March 29, 2024, 01:31:20 AM

Author Topic: Tribute to André Tanker (Gone but not forgotten!!)  (Read 890 times)

Tribute to André Tanker (Gone but not forgotten!!)
« on: November 09, 2010, 06:26:43 PM »
Please post your favourite André Tanker song in this thread!!

I'll get the ball rolling with this rapso remake of "Basement Party" by Chromatics!!

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/YdAK6Li2cws" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/YdAK6Li2cws</a>

And the Soca remake version by Rudder!!

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/RsW2Dj27hjI" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/RsW2Dj27hjI</a>
« Last Edit: November 15, 2010, 08:10:45 PM by Socapro »

Re: Tribute to André Tanker (Gone but not forgotten!!)
« Reply #1 on: November 12, 2010, 01:51:36 PM »
Food Fight followed by Forward Home

« Reply #2 on: November 12, 2010, 08:21:39 PM »
I was really looking for the true classic 'Bim' ..but this go do too

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/K3aMwy2eS-U&amp;feature=fvw" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/K3aMwy2eS-U&amp;feature=fvw</a>
« Last Edit: November 12, 2010, 08:27:58 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #3 on: November 13, 2010, 07:16:33 AM »
De whole of the "Children of the Big Bang" ...album.

Pure niceness
We fire de old set ah managers we had wukkin..and iz ah new group we went and we bring in. And if the goods we require de new managers not supplying, when election time come back round iz new ones we bringin. For iz one ting about my people I can guarantee..They will never ever vote party b4 country