April 28, 2024, 02:01:00 PM

Author Topic: I cant wait for us to face Costa Rica in de World Cup  (Read 1562 times)

I cant wait for us to face Costa Rica in de World Cup
« on: October 19, 2005, 02:46:01 PM »
dis costa rican disguised as bahrainwillwin goin on bout we like if we knock he team out, well i cant wait 4 us 2 exact revenge on costa rica in de cup bc dey throw dey game with guatamala 2 try 2 knock we out, our turn will come and we will b better and even more ready this time, i gettin hungrier by de day 4 our team to  prove wat we made of, and i know we have de talent, lemme see if costa who will do 2 us when we gel as a team

Offline bahrainwillwin

Re: I cant wait for us to face Costa Rica in de World Cup
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2005, 02:56:15 PM »
and you think you will win over costa rica , First try to get there then you can start to talk shit , and then you ll see that we are 20 in the Coca cola Ranking and you guys are like 60 or something like that , hahaha and like the ass kicke you recieved in san jose ?? that how you are going to win , i remember that game , we knew we were going to win and we did so easy like USA too 3 to 0 so easy , so imagine in World cup ( thats if you participate wich i doubt)
see ya in qualifiyers 2010 for southafrica , ! bahrein will win

« Reply #2 on: October 19, 2005, 03:00:26 PM »
and you think you will win over costa rica , First try to get there then you can start to talk shit , and then you ll see that we are 20 in the Coca cola Ranking and you guys are like 60 or something like that , hahaha and like the ass kicke you recieved in san jose ?? that how you are going to win , i remember that game , we knew we were going to win and we did so easy like USA too 3 to 0 so easy , so imagine in World cup ( thats if you participate wich i doubt)
see ya in qualifiyers 2010 for southafrica , ! bahrein will win
Are you really a Costa Rican??

Offline bahrainwillwin

« Reply #3 on: October 19, 2005, 03:01:25 PM »
NO shit !
i was born in San jose but i am A YUGOSLAVIAN !
of course i am From CR !

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #4 on: October 19, 2005, 03:22:49 PM »
BAHRAINWILLWIN. YOUR A JACKASS. GET OFF OUR SITE YA IGNORANT COSTA RICAN. JUST FOR YOU DISGUISING YOURSELF AS BAHRAINIAN. THEY GONNA GET 7-0 NOW AND COSTA RICA GETTING 5-0 IN DE WORLD CUP.
« Last Edit: October 19, 2005, 04:09:25 PM by TnTVillan »

« Reply #5 on: October 19, 2005, 04:48:58 PM »
Two team i wanna see T&T play in the WC........ USA and CR ....... I feel them fellas in for a shock once we inside

« Reply #6 on: October 19, 2005, 05:03:49 PM »
a costa rican on d site cuz............u guys didnt dive good enough against guat??

come on go an support yur team an leave warriors alone

« Reply #7 on: October 19, 2005, 05:18:46 PM »
bahrain will win hull yuh muda neck