March 29, 2024, 05:31:41 AM

Author Topic: News From the Motherland.  (Read 6207 times)

Re: News From the Motherland.
« Reply #30 on: December 04, 2010, 12:06:37 AM »
I eh know but is not the first time Insider come here and give we a scoop or two and from all indications he/she seems to know what's going on.

And I agree with you Elan, the team in Martinique getting piss poor results but it appears as though the coach on a facking vacation and den coming to tell we he want to stay on....steups!!

But what de hell I doing commenting on this, it doh matter since we __________________________

« Reply #31 on: December 04, 2010, 12:27:19 AM »
I support TTFF do not pay them one forking cent, the football union of t&t ask them to join the circle so that they can be represented   and they did not listen to them they listen to jack.

I support TTFF do not pay them not one cent ,notting, nadar for allyuh hard ears forkers
« Last Edit: December 04, 2010, 05:37:36 AM by zuluwarrior »

« Reply #32 on: December 04, 2010, 02:11:17 AM »
I support TTFF do not pay them one forking cent, the football association ask them to join the circle so that they can be represented   and they did not listen to them they listen to jack.

I support TTFF do not pay them not one cent ,notting, nadar for allyuh hard ears forkers

Zulu,
                I ent ketch you day, nah!!!

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #33 on: December 04, 2010, 07:04:20 AM »
I eh know but is not the first time Insider come here and give we a scoop or two and from all indications he/she seems to know what's going on.

And I agree with you Elan, the team in Martinique getting piss poor results but it appears as though the coach on a facking vacation and den coming to tell we he want to stay on....steups!!

But what de hell I doing commenting on this, it doh matter since we Going Brazil!!_ ::)
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #34 on: December 04, 2010, 07:27:36 AM »
Thanks for the news Insider.

When BBC does is in the UK, everyone happy, but when you do it for T&T man vex.

Insider just doing his best to keep us updated at what goes on behind the scenes in T&T football, who else would do it for us, its better than nothing, maybe its not as informative as BBC, but this is T&T its hard to get really indepth on the team without being made out.

The TTFF lurks here.

I have no particular interest in Latapy personal life... but I co-signing on this and elan's post.  Unfortunately he not on personal business, he on official travel with the team.  Not to say that he cyah carry he two woman with him, but to me it's kinda indicative of where his head is (IF true).  His focus should be on coaching, not 'vacationing' with woman, and not on bedroom escapades... the only two plausible reasons for taking them along.

Besides, Latas is a public figure... de amount ah gossip does pass here about other public figures (Trini and non-Trini alike) nobody doh say nutten.  How much time Yorke get pong all on the strength of rumors reported in the British tabloids... Latas eh no sacred cow.

I support TTFF do not pay them one forking cent, the football association ask them to join the circle so that they can be represented   and they did not listen to them they listen to jack.

Zulu,
                I ent ketch you day, nah!!!

Deeks... yuh ha' tuh read him ah li'l closer.

« Reply #35 on: December 04, 2010, 07:49:32 AM »
I support TTFF do not pay them one forking cent, the football union of t&t ask them to join the circle so that they can be represented   and they did not listen to them they listen to jack.

If u hear yuh go feel d old people use 2 say.

« Reply #36 on: December 04, 2010, 07:59:30 AM »

actually, is hard ears doh hear..hard ears go feel.

« Reply #37 on: December 04, 2010, 08:03:34 AM »

actually, is hard ears doh hear..hard ears go feel.

Neva hear your version

« Reply #38 on: December 04, 2010, 08:07:15 AM »
well it is often referred to as:   "if yuh doh hear yuh go feel"

« Reply #39 on: December 04, 2010, 09:15:00 AM »
well it is often referred to as:   "if yuh doh hear yuh go feel"

Dat and laugh and cry does live in d same house I know.

« Reply #40 on: December 04, 2010, 09:22:17 AM »
Just a little news, nothing much....

Latapy Carries girlfriends to Martinique, players and staff ramp up €15,000 hotel bill. Disgruntled Players not paid for 10 games and disappointed at Latapy approach.

Watch this space.

