March 29, 2024, 05:33:35 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Anonymous FC Game (17-Nov-2010).  (Read 5294 times)

Thread for the T&T vs Anonymous FC Game (17-Nov-2010).
« on: November 10, 2010, 07:36:44 AM »
As usual, any updates/scores, shout-outs, reports, predictions, views, etc, on the T&T vs Anonymous FC game on the 17th of November 2010 in Trinidad will be posted here, this way, we can maintain the message board and not make it look too scrappy with un-necessary or related headlines and postings on game day.

For the internet users, you can follow the game at:

1. Chat Room.

Possible Online Streams.
To be updated.

Possible TV Station.
To be updated.

T&T Team:

Goalkeepers:
To be updated.

Defenders:
To be updated.

Midfielders:
To be updated.

Forwards:
To be updated.

Coach:

Russell Latapy - (T&T).

Updates to follow as we get more info, so keep checking back.

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Anonymous FC Game (17-Nov-2010).
« Reply #1 on: November 10, 2010, 07:37:32 AM »
Not trying to be funny, but we have a game or suppose to have one on the 17th, but just incase, here is the thread for related news.
« Last Edit: November 10, 2010, 07:44:21 AM by Flex »

« Reply #2 on: November 10, 2010, 07:54:05 AM »
What the hell??!!

Good one Flex....

« Reply #3 on: November 10, 2010, 07:55:31 AM »
Will wonders never cease.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #4 on: November 10, 2010, 07:56:11 AM »

« Reply #5 on: November 10, 2010, 08:00:08 AM »
In d time when I not posting since I have no life I heard is Nicaragua but u know tings does change pretty often in these parts.

« Reply #6 on: November 10, 2010, 11:35:55 AM »
I DUN C D CLASSIC POTENTIAL A DIS THREAD

good one flex

« Reply #7 on: November 10, 2010, 12:31:05 PM »
 :rotfl: Love it!

« Reply #8 on: November 10, 2010, 12:49:41 PM »
Keep this thread away from Sam.

« Reply #9 on: November 10, 2010, 01:02:10 PM »
when I taught I saw/read it all on this site !!!   ;D

« Reply #10 on: November 10, 2010, 01:13:16 PM »
In d time when I not posting since I have no life I heard is Nicaragua but u know tings does change pretty often in these parts.

<chuckles>  Stop it!!.... :devil: ;D

« Reply #11 on: November 10, 2010, 01:14:58 PM »

yuh trying to raise somebody blood pressure? :devil:

« Reply #12 on: November 10, 2010, 05:18:14 PM »

yuh trying to raise somebody blood pressure? :devil:

Me little old me. NAHHHHHHHHHH

« Reply #13 on: November 11, 2010, 05:27:26 AM »
Nicaragua initially agreed to host T&T from November 15 to 18, but travel complications have forced a cancellation.

« Reply #14 on: November 11, 2010, 05:39:45 AM »
well look ting ;D alyuh like baccanal boy ::)

« Reply #15 on: November 11, 2010, 10:10:28 AM »
Even Nicaragua pull out.

I bet is really Anonymous FC we playing.

Bull Anonymous FC hard T&T. !!!

PS: In these modern times T&T still does not have a fix calender.

I feel we might end up playing de senior women team, Joe Public, de under 20 or FC SouthEnd and beat them badly and then Latas go say we ready for Martinique.
« Last Edit: November 11, 2010, 10:12:41 AM by Sam »

« Reply #16 on: November 11, 2010, 02:08:52 PM »
Sam, we overdue for another "interview"   :)

« Reply #17 on: November 11, 2010, 05:51:47 PM »
Sam, we overdue for another "interview"   :)

Cosign.

« Reply #18 on: November 14, 2010, 10:34:02 PM »
So what happening with this game?!  ???

I feel Sam should carry out an interview with Latas so we could get the inside scoop on what team Latas have line-up for we to try to look good against on 17th! 

« Reply #19 on: November 14, 2010, 10:41:09 PM »
called off edit: i think so, could of swear i read that somewhere
« Last Edit: November 14, 2010, 10:49:24 PM by D.H.W »

« Reply #20 on: November 14, 2010, 10:52:51 PM »
called off edit: i think so, could of swear i read that somewhere

No flight 2 Nicaragua Latas say we eh have no game wed. I NOT SURPRISE.

« Reply #21 on: November 14, 2010, 11:26:22 PM »
Guy's i thought it was a african team the socawarriors was schedule to play

« Reply #22 on: November 15, 2010, 05:56:26 AM »

Whhheeyyy boy you real out of the loop.... ;D

« Reply #23 on: November 15, 2010, 07:22:12 AM »

He still talkin bout Rwanda  :rotfl:

« Reply #24 on: November 15, 2010, 08:27:35 AM »

Cyah blame the fella, so much team we always playing.

« Reply #25 on: November 15, 2010, 08:51:53 AM »
What real worrying is....we eh know who we going and face.
How we go do scouting? Next ting dey poison we! It go mess up we rankings even more!  :o
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #26 on: November 15, 2010, 09:05:31 AM »

Could be ah team from Africa, Morvant

« Reply #27 on: November 15, 2010, 09:16:22 AM »

« Reply #28 on: November 15, 2010, 09:26:53 AM »
What real worrying is....we eh know who we going and face.
How we go do scouting? Next ting dey poison we! It go mess up we rankings even more!  :o

Yuh forget we don't need to scout the opposition.

« Reply #29 on: November 15, 2010, 10:28:17 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: good one...but while i watching men like Coutinho and Neymar and Dembele and only saying "WAAAAYYY!!!" and sometimes Mexican football and asking mehself if everybody on all dem team ambidextrous (wid dey foot)???...this is de kinda jokiness going on wid my country.
« Last Edit: November 15, 2010, 10:43:46 AM by Fyzoman »