April 28, 2024, 04:19:24 PM

Author Topic: LA refuse to release Birchall for DCC finals.  (Read 14728 times)

Re: LA refuse to release Birchall for DCC finals.
« Reply #60 on: November 19, 2010, 07:30:15 AM »

« Reply #61 on: November 19, 2010, 07:46:20 AM »
FYI - I've called Birchall twice and sent him an e-mail two days ago and I am yet to get a respond.

Doh take it personally some of he colleagues from 06 gettin ignored as well. Dey cya get him 4 mths 2 know if he lost his balls. 

« Reply #62 on: November 19, 2010, 08:17:50 AM »
Just out of curiosity, is Birchall on Twitter?
http://twitter.com/chrisbirchall7

Thanks Tallman. Maybe he can repsond to tweets.

« Reply #63 on: November 19, 2010, 08:20:39 AM »

« Reply #64 on: November 19, 2010, 08:37:45 AM »

i send one like 2 days ago, no response

« Reply #65 on: November 19, 2010, 11:05:45 AM »
Birchall smart enough to not tweet about TTFF or Latas on twitter.

« Reply #66 on: November 19, 2010, 01:46:42 PM »
Birchall smart enough to not tweet about TTFF or Latas on twitter.

Why... dey go blacklist him?

« Reply #67 on: November 19, 2010, 02:46:30 PM »
I could bet allyuh any kinda money that birchall is the one who blank the scene and not the other way around.

i think this fella doh want to waste his time in an insignificant tourney that would only benefit jack and dem, i'm also sure he doh want tuh come train hard and ride pine tuh watch ah shytesnake like clyde leon play in front of him.

« Reply #68 on: November 19, 2010, 03:55:17 PM »
I could bet allyuh any kinda money that birchall is the one who blank the scene and not the other way around.

i think this fella doh want to waste his time in an insignificant tourney that would only benefit jack and dem, i'm also sure he doh want tuh come train hard and ride pine tuh watch ah shytesnake like captain clyde leon play in front of him.

« Reply #69 on: November 19, 2010, 03:57:51 PM »
Clyde Leon is not a s-snake. Have some respect. Disgusting.

« Reply #70 on: November 19, 2010, 04:16:53 PM »
Respect meh rass!!! he's ah forkin shytesnake i say, you doh have tuh agree, but i seem tuh think so, a very ordinary player wid a one dimensional game, just like dean whitehead, an unskilled laborer.

« Reply #71 on: November 19, 2010, 04:20:41 PM »

Same here...seems like he is on the down low!

« Reply #72 on: November 19, 2010, 04:27:34 PM »

Same here...seems like he is on the down low!

It seems to me like he's more on the "fack off "!   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #73 on: November 19, 2010, 05:04:47 PM »

Clyde.. yuh not that bad but you not good enough... improve and improve fast

:beermug:  ;D

« Reply #74 on: November 19, 2010, 05:53:58 PM »
Daiz a much better tone. No need for de previous abusive tone. Is we player, not a damn Jakan. Just cool, learn sumpum from even li'l Small Mag.  ;D

« Reply #75 on: November 19, 2010, 06:21:27 PM »
Respect meh rass!!! he's ah forkin shytesnake i say, you doh have tuh agree, but i seem tuh think so, a very ordinary player wid a one dimensional game, just like dean whitehead, an unskilled laborer.

Dean Whitehead better than Leon and Birchall combined

Better than Whitley too  :devil:

« Reply #76 on: November 19, 2010, 06:27:09 PM »
Who is dean Whitehead

« Reply #77 on: November 19, 2010, 06:37:40 PM »
A hard working, do or die, but unfortunately somewhat slow, lumbering midfielder who used to play fuh Sunlun but geh ship out Ipswich when Keano call fuh de leftovers

LA Galaxy announce travel roster for The Qantas Challenge vs Newcastle Jets
« Reply #78 on: November 19, 2010, 06:51:48 PM »
LA Galaxy announce travel roster for The Qantas Challenge vs Newcastle Jets
LAGalaxy.com

LA Galaxy head coach Bruce Arena will bring 22 players to Australia for the club’s international friendly against the Newcastle Jets at EnergyAustralia Stadium on Saturday, November 27. Led by David Beckham, Edson Buddle and Landon Donovan, the Galaxy will depart for Australia on Tuesday night before arriving in Sydney on Thursday morning for The Qantas Challenge. The match, which will kickoff at 12:30 a.m. (PT), will be broadcast live on the Fox Soccer Channel, starting at midnight with a 30-minute pregame show.

A two-time MLS Cup champion, the LA Galaxy are coming off one of the best regular seasons in club history, having posted a 18-7-5 record for 59 points before falling to FC Dallas in the Western Conference Championship last weekend. The Galaxy placed four players on the MLS Best XI, including the 2010 MLS Goalkeeper of the Year Donovan Ricketts, 2010 MLS Defender of the Year finalist Omar Gonzalez, Landon Donovan, who finished with an MLS-best 16 assists on the season and Edson Buddle, who was the Galaxy’s 2010 MVP after scoring a career-high 17 goals.