Ah doh know if it is just me and how my crew does roll and deal wid things. But do you know that some people does get big time beat down fuh spreading info like dat? Whether de info is true or not, dat should not be made public on de forum. Why? Cuz tuh my knowledge, de man have a wife and family. If he still wid his wife, you are very wrong for this thread. Good luck wid dat behaviour. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #41 on: December 04, 2010, 09:58:23 AM »
He should stop cheating and respect his wife and kids.

Secondly, he went on business, not to party in Martinique.

The team do bad and Latapy studying gal.

PLEASE !!!!!

« Reply #42 on: December 04, 2010, 10:04:14 AM »
he should start by taking off he 2 damn ass earring and look like ah fella

Bravo could join in too

« Reply #43 on: December 04, 2010, 10:36:39 AM »
He should stop cheating and respect his wife and kids.

Secondly, he went on business, not to party in Martinique.

The team do bad and Latapy studying gal.

PLEASE !!!!!

Sando, I do agree wid yuh post. However, as men and women in dis life, we all do make mistakes. I am not saying this cuz is Latapy, it is for any human being wid a family. If dat rumour is true, I just feel dat it should be kept private for his wife and him to deal wid privately. Let us do not mix up our feelings for the football results and a man separating from his wife and kid or kids. Wid no dis, but may be you are not married and have a kid or kids dat you come home to each day and have a very close relationship with them.

Well I am married and I take my family extremely serious and I look forward to seeing my son each day, when ever I leave dat airport. So I definitely know de pain dat breddah may go through if dis is true and his wife find out. If yuh notice ah only ah only focused on de kid or kids, ah eh talk about if a man real close tuh wifey and have a real good relationship wid her, dat is ah problem by itself. I have never experienced any separation issues so far, give thanks to Allah, but I have seen people suffer and want to give up on life because of dat pain dey are going through. Member sah, things do happen in life, it is not a matter of whether he love his family or not. It is a matter of de devil being busy and we (men and women) getting trapped. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: December 04, 2010, 10:41:09 AM by SUPA »

« Reply #44 on: December 04, 2010, 11:15:56 AM »
Yuh live by de sword, yuh die by it...

He big and have sense.

Everything in the world you do have consequences.

He went on national duty, not blasted club zen.

Listen to Gally on TV 6, he say Latapy liming and drinking with his players.

PS: I heard from someone else that this is true. A good source.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/VluTVe3_5oo" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/VluTVe3_5oo</a>
« Last Edit: December 04, 2010, 11:18:28 AM by Sam »

« Reply #45 on: December 07, 2010, 06:52:22 AM »
So Insider was right again and man blasting him here....

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=52003.msg711714#msg711714

« Reply #46 on: December 07, 2010, 07:49:31 AM »

« Reply #47 on: December 07, 2010, 12:42:52 PM »
If the players and the staff not getting paid that will impact the performance.

Look at Portsmouth last year.

Anything that distracts from your focus will affect you.

Imagine you studying for CXC and your gul horn you

You think it will not affect you.

Negative vibes of not getting paid will affect you.

You dont have money to pay me but you flying man back like glen who not fit and sitiing on the bench.

It will cause strife especially given the Black list situation

men will be wondering if certian players getting paid if other are not.

« Reply #48 on: December 08, 2010, 10:14:09 AM »

"Imagine you studying for CXC and your gul horn you

You think it will not affect you."

You dont have money to pay me but you flying man back like glen who not fit and sitiing on the bench.

You think it will not affect you."  ... so wait nah ... thas how it went down ! lol

« Reply #49 on: December 08, 2010, 10:57:03 AM »

You think it will not affect you."  ... so wait nah ... thas how it went down ! lol

Maybe dat is why he fail or didn't do as well as expected!!  8)

« Reply #50 on: December 08, 2010, 11:00:07 AM »

"Yuh fail yuh exams. Why?

"I was getting horn."

LOL :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #51 on: December 08, 2010, 11:07:24 AM »
KND, if I was you boy I would cuss meh gyal whenever she ask yuh for money!
Yuh should remind she if yuh didn't horn yuh during exams yuh would be earning more money right now and be able to give she ah bigger raise whenever she need one!! :devil:
« Last Edit: December 08, 2010, 11:09:55 AM by Socapro »