April 17, 2024, 08:30:48 PM

Author Topic: When we getting a new kit?  (Read 1862 times)

When we getting a new kit?
« on: November 16, 2010, 12:07:15 PM »
everybody else getting one these days. spain yesterday...now even indonesia, sigapore and malaysia. when we ditching the 09/10?

we even still with adidas?

Re: When we getting a new kit?
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2010, 12:18:11 PM »
Boss, ah new kit is the least ah we worries right now...but to answer yuh question....

2 doesn't,

Doesn't know, doesn't care....we going Brazil!!!....

« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2010, 12:21:36 PM »
Boss, ah new kit is the least ah we worries right now...but to answer yuh question....

2 doesn't,

Doesn't know, doesn't care....we going Brazil!!!....

IN WE OLD KIT BUT WE GOIN.

« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2010, 12:31:45 PM »
Where can I get the current kit?

« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2010, 12:39:50 PM »

In the shop man, in the shop!  8)

« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2010, 12:49:49 PM »

« Reply #6 on: November 16, 2010, 12:51:45 PM »

Offline jimmel14

« Reply #7 on: November 16, 2010, 11:15:31 PM »
wasnt it only a 4 year contract we signed in 06?

« Reply #8 on: November 16, 2010, 11:37:54 PM »
wasnt it only a 4 year contract we signed in 06?

The U17 women wore an Adidas kit that was new for their WC, so there must have been a new arrangement for that.
I would think probably nothing new for the men until they qualify for the Gold Cup at least.

« Reply #9 on: November 17, 2010, 09:44:00 AM »

In the shop man, in the shop!  8)

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Right can you please explain to my boss the reason for my outburst !!!!!

Allyuh just not right.....