April 19, 2024, 04:19:53 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Grenada Game (28-Nov-2010)  (Read 45619 times)

Offline Trin

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Grenada Game (28-Nov-2010)
« Reply #90 on: November 28, 2010, 02:38:00 PM »
I can see why we lost the first game.... This is disgusting in the final third GOD AWFULL!!!

« Reply #91 on: November 28, 2010, 02:38:39 PM »
i find grenada schoolin we..

Imagine them men playing with what looking like a 32 panel ole school mikasa.

In a way alyuh should be glad alyuh ent seeing this...we looking real poor. But nuttin I ent see before.
« Last Edit: November 28, 2010, 02:42:19 PM by Touches »

« Reply #92 on: November 28, 2010, 02:41:29 PM »
de field looks really heavy. Tough time for dem boys!

« Reply #93 on: November 28, 2010, 02:41:42 PM »
Terrible pitch, even worse football.

« Reply #94 on: November 28, 2010, 02:42:05 PM »
It sounds like we very cautious going forward.

« Reply #95 on: November 28, 2010, 02:42:22 PM »
Whey alyuh seeing de game?

« Reply #96 on: November 28, 2010, 02:43:36 PM »

« Reply #97 on: November 28, 2010, 02:43:59 PM »
if de pitch terrible then the grenz used to it..the stadium here in a state wen we played last week

it sounds like true to form they giving plenty space to our players and letting us make the mistakes..at least that is how they played last week.
Again, if TnT doh beat this side Latapy hadda go immediately...bring us a real coach..cuz no offence to the grenadians, they are a shit side!

« Reply #98 on: November 28, 2010, 02:44:25 PM »
grenada lookin more likely to score...we playin shyte

« Reply #99 on: November 28, 2010, 02:44:50 PM »

cnc3
Only T&T-based can see it, JumpTV is not showing the live feed.  They could switch to a live feed at 5 or 5:30 T&T time.

« Reply #100 on: November 28, 2010, 02:45:03 PM »
ugggggg this is intercol ball?

« Reply #101 on: November 28, 2010, 02:45:31 PM »
Field in terrible condition. Skinner Park smoother than what i seeing here

« Reply #102 on: November 28, 2010, 02:46:59 PM »
cnc3 if your local. dont know whats up with de online feed.

« Reply #103 on: November 28, 2010, 02:47:33 PM »

cnc3
Only T&T-based can see it, JumpTV is not showing the live feed.  They could switch to a live feed at 5 or 5:30 T&T time.

Mite be a blessin in disguise we

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
« Reply #104 on: November 28, 2010, 02:48:12 PM »
quality shit
football in meh veins football in meh blood

« Reply #105 on: November 28, 2010, 02:48:29 PM »
Half time, 0-0...good thing the Bears start soon

« Reply #106 on: November 28, 2010, 02:48:38 PM »
0-0 at HT   >:(

Offline PIMP

« Reply #107 on: November 28, 2010, 02:49:30 PM »
They could play this game in the savannah....field is horrible :-[

« Reply #108 on: November 28, 2010, 02:49:41 PM »
There is a lack of composure in the midfield

« Reply #109 on: November 28, 2010, 02:49:59 PM »
stueps Grenada go poison we just now

Offline Jay10

« Reply #110 on: November 28, 2010, 02:52:26 PM »
ok game live on ch12

12? what cable u have?  :devil:

DirectTV... ;D

On another note...we playin rell shit

And on another note....Why we slippin all d time so? so noody warm up and realize dat you may need soft ground studs for the field?? wdmc...it just happened again!! >:(....dats soooo unprofessional

« Reply #111 on: November 28, 2010, 02:53:12 PM »
my half time Report!

I constantly keep looking around for meh fadda 8-track player and meh beta-max tapes because dat is how we lookin. De hard field only adds to de ambience. Expectin to see two cow grazin in de back soon.  Im gonna blame de field for de inability to string passes as for the tactical positioning, awareness and fight... dem fellas on dey own. Lookin like Arima playing Signal Hill actually.

« Reply #112 on: November 28, 2010, 02:53:25 PM »
Imagine Grenada done sniff we out tactically, very sad.

They allow us possession deep into thier half, once they win back the ball is a long ball over the top and a foot race that Bob (their 10) seems to have good speed. Cyrus already get exposed.

It only has to work once for them. If we don't take our chances we will be in problems.

« Reply #113 on: November 28, 2010, 02:55:46 PM »
when ah say hard field ah mean hard to play on not like it brittle. un contrar

« Reply #114 on: November 28, 2010, 03:04:26 PM »
Imagine Grenada done sniff we out tactically, very sad.

They allow us possession deep into thier half, once they win back the ball is a long ball over the top and a foot race that Bob (their 10) seems to have good speed. Cyrus already get exposed.

It only has to work once for them. If we don't take our chances we will be in problems.
Their 10 is Bain, he is a good player, scored the opener against T&T when they won in 2008

« Reply #115 on: November 28, 2010, 03:06:53 PM »
lawd.............not keon

« Reply #116 on: November 28, 2010, 03:08:31 PM »
I just heard he is on, the radio link I posted earlier is kind of crap at the moment, here is a French link
http://martinique.rfo.fr/radio/direct

« Reply #117 on: November 28, 2010, 03:09:24 PM »
I just heard he is on, the radio link I posted earlier is kind of crap at the moment, here is a French link
http://martinique.rfo.fr/radio/direct

messy boocups

« Reply #118 on: November 28, 2010, 03:10:57 PM »
game start back...These jokers talking bout everything else but the game

« Reply #119 on: November 28, 2010, 03:12:34 PM »
Grenada nearly score on we just now. where glen he still have jet lag  ::)?