April 29, 2024, 04:05:17 AM

Author Topic: does the TFFF really care  (Read 3175 times)

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
does the TFFF really care
« on: November 28, 2010, 07:27:43 PM »
does the TFFF really care bout football or making money?how soon before they hire a new coach and will they invest in friendly matches
« Last Edit: November 28, 2010, 07:31:56 PM by banton »
football in meh veins football in meh blood

Re: does the TFFF really care
« Reply #1 on: November 28, 2010, 07:30:25 PM »
does the TFFF really care bout football or making money

They only care bout making money buh doh have the longterm sense how to do it!  :-[

« Reply #2 on: November 28, 2010, 07:32:07 PM »
does the TFFF really care bout football or making money

TIEFIN MONEY U MEAN.

« Reply #3 on: November 28, 2010, 07:35:38 PM »
how dey makin money peddling shit?

« Reply #4 on: November 28, 2010, 07:37:41 PM »
how dey makin money peddling shit?

Correction to my comments they the TTFF are not interested in making money!

Weary is on the money!! Refer to her above comment in answer to the question!

« Reply #5 on: November 28, 2010, 08:01:38 PM »
What needs to happen is the people of Trinidad & Tobago needs to boycott football! When I say boycott I mean games playing in empty stadiums and private sector sponsors pull out their funds. This action needs to be done until the President and other executive officers of the TTFF and its "Special Advisor" is replaced forthwith. The head coach and his entire pappy show staff needs to be replaced as well. And when I say boycott, I mean U17 boys and girls U20....all T&T teams need to be playing in empty stadiums in Trinidad and when they abroad....only the other team fans in d stadium!

We need to start having a dam backbone as a people and start demanding certain things from elected officials...cause the TTFF are elected officials and we deserve better as a football loving public! This madness would not be tolerated in Brazil, Argentina, Germany..shit USA! So why are we to take it. I for one,an avid fan of T&T team will be boycotting everything that says T&T football until there are changes from top to bottom! Never again will they get my money...regardless of what smoke screen they going to come with after this tournament!

Let's see how much they care when their precious gate receipts revenue and corporate sponsorship dries up and their wallets are affected!

« Reply #6 on: November 28, 2010, 08:05:04 PM »
What needs to happen is the people of Trinidad & Tobago needs to boycott football! When I say boycott I mean games playing in empty stadiums and private sector sponsors pull out their funds. This action needs to be done until the President and other executive officers of the TTFF and its "Special Advisor" is replaced forthwith. The head coach and his entire pappy show staff needs to be replaced as well. And when I say boycott, I mean U17 boys and girls U20....all T&T teams need to be playing in empty stadiums in Trinidad and when they abroad....only the other team fans in d stadium!

We need to start having a dam backbone as a people and start demanding certain things from elected officials...cause the TTFF are elected officials and we deserve better as a football loving public! This madness would not be tolerated in Brazil, Argentina, Germany..shit USA! So why are we to take it. I for one,an avid fan of T&T team will be boycotting everything that says T&T football until there are changes from top to bottom! Never again will they get my money...regardless of what smoke screen they going to come with after this tournament!

Let's see how much they care when their precious gate receipts revenue and corporate sponsorship dries up and their wallets are affected!

This might be too hard for some of us to do as old habits die hard but I'm with you!  :challenge:

T&T football is in the toilet and we as fans who love our football have a hard decision to make!

We need to make the shortterm scarific now if we want to regain control of our football and in order to see longterm benefits! Nothing good comes easy especially when you up against greed and power!
« Last Edit: November 28, 2010, 08:10:19 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #7 on: November 28, 2010, 08:08:54 PM »

This might be too hard for some of us to do as old habits die hard but I'm with you!  :challenge:

I ready since d BLACKLIST but d only Boycott we know bout is Geoffrey.

« Reply #8 on: November 28, 2010, 09:01:03 PM »

Like the time when allyuh was supposed to wear black VS england? what ah joke!  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #9 on: November 28, 2010, 09:07:14 PM »

Like the time when allyuh was supposed to wear black VS england? what ah joke!  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

So u laff because a couple of us wore black juzzy after d decision was taken 2 wear what bright idea u have except 2 cry for Roberts exclusion.

