March 29, 2024, 01:25:48 AM

Author Topic: Cornell Glen  (Read 1154 times)

Cornell Glen
« on: October 18, 2005, 11:47:08 AM »

Can anyone out there enlighten me as to why Cornell Glen is not on the current T&T team? I'm at a loss

Re: Cornell Glen
« Reply #1 on: October 18, 2005, 11:50:04 AM »
beenie didnt know bout nobody b4 he come.even latas had to try out fuh de team.yorke had to try out too. so beenie have to be impressed with glen first b4 he could get ah sweat he dont wanna hear from we that he could play

Offline Silver-Corbeaux

• RF is really ah Trini hornchile!
« Reply #2 on: October 18, 2005, 11:51:51 AM »
Aye, you missin d "Point.....Man" Beenie dem following he progress and right now he eh even startin for he side, besides Beenie dem say they want men who playing regularly. Glen is not forgotten, jus he needs to give a little more for club and country.

« Reply #3 on: October 18, 2005, 11:54:31 AM »
He(Cornell) ent impress Beenie in de Gold Cup or wha??

« Reply #4 on: October 18, 2005, 12:21:20 PM »
There have also been hints that he was acking up during the Gold Cup and Beenie did not like that, with all the men on this team some body but be a personal friend of a current player to be able to call him up and say "ey what is the real reason Beenie doh call Glenn to the squad?"
ah sure Fuentes know...