April 23, 2024, 02:39:59 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Grenada Game (28-Nov-2010)  (Read 45707 times)

Offline mcruic

• 56 sports updated daily @ theroonba.com
    • The Roon Ba international Team Sports
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Grenada Game (28-Nov-2010)
« Reply #240 on: November 28, 2010, 05:11:44 PM »
Martinique leading Cuba 1-0 after half an hour

You sure is not Cuba 1 Mart 0 ?

Yep, you're right. 

Martinique 0-1 Cuba.  Cuba can qualify for the Gold Cup tonight with a victory.
50 sports updated daily @ theroonba.com

« Reply #241 on: November 28, 2010, 05:13:42 PM »
Me, dey cyah tie me, i been saying dat.

This is de absolute best ting dat happen to we football in years, my prayers were answered, now i could breathe ah sigh of relief and get back being ah supporter again (provided we get de mother c^&t FOREIGN coach dat we football OBVIOUSLY need).

ah waitin wid bated-breath to see who we get:)

PLASTER DOH TREAT CANCER. We walk dat road b4 yeah I was glad 4 Germany 06 but lets look at d big picture once dem jokers at d helm it go b a merry go round. D cancer went in remission nov 16 05 to went Lawerence b4 he sell out in oct 06 I believe.

D cancer is back more powerful as he is now a govt Minister and he wit friends d SPORT MINISTER.

« Reply #242 on: November 28, 2010, 05:14:59 PM »

This is de absolute best ting dat happen to we football in years, my prayers were answered, now i could breathe ah sigh of relief and get back being ah supporter again (provided we get de mother c^&t FOREIGN coach dat we football OBVIOUSLY need).

PLASTER DOH TREAT CANCER. We walk dat road b4 yeah I was glad 4 Germany 06 but lets look at d big picture once dem jokers at d helm it go b a merry go round. D cancer went in remission nov 16 05 to went Lawerence b4 he sell out in oct 06 I believe.

D cancer is back more powerful as he is now a govt Minister and he wit friends d SPORT MINISTER.
Sense, until Jack and all de carcinogens gone and replaced w/capable beings interested in developing we football, round and round we go
« Last Edit: November 28, 2010, 05:17:14 PM by 100% Barataria »

« Reply #243 on: November 28, 2010, 05:16:20 PM »
Martinique leading Cuba 1-0 after half an hour

You sure is not Cuba 1 Mart 0 ?

Yep, you're right. 

Martinique 0-1 Cuba.  Cuba can qualify for the Gold Cup tonight with a victory.

i was wondering  :devil:

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
jjbrown

« Reply #246 on: November 28, 2010, 05:18:20 PM »
What do we do now   ???
Watch TV.

All fours

I could really do with a cigarette right now if ah used to smoke...

I could really do with some hard liquor right now, if ah used to drink..... wait.... AAAH HA

Have some single malt, stop by  :devil:

Offline Tierra

• Football unites
« Reply #247 on: November 28, 2010, 05:19:09 PM »
I wonder if them fellas throw these games since they didn't get pay hmmm

Offline mcruic

« Reply #248 on: November 28, 2010, 05:20:35 PM »
Half-time: Martinique 0-1 Cuba

« Reply #249 on: November 28, 2010, 05:21:12 PM »

NAH they accustom wukin 4 free.

« Reply #250 on: November 28, 2010, 05:31:37 PM »
All is not lost yet, if T&T can be the best team not to qualify for the semifinals and Cuba make it and decide not to play in the Gold Cup as they did last time, T&T could still qualify.

But if we cannot get pass these stages why should we go on to the GC? Can't see that as deserving.
The thing is if we dont get pass this stage we cant get in the GC considering we have the quarters and semis and finals to deal with

Offline Tierra

• Football unites
« Reply #251 on: November 28, 2010, 05:32:13 PM »

lmao ten games and no pay kinda hard plus Christmas coming up yuh never know

« Reply #252 on: November 28, 2010, 05:36:07 PM »
Trinidad & Tobago vs Grenada, Highlights

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/yXO7LsJsbEk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/yXO7LsJsbEk</a>

« Reply #253 on: November 28, 2010, 05:38:54 PM »

lmao ten games and no pay kinda hard plus Christmas coming up yuh never know

Dem fellas eh have d balls 2 join FPATT so not 1 tear will b shed 4 dem. What ever happen 2 dem dey deserve. If u eh stand 4 something yuh go fall 4 anyting. Evrybody except Gay gettin a salary so dey go get a lil ham. It have nice  chocolate in Martinque hope dy get dey stipend 2 buy some.

