April 20, 2024, 08:14:49 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Grenada Game (28-Nov-2010)  (Read 45646 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Grenada Game (28-Nov-2010)
« Reply #30 on: November 27, 2010, 03:07:32 PM »
Cnc3 ticker tap msg:
"Due to problems originating from our feed in Martinique we regret that we are unable to show the Digicel Caribbean cup as advertised. We apologize for any inconvenience caused"

Lol maybe this Is a blessing in disguise to all the soca warrior masochists

stueps, live feed online from Monday then, but that might get technical difficulty too lol

« Reply #31 on: November 27, 2010, 04:50:11 PM »
I called them... the lady say how the equipment reach Martinique but the transmitter didnt... but now from CNC.. I guess its from the people they getting the feed from.... I ask to speak to someone who can tell me more

A man come on... he say they hoping tomorrow they can broadcast the game live.. he could not confirm if they would... he also couldnt tell me how the fans will know... I suggested running a message on CNC or telling the news desk to report it tonight... he said they are the programmers and he doesnt know what the news people will do

Glorious Trinidad... forward never backward forever

Hopefully they can sort their shit out and we can see the game tomorrow

I never see so much bullshit surrounding one TnT team yes... from the coaching staff all the way to the people who supposed to broadcast the team.... like we have a curse

« Reply #32 on: November 27, 2010, 04:55:37 PM »
I called them... the lady say how the equipment reach Martinique but the transmitter didnt... but now from CNC.. I guess its from the people they getting the feed from.... I ask to speak to someone who can tell me more

A man come on... he say they hoping tomorrow they can broadcast the game live.. he could not confirm if they would... he also couldnt tell me how the fans will know... I suggested running a message on CNC or telling the news desk to report it tonight... he said they are the programmers and he doesnt know what the news people will do

Glorious Trinidad... forward never backward forever

Hopefully they can sort their shit out and we can see the game tomorrow

I never see so much bullshit surrounding one TnT team yes... from the coaching staff all the way to the people who supposed to broadcast the team.... like we have a curse

Read socapro thread u will understand.

« Reply #33 on: November 27, 2010, 06:00:28 PM »
Andre say that Cornell suffer from JETLAG is why he eh play. Jetlag from USA 2 Martinque. He say that he will be playing 2mor. 

« Reply #34 on: November 27, 2010, 07:11:05 PM »
San Jose to Martq is crossing how many time zones..Tall or E, man...
ah christen allyuh TallE..and patenting that...google is juss backup now

add: ah check 4, but not sure if we start over to 5, being the middle of 1 and ending in the middle..

add.add: ah guess he was flying so long, he had time heal on the plane
5:20 pm Depart San Jose (SJC)
Arrive Fort-de-France (FDF) 10:10 pm  +1 day  Mon 29 Nov
Duration: 24hr 50mn    American Airlines 1084  / 863  / 4818
 Connect in Dallas (Dallas-Fort Worth Intl.), San Juan (Luis Munoz Marin Intl.)
Total stops: 3

« Last Edit: November 27, 2010, 07:26:28 PM by maxg »

« Reply #35 on: November 27, 2010, 07:44:47 PM »

add: ah check 4, but not sure if we start over to 5, being the middle of 1 and ending in the middle..

At what pt did d jetlag would b an issue materialize?

« Reply #36 on: November 27, 2010, 07:47:48 PM »

probably when Cornell call game day morning to say he heading to the airport nowfor now, nah...  :rotfl:

hyo, i juss kicksin, doh send meh no Privileges commission, party or lime please
« Last Edit: November 27, 2010, 08:09:15 PM by maxg »

« Reply #37 on: November 27, 2010, 08:18:15 PM »

probably when Cornell call game day morning to say he heading to the airport nowfor now, nah...  :rotfl:

hyo, i juss kicksin, doh send meh no Privileges commission, party or lime please

As yuh beg yuh spared.

« Reply #38 on: November 27, 2010, 11:29:31 PM »
Will Grenada booth us out again

« Reply #39 on: November 28, 2010, 08:03:06 AM »
said before..this grenada side eh good..played them with our makeshift university team las week and they struggled to break down a bunch of unfit med students
warriors better beat them and beat them badly

« Reply #40 on: November 28, 2010, 09:23:00 AM »
said before..this grenada side eh good..played them with our makeshift university team las week and they struggled to break down a bunch of unfit med students

Oh my gawwwwd you serious well look trouble if we lose this game papa yo....

Why we always have to reach to this fighting for the last sip from ah solo cream soda

« Reply #41 on: November 28, 2010, 09:28:32 AM »

Thank you NYtriniwhiteboy!

So today we will see if we deserve to get knocked out of the Digicel & whether or not RL is up to the task of winning the title & qualifying us for the Gold Cup at the same time.

