April 26, 2024, 10:07:21 PM

Author Topic: Arsenal fans bawling  (Read 3187 times)

Arsenal fans bawling
« on: October 14, 2005, 04:14:22 PM »
Lard they in real trouble. Hleb out for 8 weeks, Cole out for 8 weeks, Not to mention those already side lined. they have a better team in the hospital than on the field.

Re: Arsenal fans bawling
« Reply #1 on: October 14, 2005, 06:20:56 PM »
im glad i hate dat side

Offline Jay10

« Reply #2 on: October 14, 2005, 08:50:14 PM »
arsena will be ok...not but ok

d leauge done already .............dey jus playin 4 a UCl spot so is no big thing

d only thing dey hav 2 worry about is in Europe............but again is no big thing cuz they not expected to win.........they are expected to do well but not win

expect to see some new blood jan tho.

and arsene wenger Will bring one or 2 new youths out 2 mash up

« Reply #3 on: October 15, 2005, 07:55:59 AM »
Lord, I really feeling it but we'll pull through. It have youth men that will step up, it wouldn't the usual pretty footbal but we'll grind out the results.

Offline Solo

« Reply #4 on: October 15, 2005, 08:41:38 AM »
I don't see why they should bawl. Right now Arsenal leading West Brom 1-0 on a goal from de centre back Phillipe Senderos (of all people).

Good teams always find a way to win!

Offline Solo

« Reply #5 on: October 15, 2005, 08:56:32 AM »
Well (ol Arsenal man) Kanu jus equalize suh de score is now 1-1,.....ah guess de bawling start now

« Reply #6 on: October 15, 2005, 09:46:34 AM »
Well (ol Arsenal man) Kanu jus equalize suh de score is now 1-1,.....ah guess de bawling start now
2-1 West Brom

« Reply #7 on: October 15, 2005, 09:52:35 AM »
Guiseppi Rossi (17 years old) just score his first league goal for United.

Beautiful.

I wonder what is going to happen with this kid. He is eligible for the States as well as Italy.

« Reply #8 on: October 15, 2005, 11:13:00 AM »
whey de arsenal men? whey touches and jayerson? lololol

west brom? nah man!! nah! nah! nah!

arsenal good enough for ah UEFA Cup spot this year, but only if Henry come on and score ah bag ah goals!

we (chelsea) does play teams nice and easy and beat dem ah lil one or two-nil and ting!, but when dey get disrespectful and want tuh play scoring on we, then we go rain doen some goal in dey arse!

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #9 on: October 15, 2005, 11:56:10 AM »
I totally agree with you Andre
Without Henry Arsenal aint going no where, plus the selling of Viera was the biggest mistake Wegner could have ever made it was like when Real sold Makalele, we all know that story.
 I feel sorry for u Arsenal fans hope u get some help in January.
It will be to late though cause Chelsea will be long gone by then.
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #10 on: October 15, 2005, 12:11:25 PM »
fire for andre an dat chelsea side i hav to give dem props but me cyar back a side dat hav shaun on d bench stop mashin up d football nah man

glor glory man united

« Reply #11 on: October 15, 2005, 01:11:32 PM »
I totally agree with you Andre
Without Henry Arsenal aint going no where, plus the selling of Viera was the biggest mistake Wegner could have ever made it was like when Real sold Makalele, we all know that story.
 I feel sorry for u Arsenal fans hope u get some help in January.
It will be to late though cause Chelsea will be long gone by then.

No choice bro Viera wanted to go. freedom of movement now for players yuh can't force them to stay

« Reply #12 on: October 15, 2005, 01:53:41 PM »
I find Touches and Palos ent touching this thread at all boy?

« Reply #13 on: October 15, 2005, 01:58:41 PM »
Wenger shoulda never let Parlour go..they needed a man of his expereince in this time of crisis..was only when Campbell had come back they had a leader..now they rudderless again.
Blooding them youngsters is a good thing...but he shoulda bought an expereinced campaignerduring the summer if he knew Viera was on his way out..who in my opinion shoulda been sold 2 years ago.

