March 28, 2024, 05:58:31 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Grenada Game (28-Nov-2010)  (Read 45331 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Grenada Game (28-Nov-2010)
« Reply #150 on: November 28, 2010, 03:30:26 PM »
nutmeg in meh seamoss

« Reply #151 on: November 28, 2010, 03:31:12 PM »
Finally!

Offline mcruic

• 56 sports updated daily @ theroonba.com
    • The Roon Ba international Team Sports
« Reply #152 on: November 28, 2010, 03:31:27 PM »
Bring on Latapy, the only way he can redeem himself now is to score
50 sports updated daily @ theroonba.com

« Reply #153 on: November 28, 2010, 03:31:35 PM »
if we lose this game we dont deserve to be in the Gold Cup or rank in the top 100

« Reply #154 on: November 28, 2010, 03:32:00 PM »
CNC3 now live on JumpTV

« Reply #155 on: November 28, 2010, 03:32:52 PM »
CNC3 now live on JumpTV

yes, let the foreign base take in this shit! see for alyuh self

« Reply #156 on: November 28, 2010, 03:33:15 PM »

Offline PIMP

« Reply #157 on: November 28, 2010, 03:33:29 PM »
'Give Latas more time!!!'

hhahahaha.........all the peeps who shouting that....look what happening now

>:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

« Reply #158 on: November 28, 2010, 03:34:20 PM »
theobald on

« Reply #159 on: November 28, 2010, 03:35:27 PM »

« Reply #160 on: November 28, 2010, 03:36:33 PM »
live feed make sure alyuh heart good http://www.jumptv.com/en/channel/cnc3/

« Reply #161 on: November 28, 2010, 03:38:02 PM »
So they go just start the feed in the 76th min!!? What bullshit. Trini looking amateurish.

« Reply #162 on: November 28, 2010, 03:39:21 PM »
SO THE JUST START THE FEED IN THE 76TH MIN!? What bullshit. Trini looking amateurish.

the internet feed goes live at certain points in the day

« Reply #163 on: November 28, 2010, 03:42:38 PM »
Commentator is amazed by the quality of the goal "Mon dieu, mon dieu, mon dieu, quel but, quel but, mon dieu"

« Reply #164 on: November 28, 2010, 03:43:43 PM »
James got mad, gets a yellow for a shove.

« Reply #165 on: November 28, 2010, 03:43:55 PM »
wait nah theobald and molino playing raising ah what!!!

« Reply #166 on: November 28, 2010, 03:44:28 PM »
Level toots

« Reply #167 on: November 28, 2010, 03:45:20 PM »
unless we could score two goals 2min, we out

« Reply #168 on: November 28, 2010, 03:47:25 PM »

Send d vehicle by Lara so Latas could move out he clothes as he goes back 2 Scotland

Offline mcruic

« Reply #169 on: November 28, 2010, 03:47:42 PM »

1 goal is enough - a draw would keep them in the competition.

« Reply #170 on: November 28, 2010, 03:48:11 PM »
look at what we come dow too.
knocked on in the caribbean cup.
at one time we use to win this with we eye close

« Reply #171 on: November 28, 2010, 03:49:06 PM »

2 years straight!

latas is the best coach ever  :)

« Reply #172 on: November 28, 2010, 03:49:15 PM »

Sometime wid 2 eye close, level toots

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
« Reply #173 on: November 28, 2010, 03:49:49 PM »
what do we do now we paying for being cheap on the last fifa date.noel ,wolfe thanks 4 the service leon daniel thank the lord allyuh born hear another place allyuh f**kin dead.latapy only bad words from me bout you  :'( :'( :'(
football in meh veins football in meh blood

Offline PIMP

« Reply #174 on: November 28, 2010, 03:50:25 PM »
Adios Latas!!!

Offline mcruic

« Reply #175 on: November 28, 2010, 03:51:49 PM »
It's pretty bad - T & T will lose a few points in FIFA rankings for losing to Grenada and Cuba, which might affect their future seeding in World Cup qualification.  They can't even get any consolation rankings points against Martinique, as they're not even in FIFA...

« Reply #176 on: November 28, 2010, 03:52:23 PM »
But Theobald make ah difference doh!  On d bright side!

« Reply #177 on: November 28, 2010, 03:52:37 PM »
bye bye Gold Cup!!! I have nothing to look forward too internationally. O well atleast there is still Man.U to win the league.

« Reply #178 on: November 28, 2010, 03:54:03 PM »
Ok so we bring a next coach and is de same shithong setta players...

Long term effects of the blacklist..

we may never see a next hex for some time

« Reply #179 on: November 28, 2010, 03:54:42 PM »
if de pitch terrible then the grenz used to it..the stadium here in a state wen we played last week

it sounds like true to form they giving plenty space to our players and letting us make the mistakes..at least that is how they played last week.
Again, if TnT doh beat this side Latapy hadda go immediately...bring us a real coach..cuz no offence to the grenadians, they are a shit side!
        :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: You still saying Grenada is a shit side!what they have to do to prove otherwise?beat Brazil!is not the first time they beating us,you don't have to look very far to see who are the week teams in this rejion,wake up the tables turning,practise in nice stadium and complain about playing surface and feel that will work for us.