April 25, 2024, 06:01:22 AM

Author Topic: Leslie Nielsen dead!! :'(  (Read 1951 times)

Leslie Nielsen dead!! :'(
« on: November 28, 2010, 08:28:38 PM »
Oh god allyuh... Leslie Nielsen come and dead this evening  :'(  :'(

http://www.foxnews.com/entertainment/2010/11/28/comedy-legend-leslie-nielsen-dead/?test=latestnews

R.I.P. Frank Drebin

"Like a midget at a urinal, I would have to stay on my toes"

"Like a blind man in an orgy, i was going to have to feel my way out."

"Wilma, I promise you; whatever scum did this, not one man on this force will rest one minute until he's behind bars. Now, let's grab a bite to eat.

and... DONT CALL ME SHIRLEY
« Last Edit: November 28, 2010, 08:57:14 PM by FF »

Re: Leslie Nielsen dead!! :'(
« Reply #1 on: November 28, 2010, 08:58:10 PM »
Lt. Frank Drebin: Hector Savage. From Detroit. Ex-boxer. His real name was Joey Chicago.
Ed Hocken: Oh, yeah. He fought under the name of Kid Minneapolis.
Nordberg: I saw Kid Minneapolis fight once. In Cincinnati.
Lt. Frank Drebin: No you're thinking of Kid New York. He fought out of Philly.
Ed Hocken: He was killed in the ring in Houston. By Tex Colorado. You know, the Arizona Assassin.
Nordberg: Yeah, from Dakota. I don't remember it was North or South.
Lt. Frank Drebin: North. South Dakota was his brother. From West Virginia.
Ed Hocken: You sure know your boxing.
Lt. Frank Drebin: All I know is never bet on the white guy.

« Reply #2 on: November 28, 2010, 09:00:06 PM »
Lt. Frank Drebin: Hector Savage. From Detroit. Ex-boxer. His real name was Joey Chicago.
Ed Hocken: Oh, yeah. He fought under the name of Kid Minneapolis.
Nordberg: I saw Kid Minneapolis fight once. In Cincinnati.
Lt. Frank Drebin: No you're thinking of Kid New York. He fought out of Philly.
Ed Hocken: He was killed in the ring in Houston. By Tex Colorado. You know, the Arizona Assassin.
Nordberg: Yeah, from Dakota. I don't remember it was North or South.
Lt. Frank Drebin: North. South Dakota was his brother. From West Virginia.
Ed Hocken: You sure know your boxing.
Lt. Frank Drebin: All I know is never bet on the white guy.

A LEGENDDDDDD

« Reply #3 on: November 28, 2010, 09:03:37 PM »
He basically owned the satire/spoof genre for a long time. RIP

« Reply #4 on: November 28, 2010, 09:45:56 PM »
Oh shucks!
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #5 on: November 28, 2010, 10:01:19 PM »
oh fac.

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #6 on: November 29, 2010, 05:35:05 AM »
You could imagine he and Rodney Dangerfield in Heaven...   :beermug:

RIP sir
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #7 on: November 29, 2010, 07:44:57 AM »
Oh god allyuh... Leslie Nielsen come and dead this evening  :'(  :'(

http://www.foxnews.com/entertainment/2010/11/28/comedy-legend-leslie-nielsen-dead/?test=latestnews

R.I.P. Frank Drebin

"Like a midget at a urinal, I would have to stay on my toes"

"Like a blind man in an orgy, i was going to have to feel my way out."

"Wilma, I promise you; whatever scum did this, not one man on this force will rest one minute until he's behind bars. Now, let's grab a bite to eat.

and... DONT CALL ME SHIRLEY

« Reply #8 on: November 29, 2010, 07:45:29 AM »
Surely, you're joking :o

« Reply #9 on: November 29, 2010, 09:44:00 AM »
As funny as the Naked Gun movies were yuh have to check out the Police Squad series that is was based on. Classic shit with a gag every 5 seconds.