on oh so regular!  well said sir! truer words have never been spoken on this board.  bravo for being brutally honest.      :applause: :applause: :applause: :salute: :peace: