April 18, 2024, 09:39:16 PM

Author Topic: End of days?  (Read 1131 times)

End of days?
« on: November 26, 2010, 10:54:53 PM »

Re: End of days?
« Reply #1 on: November 27, 2010, 05:59:27 AM »
i wonder if dat iz what Patos have in him...d amt of shit he spewing lately

« Reply #2 on: November 27, 2010, 06:15:15 AM »
it suppose to be a bar code ent it .

« Reply #3 on: November 27, 2010, 07:23:33 PM »
How does sit work in airports?

« Reply #4 on: November 28, 2010, 05:45:03 AM »
For all yuh know, we probably dun have ah chip in we ahready un known  to us, all ahwee!     
new world order in allyuh rassclart!

« Reply #5 on: November 28, 2010, 05:17:04 PM »
For all yuh know, we probably dun have ah chip in we ahready un known  to us, all ahwee!     

De chip is in yu credit card and bank cards already..... :beermug: :'(

« Reply #6 on: November 28, 2010, 09:09:55 PM »

De chip is in yu credit card and bank cards already..... :beermug: :'(
Well there we go.

« Reply #7 on: November 28, 2010, 10:04:18 PM »
Interesting. And this is supposed to be the end of days how?
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.