The only Galaxy players that will not accompany the club to Australia are forward Tristan Bowen and defender Yohance Marshall, each of whom will be on international duty. On Sunday, Bowen will travel to Georgia with the U.S. Under-20 National Team for the Torneo de las Americas, where they will face Colombia and Mexico. Marshall will be in Martinique with the Trinidad & Tobago National Team for the finals of the Digicel Caribbean Cup, a qualifying tournament for next summer’s CONCACAF Gold Cup. Marshall and the rest of the Soca Warriors will open group play in the tournament on Friday, November 26 against Cuba before facing Grenada on November 28 and Martinique on November 30. If they finish in first or second in their group, T&T will qualify for the 2011 Gold Cup.

This is the Galaxy’s second trip to Australia in the last four years, with the club also playing Sydney FC in front of more than 80,000 fans at Telstra Stadium in November 2007. This time around, they will face the 2008 Hyundai A-League Grand Final champion Newcastle Jets. The Jets, who are led by former England international forwards Michael Bridges and Francis Jeffers, currently sit in ninth place in the A-League with a 2-5-6 record for 12 points from their first 13 games of the season. The Jets currently sit six points out of the sixth and final playoff spot in the A-League, though they have played the fewest games in the league and have as many as three games in hand on the teams that they are chasing.

Under the leadership of head coach Branko Culina, the Jets have allowed just 11 goals in their 13 league games and have taken four points from their last two games, against the top two teams in the league, claiming their best result of the season on Saturday, a 3-1 win over second place Adelaide, before holding the first place Brisbane Roar to a 1-1 draw at home.

LA Galaxy Roster for The Qantas Challenge vs. Newcastle Jets

GOALKEEPERS (3) – Brian Perk, Donovan Ricketts, Josh Saunders

DEFENDERS (7) – Gregg Berhalter, Alex Cazumba, A.J. DeLaGarza, Todd Dunivant, Sean Franklin, Omar Gonzalez, Leonardo

MIDFIELDERS (8) – David Beckham, Chris Birchall, Juninho, Jovan Kirovski, Chris Klein, Dema Kovalenko, Eddie Lewis, Michael Stephens

FORWARDS (4) – Edson Buddle, Landon Donovan, Bryan Jordan, Mike Magee

HEAD COACH – Bruce Arena

« Reply #79 on: November 19, 2010, 07:18:10 PM »
A hard working, do or die, but unfortunately somewhat slow, lumbering midfielder who used to play fuh Sunlun but geh ship out Ipswich when Keano call fuh de leftovers
You getting tie up. Whitehead still in the Prem playing for Stoke. Some shithound.

« Reply #80 on: November 19, 2010, 09:27:44 PM »
Daiz a much better tone. No need for de previous abusive tone. Is we player, not a damn Jakan. Just cool, learn sumpum from even li'l Small Mag.  ;D
You keep dreamin, when the feces hit the fan yuh will wake up. truth iz, most of our players are sub par but we does go on like if they're top notch, but you keep dreamin bro.

« Reply #81 on: November 20, 2010, 12:44:14 AM »
Must  be Penta yuh use to paint dat picture! Dat is de fella indeed!

« Reply #82 on: November 20, 2010, 02:14:24 AM »
Except it isn't.

« Reply #83 on: November 20, 2010, 07:44:10 AM »
How much times ah go tell allyuh Birchall will never get a run under Latapy cause its personal.

btw didn't Birchall get a settlement?

« Reply #84 on: November 20, 2010, 10:24:22 AM »
Except it isn't.

well dont keep we in suspense nah. Come een Berger!

« Reply #85 on: November 20, 2010, 02:23:19 PM »
btw didn't Birchall get a settlement?

That was never confirmed.....

Except it isn't.

All yuh good idle yes..... ;D

« Reply #86 on: November 20, 2010, 03:25:52 PM »
Except it isn't.

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=51758.msg706883#msg706883

« Reply #87 on: November 20, 2010, 04:25:54 PM »
Except it isn't.
Scene. I not quite sure if he Sun or Ipswich. I was agreeing to de lumbering and hard working part.

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=51758.msg706883#msg706883

« Reply #88 on: November 21, 2010, 10:45:34 AM »
his lastest tweet.

chrisbirchall7 Chris Birchall
Me and Ricketts disappointed to miss the Digicel Cup but if both our countries dont qualify for the Gold Cup theres somethin really wrong!!

Digicel Cup prediction WINNERS= My TRINIDAD&TOBAGO RUNNERS UP= Ricketts JAMAICA Come on boys!!!!!
« Last Edit: November 21, 2010, 12:06:03 PM by D.H.W »

« Reply #89 on: November 21, 2010, 12:45:26 PM »
his lastest tweet.

Me and Ricketts disappointed to miss the Digicel Cup but if both our countries dont qualify for the Gold Cup theres somethin really wrong!!

Digicel Cup prediction WINNERS= My TRINIDAD&TOBAGO RUNNERS UP= Ricketts JAMAICA Come on boys!!!!!

I started doubting that he did not want to play for us, but I guess he clear that up. So what really going on? He tell Latas he go play the GC and Chill for the Digi? Or he still outside looking in?

I more confuse than usual.   ??? ???