April 26, 2024, 08:32:01 AM

Author Topic: Ah preparin from all now  (Read 2720 times)

Ah preparin from all now
« on: November 15, 2010, 04:45:31 PM »
In all de gloom bout we football....is a time that I look forward to each and every year.

One more sleep!!!  Getting chills jes remeberin.

Re: Ah preparin from all now
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2010, 07:44:15 PM »
In all de gloom bout we football....is a time that I look forward to each and every year.

One more sleep!!!  Getting chills jes remeberin.

« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2010, 07:45:15 PM »

« Reply #3 on: November 15, 2010, 07:53:17 PM »
i gone into the future

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/SR5NssD5ZrQ" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/SR5NssD5ZrQ</a>

« Reply #4 on: November 15, 2010, 09:18:32 PM »
Great memories. Thanks DHW. I will nevah forget.

« Reply #5 on: November 15, 2010, 09:21:35 PM »
Great memories. Thanks DHW. I will nevah forget.

ENTTTTT once we eh get dementure

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #6 on: November 15, 2010, 09:47:09 PM »
i gone into the future

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/SR5NssD5ZrQ" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/SR5NssD5ZrQ</a>
thanks for the vid D.H.W crazy how i could remember nov 19 1989 but ah dont even remember the date we qualify for Germany................. :-[

« Reply #7 on: November 15, 2010, 10:26:18 PM »
i gone into the future

thanks for the vid D.H.W crazy how i could remember nov 19 1989 but ah dont even remember the date we qualify for Germany................. :-[

Boi I bury Nov 19th 1989 Nov 16th 2005

« Reply #8 on: November 15, 2010, 11:10:11 PM »
allyuh good yes, ah cyah remember where ah watch the game, buh ah remember running outside an skyin a '50 and ah blue when the man kick dah ball from Jack kickout.. wha he ha to go by d man for..he sellin..then somebody shout out dis-allowed...ah run back inside just in time to see meh bottles bounce harmlessly behind he goal..look good, yuh go might see 2 brown bottle one with ah green/red label (50) and one with ah blue, just bounce by the field...(come to think ah it, dey miight be now landing, ah pelt from Canada, yuh know, meh arm not what it used to be)   ;D..thank god ah miss yes..ah remember telling mrsG how shame ah wudda be if he did get hurt, she sayin "buh the way you does get on everytime TT playing, yuh doh have none" ..*steups* ah musbe was home, cause I doh behave so in public  :-[
« Last Edit: November 15, 2010, 11:16:17 PM by maxg »

Offline jimmel14

« Reply #9 on: November 15, 2010, 11:42:10 PM »
aluh bring tears to ma eyes with this one one.. I remember watchin this game home and cry cuz ma aunty had lost her husband that same year and her didnt get to see d game. Then ah end up in a motorcade.

« Reply #10 on: November 16, 2010, 12:14:19 AM »
Ok leh we watch all the games now.   ;D

« Reply #11 on: November 16, 2010, 12:21:05 PM »

Tonite I need 2 watch Boldon in Bahrain.

« Reply #12 on: November 16, 2010, 01:05:06 PM »
Project!!!

Has anyone got recordings of all the Hex & two play-off games we played to qualify as well as all three games we played at the 2006 World Cup on a series of DVDs?

I will pay good money for all these DVDs in one collection!

Will come in as a handy ritual to watch these DVDs every year this time of the year as we remember the time of our lives and why those players should always be regarded as our heroes!!  :chilling:
« Last Edit: November 16, 2010, 01:06:58 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #13 on: November 16, 2010, 01:16:55 PM »
Project!!!

Has anyone got recordings of all the Hex & two play-off games we played to qualify as well as all three games we played at the 2006 World Cup on a series of DVDs?

What's your definition of "good money"?

« Reply #14 on: November 16, 2010, 01:44:27 PM »
Project!!!

Whatever that is asked provided it is reasonable!!  ;)

« Reply #15 on: November 16, 2010, 04:31:35 PM »

I didn't pick up that one. 

« Reply #16 on: November 16, 2010, 04:32:45 PM »
Project!!!

What ever the bank does take.  Not monopoly money!!

« Reply #17 on: November 16, 2010, 08:55:41 PM »

I didn't pick up that one. 

Yuh kidding I buy 4 had 2 replace mine as it crack and gave away 2