April 28, 2024, 07:29:10 PM

Author Topic: T&T's current PM prepares to sue the former PM  (Read 929 times)

T&T's current PM prepares to sue the former PM
« on: November 19, 2010, 02:27:25 PM »
Edit: Clearly these images are too large. Link here:  http://scr.bi/cRmWum

Re: T&T's current PM prepares to sue the former PM
« Reply #1 on: November 19, 2010, 04:03:36 PM »
Those are some critical observations that Manning made. I myself been looking at that.

« Reply #2 on: November 19, 2010, 05:10:21 PM »
Those are some critical observations that Manning made. I myself been looking at that.

Yuh doh toss about them kinda accusations unless yuh have proof though.  Even so, this is yet another poorly thought out decision by Kamla part.  You is PM now, time to learn to develop thicker skin.

« Reply #3 on: November 19, 2010, 10:04:08 PM »

Yuh doh toss about them kinda accusations unless yuh have proof though.  Even so, this is yet another poorly thought out decision by Kamla part.  You is PM now, time to learn to develop thicker skin.

Yeah he needed to choose his words more carefully. I think we in for about 4 & 1/2 years or this type of "dialogue"