March 29, 2024, 12:13:04 AM

Author Topic: Anil vs Fearless one today  (Read 2750 times)

Anil vs Fearless one today
« on: October 30, 2010, 06:28:46 PM »
Aye! what play off in this big clash? no one tuned in?

Re: Anil vs Fearless one today
« Reply #1 on: October 30, 2010, 07:03:01 PM »
THAT particular showdown is scheduled for Nov 6th, ie NEXT week Sat

« Reply #2 on: October 30, 2010, 07:41:10 PM »

How much all yuh willin 2 bet dat like his mentor Jack it go b prerecorded and there will b zip opportunities 2 speak 2 d biggest empty barrel in history.

I wish I wrong like an o but I doubt it.

« Reply #3 on: October 30, 2010, 07:46:45 PM »

How much all yuh willin 2 bet dat like his mentor Jack it go b prerecorded and there will b zip opportunities 2 speak 2 d biggest empty barrel in history.

Nah man, ah feel Anil goh be there live.....well I hoping....

« Reply #4 on: October 30, 2010, 07:49:30 PM »

If he shows up will he take calls?

« Reply #5 on: October 30, 2010, 07:58:34 PM »

I just wrote Andre asking about that... will FYIL

« Reply #6 on: October 30, 2010, 10:38:54 PM »

I just wrote Andre asking about that... will FYIL

gr8888888888

Offline soccerrama

« Reply #7 on: November 06, 2010, 04:24:16 PM »
Interview on, Anil in studio.
http://www.i955fm.com/newlive/player.html

« Reply #8 on: November 06, 2010, 04:32:08 PM »
anil call d 0 0 1% dotishness...bess he stick tuh sport b4 he put he foot in d gov't mouth

« Reply #9 on: November 06, 2010, 04:37:59 PM »
He sure dance around the issue of how the concert took place at the HC,just a couple before this tournament

« Reply #10 on: November 06, 2010, 04:42:12 PM »
How is Nikki Minaj local?

How is paying her $175000 keeping it local. She lives in the States, work in the States. How will that money come back into our economy?

How does Nikki Minaj appeal to children?

« Reply #11 on: November 06, 2010, 04:44:23 PM »

How is paying her $175000 keeping it local. She lives in the States, work in the States. How will that money come back into our economy?

i coulda dead...an i seriously doubt he didnt know who nikki minaj is

« Reply #12 on: November 06, 2010, 04:49:39 PM »
Anil dropping it down boy! He fast and loose

« Reply #13 on: November 06, 2010, 04:50:40 PM »
Anil Roberts is a loud mouth windbag.

« Reply #14 on: November 06, 2010, 04:51:32 PM »

Ent she like to dress like a Barbie doll?

« Reply #15 on: November 06, 2010, 05:23:06 PM »

« Reply #16 on: November 06, 2010, 05:32:16 PM »

Allyuh better leave my Harajuku Barbie alone.

« Reply #17 on: November 06, 2010, 07:04:36 PM »
So arhm...

No recording?
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.