April 27, 2024, 05:28:10 PM

Author Topic: Maund & Williams take ussoccer on a trip of Trinidad before their game tonight.  (Read 6415 times)

Re: Fall and Rise of Sheanon Williams
« Reply #30 on: November 09, 2010, 03:23:51 PM »
isnt he elegible to represent trini

As if he eh c enuff trouble all yuh want 2 subject him 2 d TTFF.

« Reply #31 on: November 09, 2010, 03:39:46 PM »
isnt he elegible to represent trini

As if he eh c enuff trouble all yuh want 2 subject him 2 d TTFF.

Preach!

Offline Trinidad Sports Reality

« Reply #32 on: November 09, 2010, 03:47:58 PM »
yea his parents r frm trini but he played for the us under 20 he and aaron maund

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #33 on: November 09, 2010, 04:35:29 PM »
yea his parents r frm trini but he played for the us under 20 he and aaron maund
Why even mention this shitsnake? He's a sell out. Hasnt got an international future.

They not Trini's jed. Plain and simple.

Why are they not Trinis? Who gets to decide that? You? steeuuups
Thay are as Trini as Birchall et al.

They not Trini's jed. Plain and simple.

Why are they not Trinis? Who gets to decide that? You? steeuuups
Thay are as Trini as Birchall et al.

Maybe u have 2 born at POSGH 2 b able 2 deal wit Jack.
« Last Edit: November 09, 2010, 09:00:56 PM by weary1969 »

allyuh losin sight of de bigger picture...what is it dat the US doing to get these players that the TTFF not doin...

This is the best post on this thread thus far. TTFF jes flickin slack :-[

allyuh losin sight of de bigger picture...what is it dat the US doing to get these players that the TTFF not doin...

People in these parts does c what dey want 2 c. They could not get JLoyd a ticket 2 get 2 TNT in d middle of d hex. We eh go even mention d Glenroy Samuel Colin Samuel fiasco but because Sean DeSilva fadder say Maund fadder ignore dey calls we suppose 2 blieve dat he turn he back on TNT.

Just recently we featured a young lady who was willing 2 represent we in d under 17 but d TTFF callin 2day 4 yday and because she fadder eh drop evryting they say she not committed.

They right they not committed 2 nonesense so d child will play college ball on scholarship.

People in these parts does c what dey want 2 c. They could not get JLoyd a ticket 2 get 2 TNT in d middle of d hex. We eh go even mention d Glenroy Samuel Colin Samuel fiasco but because Sean DeSilva fadder say Maund fadder ignore dey calls we suppose 2 blieve dat he turn he back on TNT.

Just recently we featured a young lady who was willing 2 represent we in d under 17 but d TTFF callin 2day 4 yday and because she fadder eh drop evryting they say she not committed.

They right they not committed 2 nonesense so d child will play college ball on scholarship.

cosign

Maud fadder couldn't deal with the slackness which is TTFF motto.

cosign

Slackness a small price 2 pay 2 represent d RWB

cosign

Apparently Maund fadda is ah "shitsnake" and ah "sellout" too... according to the esteemed patriot who calls himself "chelsealife".