« Reply #14 on: October 15, 2005, 02:01:04 PM »
ALyuh I REACH!!!!!!

I sorry but I cyar comment, I ent see the game or highlights.........I will take my licks, eat meh biscuit and hush my mouth.

But Felizano........Parlour you say, Parlour!

Breds all you needed for he was a barrow of grass to rest on the side of the field.

Parlour was a goat.....He wasn't talented for Wenger side and when he moved on he ent really cut it either.

« Reply #15 on: October 15, 2005, 02:08:18 PM »
ALyuh I REACH!!!!!!

I sorry but I cyar comment, I ent see the game or highlights.........I will take my licks, eat meh biscuit and hush my mouth.

But Felizano........Parlour you say, Parlour!

Breds all you needed for he was a barrow of grass to rest on the side of the field.

Parlour was a goat.....He wasn't talented for Wenger side and when he moved on he ent really cut it either.

that was funny  ;D
yeah i know is "just' Parlour and he not as fashionable or even close to them other fellas but that is exactly what Arsenal need..he is a right midfielder but to me he had more influence when he was putting down blade in the centre midfield...to me he contributed more than Gilberto 'pass it back or sideways' Silva lol

oh like yuh forget that hattrick he score in Wembley against Fiorentina some years back or what?lol

don't worry things 'might' get better when Thierry come back  :)

« Reply #16 on: October 15, 2005, 02:31:47 PM »
No mercy on the Gunners.   They had they time.  Liverpool 1, Blackburn 0.  Always a hard team to break down.  Hughes has done a good job since taking over at Blackburn.
« Last Edit: October 15, 2005, 07:25:48 PM by Tenorsaw »

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
« Reply #17 on: October 15, 2005, 02:53:39 PM »
Touches meh boy, how de heart doing today? i know yuh was cussing like rain when yuh hear yuh get ah cutass from West Brom, but doh dig nothing... Yuh could still qualify for ah Uefa Cup spot ;D

Anyway me eh getting tie up with Chelski, trust meh, de wheels go fall off soon. I know.. i know Andre go say dat people have been saying that for de longest while and they still leading, but doh get fool by the media hype that Chelski are de new invincibles. They used to say that about Assnal too and look where dey are today.

Touches meh bredda, ah feeling yuh pain but alyuh only a Papa Diop and a healthy first team away from doing real damage... I doh like t kick ah man when he down so hurry up and call Injunchile and get some of de Old Oak and Holy water and ressurect yuh squad. Rise Lazarus... Rise!!!

« Reply #18 on: October 15, 2005, 03:11:06 PM »
I hate Chelsea.  Robben, Crespo and SWP on de bench?  Mourinho bring Crespo back from AC to put him on de bench.   :cursing:

for the arsenal hatters
« Reply #19 on: October 18, 2005, 07:07:18 PM »
Thierry Henry made a record-breaking return for Arsenal and Bayern Munich won their heavyweight duel with Juventus in the Champions League on Tuesday.
Playing his first match in almost six weeks, France striker Henry netted twice to surpass Ian Wright's Arsenal scoring record in a 2-0 win at Sparta Prague, the English club's third win out of three in Group B.

souce :beermug:

fifa.com

fire bun man boo

Offline pioneertrini

Re: for the arsenal hatters
« Reply #20 on: October 18, 2005, 07:09:32 PM »
yeh boi his first goal was sik

« Reply #21 on: October 18, 2005, 07:15:15 PM »
the man is a giant among men

« Reply #22 on: October 18, 2005, 07:36:48 PM »
fire bun man boo ah cyar believe i hearing this from morvant man

im hurt :'( :'( :'(

GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #23 on: October 18, 2005, 07:39:41 PM »
Boi allyuh loose ya glory back wen yorke left. who did u draw with today? i cant remember their name  ;D

« Reply #24 on: October 18, 2005, 08:37:19 PM »
this was a 'true' British team..not an Englishman anyway near that squad today..how many time that happen this season already?