April 24, 2024, 04:49:05 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Grenada Game (28-Nov-2010)  (Read 45729 times)

Offline mcruic

• 56 sports updated daily @ theroonba.com
    • The Roon Ba international Team Sports
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Grenada Game (28-Nov-2010)
« Reply #180 on: November 28, 2010, 03:55:08 PM »
Ok so we bring a next coach and is de same shithong setta players...

Long term effects of the blacklist..

we may never see a next hex for some time

The hex is no more - it's a double quad (2 groups of 4) for 2014 qualifying.
50 sports updated daily @ theroonba.com

« Reply #181 on: November 28, 2010, 03:55:21 PM »

Offline fish

• "Study the past if you would define the future"
« Reply #182 on: November 28, 2010, 03:55:39 PM »
Swear we loss nuh  :o

« Reply #183 on: November 28, 2010, 03:56:01 PM »

thank you jack warner

if de pitch terrible then the grenz used to it..the stadium here in a state wen we played last week

it sounds like true to form they giving plenty space to our players and letting us make the mistakes..at least that is how they played last week.
Again, if TnT doh beat this side Latapy hadda go immediately...bring us a real coach..cuz no offence to the grenadians, they are a shit side!
        :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: You still saying Grenada is a shit side!what they have to do to prove otherwise?beat Brazil!is not the first time they beating us,you don't have to look very far to see who are the week teams in this rejion,wake up the tables turning,practise in nice stadium and complain about playing surface and feel that will work for us.

« Reply #184 on: November 28, 2010, 03:56:14 PM »
Ok so we bring a next coach and is de same shithong setta players...

CO-SIGNNNNNNNNNNN

« Reply #185 on: November 28, 2010, 03:57:20 PM »
One footed, weak looking (why is this!!??), technically deficient players, passing ball to the opposition under no pressure, still no support running, no determination, defeatist body language.

What really is the problem!!??

Offline Jay10

« Reply #186 on: November 28, 2010, 03:58:09 PM »
But Theobald make ah difference doh!  On d bright side!

LOL wat difference?? u mad yes

« Reply #187 on: November 28, 2010, 03:59:37 PM »
Hi everyone, I have a confession....ah feelin shame :-[

« Reply #188 on: November 28, 2010, 03:59:42 PM »
lol..ah like d post match interview lol

« Reply #189 on: November 28, 2010, 04:00:16 PM »
We are a joke.... we dont deserve anything

the only players in this team that deserve to taste the Gold Cup is Hector, Jorsling, James, J.Jones, Y.Marshall, Cyrus and K.Carter and I would say Theobald for his 2 games in the qualifiers and his little cameo today

everyone else is a total waste of time from the president of the TTFF to the coaching staff

A total Joke

« Reply #190 on: November 28, 2010, 04:01:11 PM »
What do we do now   ???

« Reply #191 on: November 28, 2010, 04:01:48 PM »
But Theobald make ah difference doh!  On d bright side!

LOL wat difference?? u mad yes

That is more than just madness dey.............. :rotfl:

« Reply #192 on: November 28, 2010, 04:02:43 PM »
im waiting for the defenders of latas and by extension the team. What excuse will it be now?

« Reply #193 on: November 28, 2010, 04:03:12 PM »
"Quel but" indeed

« Reply #194 on: November 28, 2010, 04:03:22 PM »

« Reply #195 on: November 28, 2010, 04:04:10 PM »

Y d writing was on d wall longgggggggg time but we luv d national bird d ostrich
What do we do now   ???

Strt by payin d players from 06

Offline mcruic

« Reply #196 on: November 28, 2010, 04:04:36 PM »

The only hope now for T&T - is that Cuba pull out of the Gold Cup like they did last time.  Then the 4th Caribbean place would go to one of the 3rd placed teams (Haiti got into the Gold Cup last time in this way after drawing lots with T&T)

Offline mcruic

« Reply #197 on: November 28, 2010, 04:05:35 PM »
What do we do now   ???

Pretend you're from Grenada and have a beer

« Reply #198 on: November 28, 2010, 04:05:43 PM »
Like ah say long time now when you settle for mediocrity you embrace failure..

« Reply #199 on: November 28, 2010, 04:05:51 PM »
All is not lost yet, if T&T can be the best team not to qualify for the semifinals and Cuba make it and decide not to play in the Gold Cup as they did last time, T&T could still qualify.

« Reply #200 on: November 28, 2010, 04:06:12 PM »
stueps i f**king mad now. need to relax, enjoy the ride people  :beermug:

What do we do now   ???

Pretend you're from Grenada and have a beer

i needed that laugh  :rotfl:

« Reply #201 on: November 28, 2010, 04:06:24 PM »
oh well..  so no more competitive football until 2014 Qualifications.. and thats about 2 years to go.. (we all know how that might end up)

This site has been good to us for many years, Its a damn shame dat we don't have much soca warriors football to discuss.

Let me go and check out the Official Babes Thread..

« Reply #202 on: November 28, 2010, 04:06:33 PM »
One footed, weak looking (why is this!!??), technically deficient players, passing ball to the opposition under no pressure, still no support running, no determination, defeatist body language.

What really is the problem!!??

See this thread to make sense of it all!  http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=51859.0
Some folks like Justcool dismissed that thread as superstitious garbage but trust me if those 2006 World Cup players don't get their bonus money soon look for T&T's FIFA rankings to drop as far as 150 in the not to distance future!

Which internationally experienced coach with any sense will want to coach a T&T team in the future under the current administration?  :(
« Last Edit: November 28, 2010, 04:16:38 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #203 on: November 28, 2010, 04:07:16 PM »
Lowest ebb, ever.

« Reply #204 on: November 28, 2010, 04:09:29 PM »

Looks like "The chicken has come home to roost".

« Reply #205 on: November 28, 2010, 04:10:02 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/73a_dplQfoc&amp;feature=related" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/73a_dplQfoc&amp;feature=related</a>

« Reply #206 on: November 28, 2010, 04:10:17 PM »
All is not lost yet, if T&T can be the best team not to qualify for the semifinals and Cuba make it and decide not to play in the Gold Cup as they did last time, T&T could still qualify.

We don't even deserve that  :-[

« Reply #207 on: November 28, 2010, 04:12:02 PM »
Anyone know if CNC3 is bringing the next match?

« Reply #208 on: November 28, 2010, 04:12:11 PM »
Martinique going and wash we arse too

0 goals for and 0 points for and out is a distinct possibility

« Reply #209 on: November 28, 2010, 04:12:32 PM »
said before..this grenada side eh good..played them with our makeshift university team las week and they struggled to break down a bunch of unfit med students
warriors better beat them and beat them badly

So NY, tell mih something.....is either Grenada pull ah Maturana on all yuh and send ah C team to yuh University sweat and den play the A team today or T&T eh as good as a "bunch of unfit med students"??!!

oh gard oooooohhhhh!!!  Hear nah is ah good ting I done lock off ah de shyte we have passing for football dese days.....dis real jokey, hilarious even.....ah eh even have time to read all the posts but ah sure all the weeping and gnashing of teeth will make for good entertainment.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Just cool, whey yuh??  Repeat after me

WE GOING BRAZIL!!!!!..... :devil: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: