Full-time: Martinique 0-1 Cuba
Cuba qualify for 2011 Gold Cup.
Grenada qualify if they do not lose to Cuba or if Martinique don't win.
Martinique must now beat T&T and hope Grenada lose to Cuba in order to qualify.
We want to see Justcool back posting so please give us the scenario in which T&T can still qualify!
Apart from being embarrassed I am slightly worried bout him!
Many thanks! 
Worried bout me fuh what?? i iz the fuss one who stated that latapy didn't have ah clue way back after the mexico game in the hex in mex and ah get cuss for days.
as ah matter of fact the only man who didn't dog me fuh saying so was sam, but all the rest of allyuh wanted meh head on ah platter!
in reality , i knew latas was out of his depth and i was surprised when jack reinstated him after the WCQ blunder, but i accepted the fact that these clown in the federation don't have ah clue and had no intention of fixing anything despite all the signs and failurs in the not so distant past.
i accepted the fact that jack will do what he wanted, and if i wished to continue supporting T&T football, i had to accept that and work wid what i have, so instead of gripin i supported latas inspite of all his madness!
i'm not happy we're out of the gold cup BC i will not get to go see the team in june, as it is, in order to see the team here in the US it has to be in the gold cup.
this is the 2nd time we will not be there and i really hate jack warner so much right now it's not fackin funny!! actually, this is the only reason i was routing for latapy, and now ah still not optimistic, BC knowing and experiencing the madness of this federation i seriously doubt that jack would fire him or he if he did, he might bring in some mad man to replace him or another bum, but as for me being a latas fan, i think yuh mixin me up wid
snoozer loser ah mean dreamer and the next mad one.