In other words today RL proves to us & himself that he is the man for the job despite having the current TTFF administration to deal with in getting the required support to acheive these goals and qualify us for Brazil 2014 in the longterm!  :mackdaddy:
« Last Edit: November 28, 2010, 09:30:04 AM by Socapro »

« Reply #42 on: November 28, 2010, 09:30:45 AM »
getting the required support to acheive these goals and qualify us for Brazil 2014 in the longterm!

He have to win the Digicel cup first eh  :devil: or axe

« Reply #43 on: November 28, 2010, 10:35:57 AM »

yuh shoulda neva tell we dat....check ting now if we lorse

« Reply #44 on: November 28, 2010, 10:57:10 AM »

yuh shoulda neva tell we dat....check ting now if we lorse

« Reply #45 on: November 28, 2010, 11:00:05 AM »

Thank you NYtriniwhiteboy!

So today we will see if we deserve to get knocked out of the Digicel & whether or not RL is up to the task of winning the title & qualifying us for the Gold Cup at the same time.

In other words today RL proves to us & himself that he is the man for the job despite having the current TTFF administration to deal with in getting the required support to acheive these goals and qualify us for Brazil 2014 in the longterm!  :mackdaddy:

in dis game, against a side ah fete match team give trouble......................dis cyah be d match for dat u sayin dey...............at best it should be d one dat ensure he ent get he pink slip via tex' or someting so................

« Reply #46 on: November 28, 2010, 11:01:12 AM »
CNC 3 say they showing the game live at 4pm

thats what they now tell me on the phone... hopefully it's true

If not...Fox Soccer plus showing it at 1am delayed.... It better than nothing...I will shut off my cells and avoid the net till then to watch it as if it's live.....

hopefully CNC can just bring the game live...simple ting

« Reply #47 on: November 28, 2010, 11:06:08 AM »
thanks SM :beermug:

« Reply #48 on: November 28, 2010, 11:11:15 AM »
CNC 3 say they showing the game live at 4pm

thats what they now tell me on the phone... hopefully it's true

If not...Fox Soccer plus showing it at 1am delayed.... It better than nothing...I will shut off my cells and avoid the net till then to watch it as if it's live.....

hopefully CNC can just bring the game live...simple ting
If you are in T&T it shouldn't be a problem.  However if you are trying to watch it online JumpTV does not bring the live feed all of the time.  They have a schedule that they stick with and if they are scheduled for a repeat (as they are at the time of the match today) they just show that and you cannot access the live feed.  I'm trying to figure out something.  In fact the only time they really have the live feed on is when they show the evening news.
« Last Edit: November 28, 2010, 11:38:15 AM by theworm2345 »

« Reply #49 on: November 28, 2010, 11:38:47 AM »
Appreciate it worm, we thank you

« Reply #50 on: November 28, 2010, 12:16:56 PM »
Well I sent them an email, I'm still trying to figure out how to access the live stream.

Right now I am actually getting Antigua vs Dominica from the last round...can anyone say what is actually showing on the live channel?

« Reply #51 on: November 28, 2010, 12:24:36 PM »
Well I sent them an email, I'm still trying to figure out how to access the live stream.

Right now I am actually getting Antigua vs Dominica from the last round...can anyone say what is actually showing on the live channel?
i seeing some IBG phonics programe .No football.

edit: confirmed it not live.

foreign based go have to settle for highlights
« Last Edit: November 28, 2010, 12:45:52 PM by D.H.W »

« Reply #52 on: November 28, 2010, 12:47:30 PM »
I hope the fellas have been kickin themselves in the ass over the Cuba game.
Time to buckle down and do some wuk.
Go T&T!

« Reply #53 on: November 28, 2010, 01:30:22 PM »
My view on Trinis is that they are too laid back,my Trini mates are always saying to me "cool nah way yuh worrying for",they are too laid back sometimes when I think they should be a bit more serious.Who knows how they approach their football at times.

« Reply #54 on: November 28, 2010, 01:35:20 PM »

steups

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #55 on: November 28, 2010, 01:36:15 PM »
com on warriors beat up Grenada like they steel something .................go warriors  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:TNT-4 GRE-1

« Reply #56 on: November 28, 2010, 01:38:06 PM »
I not settling for anything less than a comprehensive victory..they have to regain my respect after what happened in the last game

« Reply #57 on: November 28, 2010, 01:42:22 PM »
give we at least 4 goals warriors. and not own goals please  :devil: , most importantly win!

« Reply #58 on: November 28, 2010, 01:44:06 PM »

steups

hold on a minute, i think the feed live now. i seeing the same thing on tv now. http://www.jumptv.com/en/channel/cnc3/ i will confirm at 4pm
« Last Edit: November 28, 2010, 01:45:47 PM by D.H.W »

« Reply #59 on: November 28, 2010, 01:48:44 PM »

steups

hold on a minute, i think the feed live now. i seeing the same thing on tv now. http://www.jumptv.com/en/channel/cnc3/ i will confirm at 4pm
Yes it is live at the moment, lets hope it stays like this and they do actually show it.
« Last Edit: November 28, 2010, 01:55:19 PM by theworm2345 »