April 20, 2024, 01:44:34 AM

Author Topic: True Supporters  (Read 955 times)

True Supporters
« on: December 01, 2010, 01:09:06 PM »
Check these videos out.

FIFA 11 did some viral videos about fans all over the world.

These 2 stood out to me the most - A guy from South Africa and The Corinthians from Brasil.

They taking being a fan to another level.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/WAj_-28rjlM" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/WAj_-28rjlM</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/j61R8yLymJ0" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/j61R8yLymJ0</a>

Re: True Supporters
« Reply #1 on: December 01, 2010, 02:05:38 PM »
Win or Lose...dem doh care who the coach is, as long as man play with heart...and with fans like that, yuh want to gie yuh all....we now... Dat one is Tata, this one is pull stones, dat one is waterboy, the coach eh good, is the TD fault, we get lucky, etc..etc...almost forget, one of meh favorite, we have to give the boys contructive criticism, cyah settle for mediocrity.. :rotfl:

Thanks for the reminder Disgruntled...when we ready, the club, country, world go be ready...for now, we just ain't

ps: as see that level of support live fo mehself in Denmark, was quite scary at first
« Last Edit: December 01, 2010, 02:08:32 PM by maxg »