« Reply #254 on: November 28, 2010, 05:41:19 PM »

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/yXO7LsJsbEk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/yXO7LsJsbEk</a>

Terrible GK, terrible defensive organization, terrible box organization in the atack. Lawd fadder.   :o

Offline mcruic

« Reply #255 on: November 28, 2010, 05:48:40 PM »
Cuba down to 9 men for last 35 minutes

« Reply #256 on: November 28, 2010, 05:50:12 PM »

Terrible GK, terrible defensive organization, terrible box organization in the atack. Lawd fadder.   :o

terry fenwick is elan

« Reply #257 on: November 28, 2010, 05:55:00 PM »
Cuba down to 9 men for last 35 minutes

What dey have some olympic boxers on d team?

« Reply #258 on: November 28, 2010, 05:56:35 PM »
One footed, weak looking (why is this!!??), technically deficient players, passing ball to the opposition under no pressure, still no support running, no determination, defeatist body language.

What really is the problem!!??

..and these suppose to be top players from our Pro League ?

« Reply #259 on: November 28, 2010, 05:59:55 PM »

terry fenwick is elan

lol  I wish I was that good.

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #260 on: November 28, 2010, 06:05:09 PM »
 :whistling: :heehee:

All I hearing right now is what Wim say years ago. Back then man vex with him but the truth can hide. We "pro" league is garbage and the people who say it good just giving fans false hope. When situations like this arise now man surprise. BTW.... hmm let me say no more!!!
All American

« Reply #261 on: November 28, 2010, 06:08:25 PM »

What a freaking bullet!

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #262 on: November 28, 2010, 06:09:21 PM »
cosign
All American

« Reply #263 on: November 28, 2010, 06:15:29 PM »

All I hearing right now is what Wim say years ago. Back then man vex with him but the truth can hide. We "pro" league is garbage and the people who say it good just giving fans false hope. When situations like this arise now man surprise. BTW.... hmm let me say no more!!!

Wim who is dat again all I can remember is something bout coconut trees.

« Reply #264 on: November 28, 2010, 06:15:33 PM »
shame, shame, shame.

sorry latas. time to go.

Offline mcruic

« Reply #265 on: November 28, 2010, 06:17:32 PM »
Martinique haven't been able to score against 9 men in 30 minutes - 4 minutes to go and still Martinique 0-1 Cuba.

« Reply #266 on: November 28, 2010, 06:19:22 PM »

Sense, until Jack and all de carcinogens gone and replaced w/capable beings interested in developing we football, round and round we go

allyuh tryin to make me commit suicide or what.....look we was going round and round when we make de world cup....allyuh going and assasinate Jack and dem or what? Exactly we stuck wid dem...Jack eh going ah damn place, soooooo, of course i will take a quick fix wid ah coach who have ah clue and who could pick up ah mother c%^t phone and call Arena and aks:) him to let MeMum come and play for we cause he is ah big player for we need him....don't even get me started....Best ting dat happen to we football in mother c&*t years.
« Last Edit: November 28, 2010, 06:21:55 PM by Fyzoman »

« Reply #267 on: November 28, 2010, 06:22:05 PM »

Dude this isn't a wrong player situation...It's coaching. Even if you had bring every foreign based we had under this coach it would still be crap.

« Reply #268 on: November 28, 2010, 06:23:03 PM »
This is the outcome of what Jack and Camps and others been doing to football in Trinbago for years , things would never change untill they are gone,Blood suckers.

FPATT for ever

« Reply #269 on: November 28, 2010, 06:23:20 PM »
well Fyzo, if yuh happy wid dat den round and round we go.  Give Gauge and dem ah call, dey had a track dat went like dat ah few years ago....in de event dat yuh rite, dese types ah cycles will be regular, jus doh have too much of an expectation durin de so-called troughs....