March 28, 2024, 05:55:33 PM

Author Topic: Fenwick: T&T lacked commitment and coaching ideas.  (Read 9783 times)

Re: Fenwick: T&T lacked commitment and coaching ideas.
« Reply #60 on: November 28, 2010, 01:28:38 PM »
i honestly taught they would of put the source of where the article came from.

YEAH RITE
Fenwick looking for a wok!

he was offered the job of national coach 3 times before and rejected it

If you are as outspoken as Terry, you would want to work with Jackula, Scamps and Rodent??

AAh still does remember the elbow eh.

CYAH 4 GET IT

« Reply #61 on: November 28, 2010, 04:15:56 PM »
Fenwick looking for ah wuk daiz why he bad talking Latapy and de team.

« Reply #62 on: November 28, 2010, 04:20:23 PM »

it look like de whole forum looking for dat wuk too then?

« Reply #63 on: November 28, 2010, 04:26:53 PM »

Although ah feel Elan being sarcastic.....

« Reply #64 on: November 28, 2010, 04:27:23 PM »

8)

« Reply #65 on: November 28, 2010, 04:28:26 PM »

Although ah feel Elan being sarcastic.....

« Reply #66 on: November 28, 2010, 04:38:26 PM »

Except Brown and I we LIFE is 2 post on dis MB. No time 2 wuk

« Reply #67 on: November 28, 2010, 08:23:12 PM »
Which foreign born coach in the PLF , played professional football, is familiar with our local players and has a fiery temper that could inject some fire in our program?

clue: the man calling it like he want the job....

« Reply #68 on: November 28, 2010, 08:52:36 PM »
Which foreign born coach in the PLF , played professional football, is familiar with our local players and has a fiery temper that could inject some fire in our program?

clue: the man calling it like he want the job....

TF has refused that job 3 times already!
He's not as naive as Latas plus he well know that JW hates his guts because he regularly speaks his mind and won't put up with the bullshit that the TTFF stands for!

« Reply #69 on: November 29, 2010, 03:11:45 PM »
As a coach preparing your team for a challenge is the main objective, this means scouting the other team, making sure you have players that can counter their style of play, look at the weakness and how best to use your team to get a result. When is the last time Latas checked out another team?

This is a horrible result, losing to cuba? Really? This is the worse tnt team in the history of our football.

Which coach blames the players"? Oh yea my boy Trappatoni when he was in germany? Bayern lol. Unforgettable!

I would love to see Capello come out and say "we lorse b.c rooney is shit"

LOL. This team is going nowhere. And latas, you have ran your course. ENOUGH SHIT, ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.

WE ARE not beating Grenada playing like this and going to draw with MARTINQUE. MARK MY WORDS.
Someone cant go rock latas some slap to wake him up?
We leaving DCC with 1 point. IF WE LUCKY

Like i said. Latas is a waste of f**king time.