April 16, 2024, 05:09:35 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Anonymous FC Game (17-Nov-2010).  (Read 5315 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Anonymous FC Game (17-Nov-2010).
« Reply #30 on: November 15, 2010, 10:37:05 AM »
What real worrying is....we eh know who we going and face.
How we go do scouting? Next ting dey poison we! It go mess up we rankings even more!  :o

Yuh forget we don't need to scout the opposition.

Dat is a Latapy philosophy?? or dat was a Maturana philosophy?? or Latapy learn that from Maturana??  ???

So much crap, so little time assimilate it all   ::) ::)

« Reply #31 on: November 17, 2010, 10:19:18 AM »
So we couldna play WASA self today??  Gorsh boy, Jack and dem really dropping de ball...

Oh wait ah forget, ah doh care no more....since for sure....

We going Brazil!!! ::) ::)
« Last Edit: November 17, 2010, 11:01:01 AM by Brownsugar »

« Reply #32 on: November 17, 2010, 10:48:26 AM »
Wah was de score, alyuh eh follow de game. Me eh even see anything on the news.  ???

« Reply #33 on: November 17, 2010, 10:56:48 AM »
Brush up on de dancing for Brazil

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/IcIbo0GLE88" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/IcIbo0GLE88</a>

« Reply #34 on: November 17, 2010, 11:05:55 AM »
since page 1 i telling alyuh , the match called off, Alyuh blind?  ::)

« Reply #35 on: November 17, 2010, 11:11:11 AM »
as befits this game... the score and details will remain anonymous

« Reply #36 on: November 17, 2010, 12:34:13 PM »
That team had a lot of no name players anyway. Their midfield is practically non-existent, their left back almost invisible. They did have a midfielder who is more or less unknown but up and coming.

.... wait, I'm describing our team.

« Reply #37 on: November 17, 2010, 02:17:47 PM »
Well according to livescore.com

We was supposed to play uganda but it get postponed.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #38 on: November 17, 2010, 03:19:46 PM »

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/IcIbo0GLE88" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/IcIbo0GLE88</a>
Weh you find dis ting from? on another note, young ppl weird eh?    :o :o

« Reply #39 on: November 17, 2010, 04:12:39 PM »

WTF is that?

« Reply #40 on: November 17, 2010, 04:33:41 PM »

WTF is that?
It look like straight out ah laventille!

« Reply #41 on: November 17, 2010, 04:35:51 PM »
Game done yet? what was the final score?  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

« Reply #42 on: November 17, 2010, 05:30:49 PM »
Game done yet? what was the final score?  :rotfl:  :rotfl:
I went. Game play in de dark so ah couldn't see de score.

« Reply #43 on: November 17, 2010, 06:50:52 PM »

WTF is that?
Ah wonder where in south america is this? BTW, it have fuvellas in brazil that would make laventille look like disney world.
http://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://www.jointsoftime.org/additional/images/rarely/favelas.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.gamespot.com/pages/forums/show_msgs.php%3Ftopic_id%3D26473665&h=527&w=420&sz=95&tbnid=Y7jOFd5XBsp0MM:&tbnh=252&tbnw=200&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dfavelas%2Bin%2Bbrazil.&zoom=1&q=favelas+in+brazil.&usg=__andgAokqLpa2GyUloMcltPyzKvs=&sa=X&ei=g3jkTMHQHIP6lwehpKCADw&ved=0CBoQ9QEwAA
« Last Edit: November 17, 2010, 06:52:32 PM by just cool »

« Reply #44 on: November 17, 2010, 08:36:50 PM »
So typical Latapy coached side...they fail to show up....

« Reply #45 on: November 17, 2010, 09:08:46 PM »

WTF is that?
Ah wonder where in south america is this? BTW, it have fuvellas in brazil that would make laventille look like disney world.
http://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://www.jointsoftime.org/additional/images/rarely/favelas.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.gamespot.com/pages/forums/show_msgs.php%3Ftopic_id%3D26473665&h=527&w=420&sz=95&tbnid=Y7jOFd5XBsp0MM:&tbnh=252&tbnw=200&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dfavelas%2Bin%2Bbrazil.&zoom=1&q=favelas+in+brazil.&usg=__andgAokqLpa2GyUloMcltPyzKvs=&sa=X&ei=g3jkTMHQHIP6lwehpKCADw&ved=0CBoQ9QEwAA

I don't think this is in Brazil, though. They speaking Spanish. So it could be Colombia, Ecuador or Ven. But same monkey pants. We so different, yet we are in the same pridicament. Actually i like some of the moves, except the face butt part. And of course the heavy thumping reggaeton beat is real infectious. You have to move your feet.