April 25, 2024, 09:49:33 PM

Author Topic: Reinstate Theobald as our starting Central Midfielder  (Read 5965 times)

Re: Reinstate Theobald as our starting Central Midfielder
« Reply #30 on: November 09, 2010, 11:59:14 PM »
Kiffy boy I find yuh should get an award for yuh efforts.....that said, mih still doh like Theobald.....sorry....

Yeah d TI Hardest award

what the hell you know about bleeder and why the hell you bringing my name into this, yuh aint have nuttin tuh say about the pp, so yuh come tuh open yuh blasted mouth about a sport yuh clueless about

I learn from u KING CLUELESS.

i know yuh taking pepto bismol since pp in power but dont blame for your wuk being on the line. football is for true fans not bandwagonistas

As I said I learn from King clueless and d more u post u continue 2 show how clueless u re. I am a bandwagonist dat is d best u could come up wit. Boi I watchin football b4 yuh born so spare me u nonesense this hr.

and yuh still clueless despite all the years yuh watching, the soca warriors could only handle so many hard headed people at once oui   :D

U in Canada and u know how good d team playin and who should b on d squad. Is people like yuh does make people eh like Trinis dey always bumpin dey gum and eh have a clue what dey talkin bout. Once u from behind d bridge u have yuh support.

So Denzil is we midfield general because u say so after all u is an expert. U is just 1 of many in these parts. If it was not 4 this site nuff peeps will not be able to show how intelligent and knowledgable they are. U peeps only have a cyber existance some of us have real lives and don't need this site 2 show our intellect.

We come here 2 chat football and get some kicks.

who in canada? which part of this thread i said bleeder is the midfield general? what asylum yuh escape from?

yuh talking about cyber existence, yet yuh posting on every damn thread like ah wood lice eating a wooden frame. but boldface to talk about i dont have a life, yet yuh crying everyday a new govt in power and posting becoming yuh 2nd wuk bc of it.

yuh funny bittercasava, yuh call meh out in the first place and now yuh backtracking bc yuh can't defend yuh nonsense.

imagine the biggest macco on the site with 20,000 plus posts telling me i have no life, when i have 1500 posts  :D

« Last Edit: November 10, 2010, 12:14:08 AM by Controversial »

« Reply #31 on: November 10, 2010, 05:42:27 AM »
<gets out giant bowl of popcorn>

« Reply #32 on: November 10, 2010, 06:25:06 AM »
yuh posting on every damn thread like ah wood lice eating a wooden frame.  

;D the truth is a hell of a thing...

« Reply #33 on: November 10, 2010, 06:56:00 AM »

imagine the biggest macco on the site with 20,000 plus posts telling me i have no life, when i have 1500 posts  :D

not dat i disagreeing with yuh argument eh... but you hadda add how much post trininifinite had too

« Reply #34 on: November 10, 2010, 07:54:51 AM »

not dat i disagreeing with yuh argument eh... but you hadda add how much post trininifinite had too

Doh worry he try 2 reinvent himself but a clown is a clown is a clown. 20000 post gr8 I did not know u were restricted 2 a certain number.

« Reply #35 on: November 10, 2010, 07:58:58 AM »
Kiffy boy I find yuh should get an award for yuh efforts.....that said, mih still doh like Theobald.....sorry....

Yeah d TI Hardest award

what the hell you know about bleeder and why the hell you bringing my name into this, yuh aint have nuttin tuh say about the pp, so yuh come tuh open yuh blasted mouth about a sport yuh clueless about

I learn from u KING CLUELESS.

i know yuh taking pepto bismol since pp in power but dont blame for your wuk being on the line. football is for true fans not bandwagonistas

As I said I learn from King clueless and d more u post u continue 2 show how clueless u re. I am a bandwagonist dat is d best u could come up wit. Boi I watchin football b4 yuh born so spare me u nonesense this hr.

and yuh still clueless despite all the years yuh watching, the soca warriors could only handle so many hard headed people at once oui   :D

U in Canada and u know how good d team playin and who should b on d squad. Is people like yuh does make people eh like Trinis dey always bumpin dey gum and eh have a clue what dey talkin bout. Once u from behind d bridge u have yuh support.

So Denzil is we midfield general because u say so after all u is an expert. U is just 1 of many in these parts. If it was not 4 this site nuff peeps will not be able to show how intelligent and knowledgable they are. U peeps only have a cyber existance some of us have real lives and don't need this site 2 show our intellect.

We come here 2 chat football and get some kicks.

who in canada? which part of this thread i said bleeder is the midfield general? what asylum yuh escape from?

yuh talking about cyber existence, yet yuh posting on every damn thread like ah wood lice eating a wooden frame. but boldface to talk about i dont have a life, yet yuh crying everyday a new govt in power and posting becoming yuh 2nd wuk bc of it.

yuh funny bittercasava, yuh call meh out in the first place and now yuh backtracking bc yuh can't defend yuh nonsense.

So because u eh say he is d midfield general in this post i should ignore all d time u cry he should b in d squad. U have 2 b d 1 from d assylum because u always backin a set of dead horse. So u not in Canada gr8 u move back 2 behind d bridge excellent dat mean u can go 2 all d games c d players and stop depending on what yuh brethren tell u.

« Reply #36 on: November 10, 2010, 08:17:14 AM »
One swallow doh make a summer.

And Theobald probably looks good when he have time to play...which is why he is a boss in pro league too.

The pace of the international game is probably what makes him look pedestrian against better sides, when he is neither capable of being defensive nor making plays and his passes amount to nothing because they are pre-meditated and marked off by the opposition

« Reply #37 on: November 10, 2010, 01:12:38 PM »
Spidy, yuh evidently didnt watch d last gold cup dat we was in when Bleeder was very instrumental in d good fitball we did play.  Especially dah last game against El Salvador dat we did play in Foxborough! I was right dey! He was descent in every game, so I eh know wha yuh talking bout!

« Reply #38 on: November 10, 2010, 01:17:28 PM »
Kiffy, what were his problems or challenges when he did went to Soctland?

« Reply #39 on: November 10, 2010, 01:46:56 PM »
Home Sick

« Reply #40 on: November 10, 2010, 01:58:20 PM »
Home Sick

tsk, tsk, tsk....mentally weak too.....

« Reply #41 on: November 10, 2010, 02:22:26 PM »
He was descent in every game

I agree

And he game need to significantly ascent before he could earn a place in T&T starting XI

« Reply #42 on: November 10, 2010, 02:43:32 PM »

so go check it nah, u could add ti and my post plus half of the site but yuh could never reach the amount of tata of weary, she as abundant as the labass

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #43 on: November 10, 2010, 04:32:01 PM »

so go check it nah, u could add ti and my post plus half of the site but yuh could never reach the amount of tata of weary, she as abundant as the labass

« Reply #44 on: November 10, 2010, 05:33:18 PM »
<refills bowl of popcorn>

« Reply #45 on: November 10, 2010, 08:43:28 PM »
If better can't be done let the worse continue!!!!!

« Reply #46 on: November 10, 2010, 08:48:03 PM »

« Reply #47 on: November 11, 2010, 12:22:09 PM »
Spidy, yuh evidently didnt watch d last gold cup dat we was in when Bleeder was very instrumental in d good fitball we did play.  Especially dah last game against El Salvador dat we did play in Foxborough! I was right dey! He was descent in every game, so I eh know wha yuh talking bout!
Silvio Spann outplay him in every game in that Gold Cup. And the whole team was poor.