« Reply #10 on: November 28, 2010, 09:17:27 PM »

So u laff because a couple of us wore black juzzy after d decision was taken 2 wear what bright idea u have except 2 cry for Roberts exclusion.
No moron, i laughing BC i remember allyuh organize ah boycott and the only black jerseys i saw was the hair cuts ppl was rockin and the scattered few hiding under ah giant flag.  jokers  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #11 on: November 28, 2010, 09:22:03 PM »
Yeah Just Cool yuh right to laugh....when I keeping up mih refrain yuh vex with mih.....ah doing it because, all this weeping and wailing and gnashing of teeth goh end in the morning because we getting a bess coach and the treasury is the TTFF own and once we start to win a few games again, we happy like pappy.

So yeah laugh, ketch yuh kicks, yuh right.  Is the only thing we know how to do here, take everything for a joke.

One thing that is not ah joke thought is

WE GOING BRAZIL!!!

« Reply #12 on: November 28, 2010, 10:17:28 PM »
Yeah Just Cool yuh right to laugh....when I keeping up mih refrain yuh vex with mih.....ah doing it because, all this weeping and wailing and gnashing of teeth goh end in the morning because we getting a bess coach and the treasury is the TTFF own and once we start to win a few games again, we happy like pappy.

So yeah laugh, ketch yuh kicks, yuh right.  Is the only thing we know how to do here, take everything for a joke.

WE GOING BRAZIL!!!

If all else fails we go play Brazil United in d next warm up at d Brazil Rec Ground

« Reply #13 on: November 28, 2010, 10:21:28 PM »
NO

« Reply #14 on: November 28, 2010, 10:32:54 PM »
The existing TTFF must go for our football to rise to the occasion these men are not healthy for our football .

TTFF MUSTTT GOOOOOOOOOO 

« Reply #15 on: November 28, 2010, 10:34:43 PM »
Who is going to remove dem?  JW and Anil is brudders in arms with de PPP.

Offline Coach

« Reply #16 on: November 28, 2010, 10:39:19 PM »
If a person is looking for a job and the employer hires that person but that person don't have a clue what he is doing on the job, but the employer is paying his salary and not complaining about his work.

Do you blame the employee for making a living to take care of his family????

« Reply #17 on: November 28, 2010, 10:41:40 PM »
If the stadiums stay empty on game days i bet they have to go and i am not talking about one game all games from here on and people with signs saying TTFF must go .  

« Reply #18 on: November 28, 2010, 11:32:05 PM »
Brazil up Talparo way  looking good for 2014 ; I should be retired and in TnT by then.

« Reply #19 on: November 29, 2010, 12:12:53 AM »

WE GOING BRAZIL!!!

Yuh ever hear the saying "not all skin teeth is laugh" ? well trust meh i not laughin, but humoring my self about trinbagonians and their self delusional mentality, especially with this boycott nonsense. since when trinis boycott anything? they can't and they wont! that's BC they are complaisant selfish mavericks.

just last week i asked ah question , " how can we remove the TTFF", everyone who answered told me it was nearly impossible and i would have better luck swimming the english channel with one leg and one arm. so i concede. nothing is impossible, but since there's no one to remove them, i enjoying the ride till they remove them selves, so don't call me a joker.

BTW ah thought yuh said tuh come off ah yuh, now look yuh on me again,            make up yuh mind.

« Reply #20 on: November 29, 2010, 05:34:17 AM »
BTW ah thought yuh said tuh come off ah yuh, now look yuh on me again,            make up yuh mind.

Ah post dis before ah post dat..... ;D

« Reply #21 on: November 29, 2010, 06:23:11 AM »
wha you'll doh realise there is no separation between TTFF and Jack Warner.It is the SAME thing.Jack Warner is TTFF not the rubber stamp executive.

« Reply #22 on: November 29, 2010, 06:43:34 AM »
wha you'll doh realise there is no separation between TTFF and Jack Warner.It is the SAME thing.Jack Warner is TTFF not the rubber stamp executive.

Is not a cojoint twin that u could seperate.

« Reply #23 on: November 29, 2010, 08:50:38 AM »
The TTFF doh care. They just puppets and puppets can't have emotions of their own. They are just used to expres the message of the puppet master.

So just ask if Jack care. And Jack only care about himself. If losing making him look bad, then we will start winning again. Otherwise, he will just do what he feel like at a given moment and have a scape goat in place to blame.

« Reply #24 on: November 29, 2010, 09:00:56 AM »

I doing dat already ....long time now ! You think this now happening ? .....I even walk out a practice game when T&T was playing ...I was there for another reason ...I eh even want to participate for free !!!!! ...